Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Patchwork Personalized Graduation Blanket customer reviews

Graduation Patchwork Personalized Graduation Blankets - 30913
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Work
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My blanket is beautiful. It’s so soft and the colors are nice and bold. I definitely will be ordering another one.
Beautiful gift
By Delnisea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these blankets, one for a college graduate and one for a high school graduate. I always say that I am going to write reviews because I rely on them so heavily, but am really bad about actually getting around to writing them. I am an avid pmall shopper, but have never written a review. These blankets turned out so beautifully, I HAD to write a review. The clarity of the pictures on both blankets were excellent. The feel of the blanket themselves was also outstanding. This product was well worth the cost.
Personalized blanket
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that of was able to be costumized for myself since I loved it so much for as a graduation gift
Graduation present
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned Out great. Was a graduation present for my great niece Was very soft and she loves the feel and look of it. My niece was jealous she didn’t think of it!
Quality Quilted Blanket!
By Deneen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased that I chose the Personalized Quilted Blanket!
The QUALITY is SUPERB! The PHOTOS are CLEAR! GREAT GIFT!
Graduation patchworkfleece blanket
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors. Pictures are great!
Patchwork blanket
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m overly thrilled with this blanket! It was easy to create and the job they did was perfection! My grandson is gonna be thrilled!
Patchwork Graduation Blanket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came in a timely manner. Colors were bright. There were some places on the red parts that could've been darker. They had white specks in them. Overall, it was a great purchase. Beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice