Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Treat Label Personalized Glass Cookie Jar with Black Lid customer reviews

Treat Label Personalized Glass Cookie Jar with Black Lid - 34071
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 11, 2023
Bought it for my mom - nice, large jar with a sealing lid. Very classic looking.
Love it
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my mom's baked goods. Large, classic, sealing, lid.
Snack jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 13, 2022
Absolutely love the snack jar .fixing to order another one for someone else
Cute cookie jar
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done personalized. Good quality.
Cute cookie jar
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done personalized. Good quality.
Cute cookie jar
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done personalized. Good quality.
Nice for the Price
By Dawn-Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping & packaged well. I was looking for a giant cookie jar for an event & this is smaller than I expected.
Poor Quality
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label is simply a low quality vinyl sticker. It was not well applied and had multiple bubbles and damage to it. To top it off, the label was crooked! I would not recommend this item at this price point at all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice