Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love For Grandma Personalized Photo Wind Chimes customer reviews

Floral Love For Grandma Personalized Photo Wind Chimes - 30624
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized wind chime for my mom for Christmas as a gift from her grandkids. The text side is perfect, with lovely flowers, and the photo looks exactly like it should. We are always very happy with items from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. The quality is very good, and it's larger and heavier than expected, which is obviously a plus. Would order this item again, and just may do that in the near future as a gift for a special person.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Gianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my mother-in-law and one for my grandmother. They both absolutely loved them! The picture was so clear and holds up well outside!
Mom loved it!
By Jayme W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom absolutely loved it!! Picture turned out perfect. Circle was great coloring and bigger and heavier than I expected, which is great. She was very happy with the gift.
Gift for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 10, 2022
This was a gift for a grandmother on Mothers Day - she loved it! Great quality!
Great Product
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful!!
Chimes
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont , PA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful .
Awesome Memorial Gift
By Karen Ann E. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very close friend who had recently lost her "Grammy." I ordered them late, but the turnaround was fantastic. They are beautiful!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 5, 2021
Beautiful and much bigger than I thought they’d be which is a plus!
In Memory of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESTREHAN, LA) - November 18, 2021
This gift exceeded our expectation when given in memory of a beautiful soul.
Nana loves it, THANK YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 19, 2021
Always hard to shop for my Mom. She loves gardening and I have already given her so many garden things, but this windchime is lovely and makes being in her happy place even prettier. Very peaceful and not too loud with the chimes. Much larger than I realized. Its perfect! Great value!!!
Perfect!!
By Jacklyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston Township, PA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply amazing!! It is a great product!!
Great Mother's Day Gift or any Occasion!
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom and she loved it!!!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - May 13, 2021
It’s always hard to shop for grandma that have mostly everything. These wind chimes, I feel, are unique and having a picture on one side and a message on the other made for a great gift. When grandma has tears in her eyes, I know the gift was perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice