Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Personalized Snow Globe customer reviews

Snowman Personalized Snow Globe  - 36070
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2022
This gift makes a nice impression, especially with the personalization you add to it.
A good gift for a person who has everything.
Snow globe
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump , NV) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service. The first snow globe received wasn't working. The company promptly sent an exchange. Arriving before the holidays very happy with the service and product.
SnowMan Globe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift to my friend and her family. They loved it, it arrived very quickly, packed very well and what joy it brought them to see their name on the Globe. Thank you.
LOVE it!
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson and I share a love of snow globes! I can’t wait for him to open it Christmas morning.
My granddaughter is going to love this
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love PM! Been buying gifts this year from them. Snow globe quality is better than more expensive ones in the higher end stores. This snow globe is even better looking in person than online. Can’t rate the products from PM high enough,
Excellent quality
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAKESLEE, PA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is in the military in CA. Shipped quickly and rec’d in perfect condition. Love the idea of personalizing the front. I order ornaments every year and will continue to do so each year in the future.
Family snowglobe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 18, 2022
This snowglobe is so cute and even has button to have auto snow. My daughter loves it.
Snowman globes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - September 28, 2022
Love them
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice