Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized Laundry Bag customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized Laundry Bag - 31266
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heavy sturdy dirty duds bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2022
This is the perfect gift for a college student. Awesome quality and personalization!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 4, 2022
Purchased this great personalized laundry bag for my granddaughter for college. The personalization was beautifully done - clear and exactly what was shown on line. The quality of the laundry bag is very good and I can see she will be able to use this during her 4 years in college. Shipping was quick but a little pricey.
If you are interested in purchasing this laundry bag - please do so you won’t be disappointed!
Everything & More
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun to create (I made and ordered five for different family members). Lots of creative options. LARGE. The colors might be slightly less vibrant than on the computer.
GREAT BAG
By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS ERY PLEASED WITH THE LAUNDRY BAG. IT WAS A GREAT SIZE AND QUALITY. LOVED THE WAY THE NAME APPEEARS ON THE FRONT. WHAT A UNIQUE ITEM.
Awesome bag!
By KARIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Laundry bag is purchased for our 5year old grandson. Upon seeing his full name, in his favorite colors, the reaction and reply let me know this was a perfect choice. "Awesome bag - I love it." Font and color options make this a great gift for anyone.
Wonderful Personalized Laundry Bag!
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! Large roomy bag! Nice wide carry strap! Personalization looks
fantastic! Very Happy with this bag!
great product and came super fast!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did pay for a rush order, but it was totally worth it and came just as expected. The laundry bag is a great size and the personalization on each is perfect. Overall, great quality. Highly recommend.
Perfect!!!!
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It Was Just What He Needed A The 1st Thing He Said Was....NoOne Can Steal This!!!
The grad loved it!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift for a special young lady entering college this Fall…
Great for Grandson Going Off to College
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Large, sturdy, and with practical loop for carrying over your shoulder. My grandson will like those features, as well as the trendy letters of his name in his school colors.
Excellent Product and Fast Shipping
By Georgia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these laundry bags for graduation and paid to have expedited shipping. I was so happy to receive these in 2 days. The bags were larger than I thought they would be and excellent quality. I did order another bag and did not pay for the fastest shipping and it took a very long time to get here so I feel like paying the extra was well worth it. I ordered 7 bags and 2-day shipping was $35 and the bags were on sale as well. Excellent gifts for new college students.
The Bag
By Linda D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a couple & they loved it. I picked this style for the way the names were all over the bag.
Off to College!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation gift! Can easily bring his laundry home to Mom!??
Personalized Laundry Bag
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, Loved the personalization, did a great job. Would buy again. College gift for my niece.
Personalized laundry bag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received 3 yesterday was very satisfied the size was amazing will order more thank you
UNIQUELY BAGGED
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these laundry bags. Three are Christmas gifts, and one is for me. I love that you can put you given name, a nickname or whatever name you choose on the bag. I love that you get to choose the color and font for each name and the initial on the bag. I love how durable the bags are. I love the sturdy strap and the drawstring on the bag. I love the large size of the bag. I had to buy one for myself!!!! Get one for your relatives, friends and definitely one for yourself!!
Awesome product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks beautiful. I’m gifting it and so excited. Hopefully it stands up well to washing with the name!
Unique Gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This to the third bag I’ve ordered in just a few months. Quality is great! Shipping was fast, only disappointment was the price went since last I ordered in July.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - August 18, 2021
Product was as advertised and just what I expected. Fast shipping. 2nd time I've ordered and satisfied both times@
Fits their needs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - July 29, 2021
Good for college laundry tote bag
July 15 order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - July 24, 2021
Ordered two personalized items and received them in five days! Personalization was correct and perfectly beautiful!
J for just nice
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Laundry and travel bag very personalized- great gift for dorm use
Personalized laundry bag
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this!! She is going to college and it was perfect gift for her to add to her college things. Shipping was excellent, received in 3 days!!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 25, 2021
I ordered several for Graduation gifts and I am thrilled with them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2021
Perfect gift for a little sister going to camp!
Great bag
By Tan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for graduation gifts. They turned out exactly as pictured, very pleased and would highly recommend. Turn around time was great! Received within a week from date ordered
Super
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two bags one for each graduate and they both loved it. I hit the jackpot with these graduation gifts.
Laundry bag
By Antoinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for college
Great quality
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for some graduation gifts and we loved them. I do wish the colors were as bold as they are in the picture. I was a little disappointed when I opened it and they were very dull looking, but still it is a great quality bag.
exactly as described
By Charmon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter as she prepares to go to college, used the college colors for the personalization. I was concerned it might be smaller than it appeared but it is perfect! Good quality, reasonable price and it was here in about a week. Would recommend and order from them again. :)
Really cute bag
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the laundry bag the names all over were very cute just thought the lettering could of been darker. It looked faded. Other than that the bag was a very nice quality. My granddaughter will love it for camp.
Faded colors
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item from a quality standpoint and size. The color is quite faded out and not as bright as I would have expected based upon the order picture. Definitely not a fuchsia and dark purple, more like salmon pink and a dull plum color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice