Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Photo Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes - 31107
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughterinLaw loved the memorial wind chimes in memory of her daughter with her photo.
I love them too.Thank you, Elizabeth Waterhouse
Beautiful work!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a lot bigger than I expected but definitely worth the money! Easy to put together.
Nice gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for coworker who lost his grandmother. He loved it. Great quality as always.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 29, 2022
I absolutely love this product!
Just what I wanted. I love the sound of the chimes and the photo plaque is top quality
beautiful memorial chime
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial for a friend's father passing away. Great quality chime.
Wonderful memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, MI) - April 28, 2022
This is the last photo taken of our mom before she passed 1 week later... what an amazing way to remember her with each passing of the breeze :)
Love the title
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Ordered two! Excellent quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 31, 2022
It was a gift and she loved it
Memory
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one in lieu of flowers after my daughter passed, I loved it so much I ordered one for her sister
Exceptional in every way!
By Cary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with photo reproduced perfectly. Personalization was exactly as I wanted. Finished product shipped quickly. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special gift.
Wind chimes
By Darlynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved this token of their loved one. Beautiful
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2021
This product is so much better than I even imagined the picture is so perfect. No imperfections. It is so clear and a really nice size. The sound it makes is beautiful too
Memorial Chimes
By DEBRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMARILLO, TX) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes are amazing and absolutely beautiful to honor your loved ones.
Memorial wind chimes
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely gorgeous. I have purchased four of them recently. The recipients are so touched by them and have said they gave them great comfort after losing a loved one.
Memorial
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the wind chimes for my friend who's Father has passed away. I know she will absolutely LOVE this gift!
Beautiful chime
By Trish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the chime but my picture was very dark. Wish they would have told me this.
Perfect memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - August 7, 2021
My. Friend totally appreciated this memory of his daughter
Beautiful wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 4, 2021
I ordered this photo windchimes as a gift for a friend who had recently lost a pet. They're beautiful & the picture is great quslity.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANONSBURG, PA) - July 22, 2021
This item is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I cannot imagine a gift to memorialize a loved one better than this.
Wonderful memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, MI) - July 21, 2021
My niece passed away and I wanted to give the family something special to remember her by. Flowers wither and die too fast! I thought wind chimes would be so peaceful and soothing and every time they chimed they could remember her. I actually purchased 4 of them, one for my sister and brother-in-law, one for my nieces husband and one for her brother and sister. They absolutely loved the chime!!! I have not actually seen them as I live in a different state and had them sent directly to each individual address. My sister told me they are beautiful, high quality and sound wonderful! She also commented on how beautiful the gift box it came in was (additional charge) and how beautiful the presentation was when she opened it. The gift brought her to tears. The chimes were pricey but in the end, so very worth it. It meant a lot to them.
One thing to improve would be, when ordering as I did and sending to another address it would have been nice to be able to add a note in the gift.
Honoring a Friend
By Mick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Friend was near and dear to our hearts. We wanted to capture her true happiness and this was the perfect picuture . He daughter was so excited and will treasure this for many years. Thanks
Photo wind chime
By JOHANNA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, my dad loved it!! Arrived on time.
Beautiful
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirsdale, FL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes are very nice and the picture came out great. My first order I received the chimes were broken and they were very fast in replacing them. Thank you and yes I would order from them again!
A beautiful memory!
By lydia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely happy with my purchase.The packaging,the display of the photo and the chimes perfect.
Memory windchime
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the wind chime. She was in happy tears.
Beautiful Memorial Wind Chimes
By Nicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger and better than even expected.
Thoughtful Gift Hits Mark
By Liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I ordered these chimes for a friend's mother when he passed of colon cancer. It was the perfect gift and very appreciated it.
A memorial that truly lives on
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's a saying that after someone passes you will feel them in the soft breezes. This musical chimes memorial truly brings this feeling to life. We gave this to my mom in memory of my brother, Michael who recently passed. She immediately hung it outside her door and talks to my brother Michael through this favorite photo, sometimes moving the chimes to make that beautiful music to accompany her conversation. When the wind moves the music on its own, it's even more unexpectedly comforting. The sound is truly beautiful and rich. I loved this item so much that I bought one for myself. Thank you for reminding us through your art and music that our brother/son lives on with us in subtle ways! The gift that gives forever and beyond.
GREAT QUALITY...Just beautiful!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be sorry you ordered this. I want to order more, but I am waiting for another sale. That being said, they are worth every penny and you can look around and find coupons online if you can't wait. It looks beautiful in the stock photo, but trust me it is even more beautiful in person.
High quality and so BEAUTIFUL!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, please do not hesitate to buy this item. I was so worried because it was expensive, but the quality was the best. Made it all worth it. The photo is visible which is wonderful because it was a very old photo. Such a beautiful tribute and her sister is going to love it. It is a large wind chime, and like I mentioned before, EXCELLENT quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice