Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name & Initial Personalized 13 oz. Reduce® Frostee Water Bottle customer reviews

Name & Initial Personalized 13oz Kids Insulated Water Bottles - 29239
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 10, 2022
I love this water bottle this is my 3rd purchase. It also works as a thermos.
Adorable cup for 4 year old grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - October 15, 2022
This cup exceeded my expectation
Personalized Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 7, 2022
I’m very pleased with my order. Quality merchandise. My grandkids are going to love them!
Aqua water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverhead, NY) - October 5, 2022
My son loves it. Uses it all the time.
Great gift for grandsons
By Maribeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these water bottles for our two grandsons. Just the right size. Came quickly and PM doesn't disappoint.
Water bottles
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and easy to use. Brought for granddaughters to use in school. They love it.
Personalized Frostee Water Bottle
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this to my granddaughter! The colors are so pretty and she will love that her name is all over it!
Water bottles
By Kimberlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 4 grandchildren. There are so cute! The “names” look wonderful, colors are bright and crisp. The only “downfall” to these is they don’t have straws inside. So small children my have trouble not spilling liquids on themselves when they tip & drink. Just an FYI.
L?ve it!
By Joaquin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my daughter w/ this water bottle 4 school. She loved it. I love it. Keeps her drink cool all day!
Pre-School Bottle
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it.
Bottles look great!
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles arrived very quickly and looked great! My granddaughters loved them.
Sturdy Water Bottle
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson starting preschool and he loved it! It is cute and sturdy. A little pricey though.
Personalized Name Xmas Bottle
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early shopping for the Holidays and these are perfect. I love the color choices, each of the kids will be happy to see their names. I bought different ones for for nieces, nephews and grandkids.
Water bottle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, ordered 2, thought I order 2 different colors, i guess I ordered wrong,, my fault and that was disappointing ??
Very impressive detail of work
By Miros B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the Frostee Water Bottles!! My girls loved them! they are super excited for school to start just so they can use them!!
Absolutely love
By Taylor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, VT) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this one came out and my daughter had the biggest smile!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - February 20, 2022
Got it for my daughter's dance sister and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - January 8, 2022
Even more beautiful than I expected! I can’t wait to order my sons next.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 3, 2021
Love it! It looks better than the picture. Very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - September 29, 2021
With covid I liked this bottle for my granddaughter she is in first grade. I liked it had a cover over the drinking spout. This item is amazing. Keep water cold all day with ice. The design on it looks great. The quality of this bottle is very durable. I highly recommend this for your child. Lily loves it.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 17, 2021
These came out super cute! Great product! Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Crazy grandma
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I hope my granddaughter does as well
Great buy
By Jaketa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice easy for my 19month old to hold she loves opening it and look exactly like pictured
Slam dunk win!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - August 4, 2021
My kids had traditional plastic water bottles for school & at the end of the day, they were 3/4 full because once the water became warm, they were no longer interested. Now they come home with empty water bottles because their water is refreshing all day long! We live in Arizona & the desert heat can be brutal, especially if you’re not well hydrated, so this water bottle has been a great tool for keeping my kids hydrated, and my kids love the personalization as well! It’s a win-win!!!!
Great and Beatiful
By Marcela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son love it!
Easy to clean, a great product
Great Product
By Meritxell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys love their new bottles. Great quality!
Great for camp and school!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for schools and camps who want the child’s name on the water bottle. This way I don’t have to worry about a sticker or marker that will fall off. Seem very high quality, although in full disclosure we haven’t been using them that long so I cannot speak to longevity - but would definitely recommend!
Excellent product
By Eliane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved very nice and quality great .
Love it!
By Stephani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this cup! I do not like the soppy cup for my baby I ordered, but I love this one for older kids! Great work!
The cup is great
By shawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great but I made the mistake on putting black letters on on the blue cup so it’s hard to see so don’t make the same mistake
So impressed
By Rejina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle came and it was even cuter than the picture. My daughter doesn’t have a typical easy name to find so I’m always looking to get her personalized items here , this is my favorite so far! The bottle is insulated and Keeps her water cold for hours. She wasn’t drinking much from her previous bottle and now she says she need to REFILL! Great design, does what it says and everyone is happy.
Personalized water bottle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bottle, it’s exactly like the one she wanted, and now she has it with her name in it! We will find out on 12/25!!
Great for school!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - September 4, 2022
I love these! Especially because of the opening having no straws! Great for school! My only -, is I wish they were a tad bigger
Personalized water bottle
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great water bottle
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were smaller than what I thought they would be but seems to be a good product that is super cute. I like the design of the cap so the top can be covered and not exposed.
Letter Come off
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have gave this a 5 star but the letters started coming off.
Good Quality, Quick Shipment
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves it... wish it was slightly bigger.
Nice bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULLES, VA) - November 26, 2021
Good water bottle. Perfect for school since their name is all over it. Only issue we have had is when my kids refill at school, the lid has to be just right or it leaks alittle.
Love it
By JANICE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for young kids who now has to bring water bottles to school due to pandemic.Since bottle has name on it it really reduces mixup and germ sharing. Really love it.
Straw
By veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is good I wish it has a straw also
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice