Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit - 35087
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 14, 2023
It’s the gift I didn’t know I needed until I got it!
Unique display and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - November 12, 2022
Perfect gift for a celebration. Unique bar set in a cute display bottle for any bar or counter.
Great quality and nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - August 18, 2022
This is a great wedding gift. I opted for the box with it and it's very nicely packaged. Great value for the price as well. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Wine Lovers Will Love This!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, fast delivery, reasonably priced.
personlized wine bottle label
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job, our son and daughter in-law loved it
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shauna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful wedding gift.
Drawn together by love
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and I was very pleased ! Needed an extra wedding shower gift and it was perfect
Travel wine kit
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice