Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Graduation Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Classic Graduation Personalized Photo Banner  - 34425
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grad Banner
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I thought as I uploaded an iPhone pic. Resolution wasn't pixelated at all, very happy with it and so was my grad!
Fast delivery, high quality, perfect addition
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner came quickly, it was made from high quality materials, the pictures and lettering were both accurate to the preview, it was a perfect addition to our party!
Banner clásico con foto personalizado
By Dafna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy buena calidad y excelente trabajo 100 % recomendable muy bueno ??
Better Than Expected
By Meshea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering how low the price was I expected the picture quality to be not so great. Boy was I wrong! I purchased the 30 X 72 banner and the picture came out awesome!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - June 10, 2022
This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Both times the products have been beautifully done and were delivery very quickly.
Awesome banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - May 12, 2022
The banner is sized perfectly for display. Consideration of middle grommet to hang in fence to remove droop.
Graduation Banner
By teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality perfect for any event!!! Will definitely order again when needed!
Graduation banner
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter’s upcoming graduation. The quality is excellent. The pictures are clear with perfect color. I have not displayed it yet as it is too early but it’s exactly what I wanted. On top of this, it arrived quickly. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Great memory maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 6, 2022
Enjoyed making and displaying the personalized graduation banner. Would have preferred to have color options like some of the other banners but it is nice. The picture is crisp and the writing is clear. It will easily stand up to the elements this graduation season. Grommets are solid and will hang well. Thanks for the memories.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice