Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - 30749
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 27, 2022
This was a great gift for my mom for Christmas. The quality of this is excellent! It’s huge and the engraving was great. You can customize what you want it to say and it gives you a pretty big area of what it will allow you to use for wording space. Hands down would be again!
Grandma cutting board
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Is a Christmas gift and I know that she will love it!
Good quality
By SELMA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't look closely enough at the measurements, so much bigger and heavier than expected. Very nice quality and GREAT price!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - August 3, 2022
I love the craftsmanship of this item I ordered it for my daughter for her birthday it was perfect Thankyou
Better Than Expected
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, engraving was perfect exactly as I requested and made a fantastic birthday gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this cutting board loved it so much. It was her first housewarming gift.
QUALITY SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first personalized cutting board and I am absolutely in love with it. I have been putting up with a smaller cutting board for years--with one side having been used by my son for drilling and cutting projects. This one is ALL MINE! The unwritten side was perfect for cutting out holiday cookies. The written side I just want to show off. Thank you,"personalizationmall" for making such unique and quality products. I will definitely be coming back to shop again!
Great product
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, Receiver of the gift was also very happy with the product, and the engravement on it. would definitely recommend your company.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 12, 2021
Bought this for my uncle for his birthday and he absolutely loved it!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 5, 2021
The recipients of the personalized cutting board were every bit as pleased as I with the finished product. It's truly an ideal holiday gift for anyone who loves to cook and also loves to share meals, especially with children. The service was prompt and perfect, even when having to deal with unusual names.
Beautiful wood chopping block
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Can’t wait to gift it to a new grandma.
Customer
By Camie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these as client gifts after they’ve purchased a new home. They have always been a hit. The quality is great. It’ll be cherished for a very long time.
Review
By Ashtyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake orion, MI) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board is amazing. Great quality, personalization is beautiful!
Beautiful cutting board
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this board. It is a perfect gift for my mother for Mother’s Day!
Excellent Purchase
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this purchase. The service was great and the product amazing!
Great product
By Crawford T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cutting board for my mother for Christmas and she loved it!
Very nice
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho cordova, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than I thought
Color
By MURIEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would of like that the bottom lettering ( seasoned with love in every bite) would of been darker to match the upper name (Michel’s Kitchen)
Love the quality but difficult to read
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is truly an incredible value for the price. It is thick and heavy. It's probably the best quality cutting board I've ever held in my hands. The text is very cute but it's difficult to read because of the wood grain. If the wood was a little less striated it would be easier.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 25, 2021
I love the idea of this, however, the last word, which is “made” is very light and cannot see it unless holding it.
Will contact company regarding, otherwise it’s nice. Wound like a replacement.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice