Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic White Embroidered Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: star rating (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Spa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2022
The robe was of good quality and the embroidery was perfect. A very nice gift for the price. I know the one receiving the gift will be most pleased.
So comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - October 4, 2022
Great robe and perfect gift idea!
Bath robe
By Tamah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is good quality and is long enough for taller people both male & female.
This Robe was an excellent choice
By Terneisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe. The quality was more than expected. White is a color where you can never go wrong with. I will order again.
Perfect for our house guests
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NE) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order and personalize. The item arrived quickly in time for the arrival of our house guests. Thank you.
Great Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - April 10, 2022
This robe is so soft and comfortable. Bought one for me and my wife.
Love it!
By Nicholas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nervous about how these robes would turn out. Thankfully, they came out beautiful!!! The quality is great, the embroidery is perfect and they are so comfy! My wife and I had similar robes in our honeymoon suite and always said we would get them for ourselves. After 30 years, we are going on our second honeymoon and these were a gift to her to wear at the hotel. She was so surprised and I got extra points!!
Score!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 26, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my niece with her soon-to-be “Mrs” name. SHE LOVED IT! Comfy and luxurious. Complete win!
Good quality
By Gia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice since I liked the robe so much the first time. It is one size! It fit both my pregnant mom and my chubby dad, so the sizing was great
Robes
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and soft
Love our robes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal winchester, OH) - February 11, 2022
Purchased two personalized spa robes and am amazed at the quality and perfection of them. I washed before wearing and they turned out beautiful. Makes you want to cozy up in them.
Perfect
By Yolanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves it. Will purchase again from this company.
Great robe
By Estrella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my robe. Great quality. Great gift for all
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this same robe for my son about 5 years and he wears it morning and at bedtime. He requested a new one for Christmas this year. He will so pleased!! Good buy . FAST ship.
Personalized Robe
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality my dad loved it! And arrived on time.
Embroidered spa robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, WA) - August 12, 2021
The velour spa robes that I had embroidered are wonderful! The perfect touch for our Airbnb!
Great robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohasset, MA) - June 25, 2021
The robe arrived in plenty of time and it's lovely. I ordered it for father's Day and my husband loved it. It's thick and luxurious. I would highly recommend it.
Robe
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband said it’s one of the best gifts ever that and actually loves that it feels like a towel
Beautiful & Comfy Robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - April 3, 2021
I was actually pleasantly surprised at how plush & comfortable this robe is! What a great price for such a high quality! The embroidery is perfect on every robe we ordered. The ease of ordering & delivery was very expedient, also customer service department was polite and efficient when I called with some questions. I would highly recommend this product & company & will use them again in the future.
Nice robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 10, 2021
It was a gift, loved it.
Perfect and Fast Service
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a surprised birthday gift, and it was a hit. My friend really loved the stitching and the softness of the robe. And shipping was lightning fast. It arrived right on time in 5 days from ordering with expedited shipping.
You won’t regret
By Daria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service experience, fast reliable shipping, good quality of the products. Surprisingly, I wasn’t disappointed with it. Great buy ??
Velour Spa Robe
By Marcella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes for my Daughter and Son in law. Nice quality Robes.
Spa Bathrobes
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, Fabulous, comfortable, very attractive, cozy! I was Looking for Christmas gifts for my three daughters. I ordered from somewhere else and they never came. Read the reviews on these and purchased. Would buy again! Maybe treat myself to one ??
Luxury Robe
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thick, soft and large robe. I have puchased it 4 times. Never disappointed.
Awesome Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2020
Absolutely beautiful and soft. Great quality. I bought it for my daughter's 21st birthday. She was being pampered with a makeover in her hotel suite.l liked it so much l bought one for my other daughter and myself. Now the three of us have a beautiful robe to wear on our next spa day.
Good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San juan capistrano, CA) - October 18, 2020
The robe arrived on time and was as advertised.
Great shower robe
By Char M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery! !First quality shower robe! Runs big..lots of room to wrap up in. Embroidered name is slanted when wearing but robe itself washes and dries beautifully. Will have this for many years!
I love these
By Belle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are perfect
Luxurious Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 6, 2020
I purchased a pair as a wedding gift with Mr and Mrs on each robe. The couple loves it! I was told it was the husband's favorite gift! Especially with COVID we are all lounging indoors so a robe is a perfect wedding gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - February 11, 2020
I bought the white velour for my boyfriend, it arrived shockingly fast,and surpassed my expectations!Luxurious smooth fabric, monogram so classy, he loved it! He thinks he's Hugh Hefner, won't take it off, lol!
Great look and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - December 25, 2019
Received this item in plenty of time for Christmas. I was surprised at the overall quality, look and feel. A great gift.
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 17, 2019
Great quality robe! Embroidery came out very pretty
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - May 3, 2019
Really pretty letters and soft robe! Very happy with purchase. It was exactly as the preview
Embroidery
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bathrobes for my Grandsons engagment gift. The robes are great quality and the embroidery is perfect. Lokoks like I spent alot more money on them than I did! Very pleased with the entire experience!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2018
Beautiful high quality robes for a very reasonable price
Pampered
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robs are so soft. I feel so pampered in them. I can feel like I am at the spa even when I am at home.
Robes
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comfortable and warm
comfy robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - November 12, 2017
This robe will be a Christmas gift; but is a heavy weight material, and the monogramming is nicely done. Our grandson will love it!
Luxurious and Affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBURG, PA) - May 22, 2017
I was so surprised and pleased with the quality of this robe. I ordered two (one black, one white) because I didn't want to ruin one from excessive wear. My boyfriend stole the second one! He loved it and wanted to know why I put my name on both. I ordered them as a Mother's Day gift for myself and they arrived quickly as well. Will be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice