Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hanukkah Menorah Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Hanukkah Menorah Personalized LED Sign - 32649
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hanukkah Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 19, 2022
I surprised my husband with this , and he loved the way it lights up with different colors and how perfect the menorah is personalized!
My Menorah
By Ella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great decoration and addition to my household
nice!!!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this it was a gift for my boss, but he called and said they had it set up and they loved it
Hanukkah menorah led sign
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Hanukkah Personalized Menorah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, NJ) - December 2, 2021
I gave this personalized Hanukkah menorah to my daughter and son in law. They love the menorah and the personalization. This is really a nice item for the holidays.
Cute Hanukkah decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2021
I purchased 2 of these as gifts for my adult children. They are pretty decorations that light up in different colors and is personalized. Small and fragile but happy with the purchase. My kids did love them and I would buy again as a gift. We still need a menorah to actually light each night.
Very impressive
By Abraham T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real good thing to give for a gift it’s so meaningful and the service of this company is so great anything that goes wrong they’ll handle it with such respect And they will give you the best customer service
It’s lovely - if it gets there in one piece!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction , NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on December 4 for arrival B4 Hanukkah. Somehow it was lost in shipment, I finally contacted customer service and they re-ordered another. Both ended up arriving two days after Hanukkah began. The 1st one, the original, arrived broken. Fortunately, the 2nd one which was shipped within 2 days via FedEx vs, UPS, and then USPS, arrived in one piece. My family says that it is lovely. But the stress was unnecessary.
Led menorah
By Marci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came damaged. The flame on the menorah candle was missing g. It looked great other than that.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 10, 2022
Picture looks better than actual item. Arrived broken and scratched. Customer service was prompt in issuing a refund after I sent pictures. Not enough time to get a replacement in time for Hannukah.
Hannukah menorah
By Ilene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin plastic. Arrived broken. The company replaced it and it came broken again but worse the second time. The company is excellent to deal with but this product was not sturdy enough.
Broken on receipt
By Caren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please learn to package better. My special gift to my grands 1000 miles away
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice