Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name Personalized Baby Receiving Blanket customer reviews

Youthful Name Personalized Baby Receiving Blankets - 30190
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as expected
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft fabric. Print is great. Love the color.
blanket
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless HIlls, PA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket so soft have been happy with everything I have ever ordered.
BLANKET OF LOVE
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE SOFT NAME BLANKET
Very satisfied grandma
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, IL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket. Can’t wait to give it to my daughter at the shower. Very soft and love the colors.
Nice purchase
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but would order the larger size next time.
Named blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , TX) - February 10, 2022
So soft. My daughter is taking it with her to the hospital in June, when Jake is born
Personalized blanket
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, IL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was so soft and love the colora
Cute and Soft
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vary pleased with the quality
Perfect!
By Ashley M. (Edinburgh, IN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to use this for our birth announcement photo!
Baby blanket
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keshena , WI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the personalized baby blanket for my son coming soon. I wanted it in before he is born. And I got. Sent the wrong blanket with wrong name. So I called and spoke to them and they apologized and immediately sent me the correct baby blanket. And shipped it out right away I got it back within 4-5 days.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - September 28, 2021
Perfect for my friends new baby ! She loved it
Personalized Receiving Blanket
By Raven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, great material, was everything I expected it to be
Adorable and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 27, 2021
This blanket turned out perfect. It’s so cute, soft and perfect size. It is going to make for the perfect gift.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, AL) - July 9, 2021
This blanket was perfect for our new grandson. Super soft and with his name included was such a sweet bonus.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 10, 2021
The blanket is soft and a perfect gift for a baby.
Baby Receiving Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casa grande, AZ) - May 23, 2021
Really cute and well made! I purchased it as a gift and they LOVED it! The personalization was so nice!
Perfect!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print, excellent personal baby gift!
Beautiful receiving blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 24, 2021
I bought this receiving blanket as a gift and it is beautifully made. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give a personalized baby gift!
Pretty blanket
By A Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be great for my new granddaughter. It’s soft and very pretty.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By ELATIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s soft, great material
Cute
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is pretty cute... just not what I was expecting. I was thinking the blankets were cotton not polyester. I would not use the Script font. To me the name looks to be misspelled. My fault though since that is what I picked. I would use a block script or something more simple.
Not what I expected
By christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin material, cheap looking. If it wasn’t personalized I’d send it back:(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice