Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Family Name Personalized 18x27 Synthetic Coir Doormat customer reviews

Bold Family Name Personalized Synthetic Coir Doormats - 31465
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the photo. My daughter loved it.
Coir doormat
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER BLACK EDDY, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mat and the personalization was exactly as shown
Monogrammed Door mat
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! It is a gift so haven’t used it yet
Mat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this to my granddaughter and her husband for Christmas this year! They are going to love it as much as I do. Item is just as described on the website. Even better in person! Thanks personalization mall
Nice indoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridger, MT) - February 18, 2022
This mat is very much like the picture, arrived promptly and in good condition. It is not an outdoor mat but will work great in front of a fireplace or other location that is protected from the weather. Hopefully the recipients will appreciate having their surname on the mat which is a housewarming gift.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 6, 2022
Looks just like the picture and adds a cute modern touch to my entryway.
Quick, Accurate & What I expected
By Jess W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My subject line says it all. Very happy with this.
Thank you
By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law was very pleased with this unique mat. I felt good to send something different, useful, and nice to the famuly.
Item is nice but it not sisal
By Maripat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice as long as you use lack base otherwise it’s thin. Looks like indoor outdoor carpet not sisal which I thought it was
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - October 16, 2021
This mat was personalized as ordered and was delivered quickly. It is not the heaviest mat and may move in a strong wind, but seeing the price, I figured it wouldn't be extremely heavy. This is a great gift item, especially a house warming gift. Not very expensive but the recipient knows it was made just for them!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER Springs, FL) - December 19, 2021
We bought as a gift for family. They liked it a lot, but I'm not sure how well it will hold up. They're a busy household with kids and animals and extended family constantly in and out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice