Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal - 29379
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2022
Adorable plush doggy. My daughter really loves it and the personalized message carries a lot of meaning for her.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 2, 2022
I love this cuddly stuff animal, a quality product. it's a gift I believe is perfect for any age and any occasion. The price was good and delivery was in good time. I would consider a personalized item from here for any occasion that may come up.
So comfy
By Juliette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Great Grand Daughters 1 st birthday- so cute and soft
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - February 18, 2022
Great valentine gift for adult child
Perfect gift
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very soft! Personalization is exactly as I requested. Arrived quickly!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest items I have seen.
A perfect gift for people who have everything.
Wonderful keepsakes for grandchildren.
Cute and lovable
By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little fella was a big hit as a gift. The recipient loves the guy and the personalized message.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 13, 2021
I bought this stuffed dog for my niece and it is absolutely adorable! It is very well made and I highly recommend buying it.
Toy for asking flower girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - August 13, 2021
I was impressed with the quickness and the quality of the product!
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - March 11, 2021
Nice size, soft and adorable. I bought this for a new baby gift. The parents just loved it!!!
Darling and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - February 16, 2021
Bought this for my grandson. It is very soft and makes a nice gift.
Delightful Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 13, 2021
My granddaughter loved this dog , it was bigger than expected and the writing was done so beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make someone feel special.
Absolutely love it!
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Loved the personalized bear
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my grandchildren. They received them well before I thought they would. The dogs are adorable and the personal message was perfect.
better than expected
By SCOTT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARDEN, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft cuddly granddaughter will love it
Personalized Plush Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 10, 2021
This is adorable. We are giving this to our 3 month old Granddaughter for her 1st Valentine's Day. Perfect size and great quality.
Bear
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it!
Perfect for our grandson!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stuffed dog is adorable & we were able to personalise a message to our grandson on the little shirt he’s wearing. It’s a perfectly sweet gift & we are very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - December 6, 2020
This product is absolutely beautiful! It was what I was hoping for and more! The dog is so cute & soft & the personal message was done perfectly! Excellent quality,packaged well & fast shipping! Thank you so much!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice