Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Choose You Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

I Choose You Personalized Throw Pillows - 33383
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect pillow!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for newly weds! Adorable throw Pillow!
Perfect pillow!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for newly weds! Adorable throw Pillow!
Very Good Experience
By Lavina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow!! Was exactly what was advertised. Very pleased with the the shipping time. My boyfriend just loved it. Will buy from this company again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 16, 2022
Soft, beautiful, high quality product.
Pillow
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram work was of high quality and I love the pillow
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 11, 2022
It turned out SO nice I can't wait to give as Bridal present
Nice pillow
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this pillow. Looks really really good. Great way to send a message. Pillow fits great in case. Look out when it arrives, you will think you don’t have a pillow. It is flat and will inflate when you open the package.
100% satisfied
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric quality perfect. Printed excellent . Size perfect. Have purchased a few times and have been 100% satisfied. Great quality and service and price competitive. Thank you will again make more purchases
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice