Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Wedding Personalized Jumbling Tower customer reviews

Classic Elegance Wedding Personalized Jumbling Tower - 30466
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Item for Guests to Sign
By LeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise for my daughter and son-in-law for their wedding guests to sign. They loved it! It was well made and the personalization was great! It wasn't going to get to me in time because I didn't choose the speedy delivery and after contacting the company they rushed my order at no additional charge. I cannot say enough good about their customer service and their commitment to their customers. I will definitely shop here again!
Getting to know one another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosa, GA) - February 19, 2022
Great quality game to help newlyweds bond together. Personalized to remind each time of their wedding day.
Great idea
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different couples. All of the shower guests can write a happy sentiment on a block for the engaged couple. The monogrammed box looks great.
Jenga tower
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using this product as a guest book for my daughter's wedding. It is absolutely beautiful! The pieces are smooth and perfect to write a message on. I will truly recommend this to anyone that is looking for fun and different.
Love this!
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carving is beautiful and exactly right. I can't wait to use this for our wedding in June
Great gift, wedding guest book blocks
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! We ordered this 3 days before the wedding and it was personalized and arrived the day before the wedding! Perfect and great service!!
Perfect for my daughter’s wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - September 23, 2021
Great quality and personalization. My daughter loves it and can’t wait to use it as her wedding guest sign in.
stacking block set
By Shelith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product.
Great!
By GeNaé W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for my wedding and I am excited to use it! Came in exactly as I ordered!
Great as a “guest book”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NY) - July 16, 2021
Great product to use as a guest book for a shower. Just have each guest sign a tile!
Jumbling tower
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon grove, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, really nice materia
Overall Great
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, it was exactly what I was looking for for our guestbook. My only disappointment was that upon receiving it, one of the letters was burned all the way through in a spot, making it black with a small hole.
Fun Jenga game
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's wedding coming up and very from start to finish. Only thing I thought should be better was the quality of the game itself and also how to write on it, should you want to as your guest book.
Nice however blocks are small for guest to write on
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant, SC) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presentation and quality product however we had plan to have the guest write notes on the blocks but they are small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice