Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand customer reviews

Family Tree Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand - 30238
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Bamboo cookbook & tablet stand
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister LOVES her stand! It came out beautifully.
Easy, looks great
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and simple ordering, great price, quick service and free shipping.
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - November 18, 2022
Thank you, it’s beautiful and perfect.
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - November 18, 2022
Thank you, it’s beautiful and perfect.
Bamboo cookbook and tablet stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 18, 2022
Beautiful! Arrived very fast. Bought as a gift for friend. Can't wait to give it to her. Very satisfied!
Cookbook stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - October 6, 2022
I have now ordered 6 of these stands. They are all beautiful and I'm sure will make each person very happy. However, The first one I ordered was perfect the rest have significant color changes. The wood is obviously different in each piece but just a little disappointed that some came out so light that it's hard to read some names.
50yr Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 28, 2022
Came as advertised, good shape, recipients were very happy, and the product was extremely easy to order.
Needs more personal touch like "from Sharon's kitchen to your's
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product! I bought them for my two kids but they don't have them yet. Mine is terrific and I use it a couple times a day.
Beautiful stand and great service
By Miryam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand turned out perfect. Bought it as a Anniversary gift. They loved it! Stand was damaged when I received it but customer service was very nice and sent me a new one. They made sure I received it in time for the Anniversary.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IL) - February 23, 2022
I bought this more for decor than to use on a daily basis. It turned out exactly as I expected.
Great Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 14, 2022
This looks great. It has the family names and is impressive.
Bamboo cookbook and tablet stand
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice! Quality materials
I cried
By Tai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this board to list all of my grands, great grands, etc. it is beautiful
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 15, 2021
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother, looks just beautiful.
Family cookbook and tablet stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - October 29, 2021
Very quality purchase. My daughter will love it. I really liked that I was able to put 22 names on the tree. Worked perfectly!
AWESOME HOUSEWARMING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA) - May 20, 2021
I purchased this for my sister along with a special cookbook to complete the gift and she was thrilled. She absolutely LOVED the cookbook stand - the personalization made it extra special! Would recommend highly!
A Family’s Delight
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy construction. This item can be displayed as a stand but, also, I quite accidentally realized that this product can be hung on the wall and the openings serve as two 4x6 picture frames below the family tree. You might want to consider this optic on your website. Love both, a Family Delight!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 19, 2021
Absolutely beautiful gift for anniversary! Appears to be good quality as well!
Cute well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport , PA) - August 19, 2022
Nice gift item. Delivered quickly and perfect names etc. I would give it 5 stars but it was slightly smaller than I envisioned. I recommend it as a nice family gift.
Neat!
By Sheree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is really decorative and not usable. Nice kitchen decor
Font
By Nelsy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great but the font used should be darker and more pronounced
Family Tree Cookbook/Tablet Stand
By Melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept of the product is great. However, some of the bamboo vertical grain and sheath scars interfere with the names and tree design. For example the letter characters for some names and parts of the tree are lighter, and the sheath scars look more like flaws when they overlap within the tree and some of the names. In spite of this, I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Inconsistent coloring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 9, 2021
I love the idea of this product and the construction seems like it will be good. I bought it as a gift for Christmas. Unfortunately, the wood is multi colored and I have one very dark "plank" running through the stand. Also, some of the names were too light to see and I will have to put some ink into the groove to make the name stand out.
Bamboo Cookbook Stand
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this, I was disappointed by the quality. They offered to attempt to improve the outcome. The second one is better, but, still less than I had hoped for. I would say we went from a 1 star to a 3 star. But, I did appreciate their attempt to provide a quality product. I am impressed by their desire to ensure customer satisfaction. That is an admirable quality these days. This outcome will not prevent me from ordering in the future. Normally high quality items.
Family tree table stand
By lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. I was disappointed when I opened it. First thing I noticed was the ledge to hold the cookbook or iPad was loose and you could see the exposed nails. The wood is very light except for a thin strip that goes from top to bottom through the tree. Even after oiling most of the names are barely readable. The people who are printing these should take the time to see if they are legible and decide if they would give it to one of their family members before shipping it
Cant see the names
By samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are edged so lightly that they are barely visible. Not very well made.
Family tree
By Ingrid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Hts, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this product. Looks like it came from the dollar store. Names don't show up. Some are light and some a little darker. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Printing not dark enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - December 8, 2022
Can hardly see the names clearly kind of disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice