Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 3-D Resin Easter Bunny Shelf Sitter customer reviews

Personalized 3D Resin Easter Bunny Shelf Sitter - 31783
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Easter Bunny
By stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Soooo cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 22, 2022
It was a tiny bit smaller then I expected but still cute. Love it.
love this
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this!
Bunny
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling, even cuter in person. One of my favorite things.
Easter Bunny Shelf Sitter
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The children loved seeing their names displayed. This will be treasured for decades.
Personalized Easter eggs w Bunny
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The entire family loved it! It will be cherished for decades.
Easter Bunny
By Richelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ? it! Product is well made. Was perfect to personalize all of my 7 grandchildren's names.
Family little bunny
By Wanda J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little bunny is well worth it. The names are engraved nice in the eggs. Bright colored eggs. Such a gentle looking bunny.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - April 13, 2022
These were a big hit for my daughter & son's families to include grandchildren & puppy names. On sale so made purchase more affordable.
Beautiful
By Pharrol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So simple but truly adorable
Easter Bunny Shelf Sitter
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it had been a little bigger but overall was very nice.
Easter Decor
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my item. Personalization was perfect. So many compliments on the item.
Happy customer
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a cute in the picture as it is in person. My kids love it as well . Great holiday keepsake . It looks so adorable on my bay window:)
Love this!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautiful Bunny
By Mary Lou P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bunny and could not wait for it to come. My only disappointment was that it's so beautiful I wish it was a bit bigger. But that is my error for not reading the dimensions. I would also suggest to make the font darker so it's easier to see from a distance when on a shelf or fireplace mantel.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2022
I ordered 4 and I gave 2 so far but the two daughters that opened them loved them. I have two more that I’m waiting to hear from.I would say ORDER you won’t be disappointed.
Personalized bunny
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... I would have the names to be darker
Too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - April 3, 2022
I highly recommend this cute Easter bunny with egg basket, my grandchildren love reading their names
Too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - April 3, 2022
I highly recommend this cute Easter bunny with egg basket, my grandchildren love reading their names
Adorable
By Jamiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & nice quality. Present for my mom with all the grandkids names! Just wish you could adjust the number of eggs…
So darn cute
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to our Easter decorations. The fact that it is customizable is an added bonus. Great quality and so darn cute……you’ll love it.
Great Purchas
By KEITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Great quality and workmanship
Sweet bunny
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! All the printing was perfect.
Colorful and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - March 31, 2022
This is adorable! I purchased it for my Easter decor and I get compliments on it all the time. The colors are bright and stand out. The bunny is very cute. I was surprised at how solid this piece is and it doesn't look cheap. The grandkids love seeing their names on the eggs. Being a personalized item, I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped! It did not take long at all!! Highly recommend this for your Easter table!
Easter bunny
By melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMO, KY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute !! Great size for an end table decor. Added the names of the grandchildren, which tickled them.
Adorable present
By Deanna L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for niece's family and my nephew's family. They are more adorable in person. They were shipped and at my house within the same week. Each name gets a different color egg and the construction of this will hold up for many years! Happy Easter!
Cute bunny for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2022
I bought this for my mother for her birthday, and she loved it! It is a good size to fit on her shelf with her pictures, and had enough eggs to fit the names of all 5 grandkids. Looks just like the picture. It arrived intact, and she lives in a rural area. Overall, cute inexpensive gift, I recommend it.
Adored
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 25, 2022
Bought this for my daughter’s family it is so cute.
Easter decoration
By Roseanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Easter decoration put my grandchildrens names on the eggs it makes each one of them feel special
So cute
By alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute I ordered two more as gifts. It came quick too.
Easter Bunny
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and I’m so happy with how it turned out. I can’t wait to gift it! Looks just like the photo.
Cute and colorful!
By MARTHA E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and all recipients were very pleased.

I highly recommend.
Adorable
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a gift for my sister she loved it it's really cute I would recommend buying it
Adorable
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I love it. It is well made. It Is heavy and a great size. I would definitely recommend buying on for your own
Personal bunny
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it I like that it is not real big.
Love
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Bunny family
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, love it
My granddaughters loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 19, 2022
Beautiful Easter decoration! Only wish it was made of unbreakable substance so my granddaughters could enjoy carrying him around.
3D Bunny
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect
Thought it was bigger
By Deanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love decorating for the holidays love sharing thing with my grandbaies names family means everything
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice