Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Connected By Love Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Connected By Love Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards  - 34857
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large cutting board, beautifully made. Purchased as a Christmas Gift, they will love it.
Beautiful
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Per person that received they really liked. One wanted to use and other wanted to use as decoration. Great gift for someone just married!
Amazing Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 16, 2022
Very high quality and amazing customer service- Thank you Pmall for all your great works
Beautiful and excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 18, 2022
The bamboo board is beautiful! The first board arrived with marks on it, the wood was defective, and the engraving was not very good. I contacted customer service and sent pictures and they quickly made a new one and FedEx’d it to me since I ordered the first with express shipping for a gift. The recipients love it! Thank you!!
Good quality cutting board
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected quality and personalization turned out great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 24, 2021
I purchased this cutting board for my son and his family as a Christmas present. I loved the idea of a family concept etched in wood, and the quality and usefulness of material used to produce this cutting board. It was an inspiring and yet useful gift for the family.
Nice gift
By Carolyn S. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is of good quality wood and has a nice appearance except that the personalization of it is much lighter than pictured on the website. Beautiful board but disappointed in the personalization of it.
Monograms
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not satisfied with the first name on the board or last name on board. The first name was Rudolph and you can’t even read it especially R and last name Beedie you can’t read because the print. Everything else this time was great. But board disappointed, it is a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice