Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Bunny Personalized Wooden Easter Egg & Bunny Shelf Decorations customer reviews

Build Your Own Bunny Personalized Wooden Easter Decorations - 30743
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable personalization!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put these in my son's "group" Easter basket! They are so cute and they loved them.
So cute and perfect gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design choices on this wooden bunny were awesome. You can make the bunny look like the recipient. It's so cute. Everyone that I sent these to loved them and couldn't get over how it resembled them. Great gift that they'll have for a long time.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 17, 2022
Love our bunny family!!!
EASTER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - March 12, 2022
THE WOODEN BUNNY IS VERY CUTE AND WELL MADE.
IT WAS EXTRA SPECIAL TO BE ABLE TO PICK THE EYES, BOW AND GLASS COLOR.
Adorable and Perfect for the Spring!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the bunnies and the matching egg. Our order arrived quickly, and all of the bunnies are adorable!
Cutest bunnies ever!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEND, OR) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These well made, adorable wooden bunnies turned out better then pictured. I ordered 3 with my grandkids names. My daughter loved them so much, they went home with her!!
Happy customer
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , GA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my bunnies. They make a really cute display. If you’re thinking about getting them, I would do it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - March 10, 2021
These are adorable! I am very pleased. They are colorful and have sweet faces. The girls eyelashes really set them off. There are several options to choose from to make these personal including eye glasses. I ordered them for my grandchildren, both households have mantels that they decorate for seasons.
The bunnies were packed well. Each one was wrapped in bubble wrap for protection. I ordered 4 and love all of them.

I highly recommend these Easter bunnies.




©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice