Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - May 28, 2022
This album came quickly and was the perfect size for the many pictures I had of the graduate to be...the only thing I recommend is adding more slots to put pictures because it was not enough! Yes, I recommend this album to others.
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - May 28, 2022
This album came quickly and was the perfect size for the many pictures I had of the graduate to be...the only thing I recommend is adding more slots to put pictures because it was not enough! Yes, I recommend this album to others.
Great quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about it!
Exactly what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville , MI) - November 3, 2021
I ordered this to put my sons senior pictures in and it is amazing! I have received so many compliments on it ?
Awesome Product
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have never purchased a bad product from this company. Always extremely happy with every purchase.
Perfect graduation gift
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the graduates and family members loved it. This will have the celebrations pictures in one place so in 20 years they can remember the good memories. This is a gift that won’t be lost over the years and this is what I wanted to give something they will cherish. Well made and holds all the pictures you want.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 26, 2021
A nice keepsake. Well constructed
Great gift!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her memory album...great gift for high school graduates...especially this year with covid
Good way to honor a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 17, 2020
This was a nice personal way to honor our graduate. We put $20 bills in the first couple of pages so that he could put graduation photos in the album. We filled the remaining pages with photos from the past -- from birth to the current year. He really enjoyed looking at those photos.
Personalized Photo Alburm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 9, 2019
Purchased this as a graduation gift, recipient LOVED IT! I have purchased this item for specials birthday's also..it's always a Big Hit!!
The only thing I would change in this book, would be to be able to add more
photo pages and that the book would lay flat once filled.
Grandsons album
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the order shipped in just a few days, but I got my order wrong and they still got my order back before Christmas. These people are wonderful and very fast and the work was beautiful.

Thanks,
Patricia
Quality products, fast shipping and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 26, 2018
This was purchased as a graduation gift. The Recipient has an usual spelling to her first name so she was very excited to see that this album had her name on it. She loved the album so much, she immediately had her graduation pictures developed and put them in her album. Love Personalization Mall!
Graduation Photo Album
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album. I have enough slots to put the graduation party , senior prom and graduation ceremony pictures. This will make a lasting memory for my granddaughter. I cannot wait to give it to her. Great product!
Great Memories
By Alva N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just great. It has so many slots for pictures and I love that it can have the year, name of school and graduate. The wooden cover is quite classy (no pun intended). Got it for my granddaughter (first grandchild graduate) and she loves it! It was a great price as well. Thank you Personalization.
Well made!
By MELISSA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice photo album to put my son's senior pics in. I was not disappointed. It is well made the pages are a little snug but the 4x6 pics fit in it just tight. The personalization on the cover looks great.
Personalized Photo Album
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so perfectly made way better than I even hoped never seen anything like this before. So different from the run of the mill senior albums I've seen.
Exactly as promised - great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 4, 2018
I was impressed overall with this product and process. Website is easy to use and gives you all the tools to create and review. Great communication throughout the order and shipping process. Item arrive as expected. Packaging was good and protected the item. The item itself was exactly what I ordered and looked perfect. Quality was excellent. I would do business again with this company and would encourage others to use them.
Personalized photo book
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this for her Grad present! And so did everyone else! Oh was a hit! It’s great quality and looks really nice!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook,, IL) - March 17, 2018
I was very impressed with this product. It arrived in a short time, and will be a great graduation gift.
Great product
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The albums were very nice, quality and workmanship. The kids were thrilled with them.
excellente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - September 30, 2017
perfect for my project i plan to do. i ordered it months ahead of time as i plan to put some money in it to fill all the pages. and i'm not rich...lol...i like the wood feel of the cover. just as pictured.
Beautiful
By ADRIENNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCADE, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching came out beautifully exactly like the preview. Price was super reasonable and received a good quality product.
Personalized graduation photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 15, 2016
This is a great gift for a graduate!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 24, 2016
Very nice photo album. Received in a timely fashion. Pretty nice quality for the price.
Perfect
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was beautiful. The quality of the album was worth the price. Very happy with my decision to buy this.
Graduation photo album
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out.
Awesome & Well Made Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - June 24, 2015
I actually saw this as a last minute gift and thought,"If it looks as great as it's picture ~ it will make one fantastic gift!" IT'S BETTER THEN IT'S PICTURE! VERY WELL MADE, ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION FEATURES ~ makes one incredible gift!

There is only one thing I could think of that would make it even better ~ why not include an area to write a caption about the photos? Right now all there is room for is stick the picture in, no place to notate the date or the happenings :-(
Beautiful albumn!
By Alvis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and a unique gift. Shipping was fast too! I love it!
AWESOME!!
By Dena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERAL, KS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album! I ordered it for my grandsons graduation and filled it with photos showing his high school years. Its a wonderful memory book and very high quality! Couldn't believe how fast I received it! I would recommend this book to everyone! Thank-you!
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 2, 2014
I purchased two of these albums for my godchildren and they were so pleased. The albums are wonderful keepsakes for special memories. I'm sure I will buy another one in the future!
Personalized Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - May 20, 2014
Very happy with the purchase... Good quality, and an excellent graduation present.
Amazing gift!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Photo Album was an amazing gift!! I was very happy to see how beautiful it was and the quality of the wood is so rich looking. The personalization was amazing too!! I would order it again and again when I'm in need of it.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 20, 2013
I'm so happy with this purchase! The albums are much nicer than I anticipated. The cover looks exactly as pictured. The front and back cover are about 2/8" thick, so a nice, substantial album! Because I could personalize the school, I was able to order for high school and 8th grade graduations. Wonderful gift!
grad photo album
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. it came very quickly and looks exactly as the pic shows. the qualify is nice. i am thrilled w/ it.
love it ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robert , LA) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this for my little sister who is graduating in a few days. It looks great, came in on time.... no complaints here!
Class Of... Personalized Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly as always and in perfect condition. I have ordered with them for many, many years and have always been very happy with their products. I would recommend them to anyone.
Excellent graduation gift!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo albums are so unique and well worth the money!!! I even got one for my son who is graduating! It is a nice photo album and I was very impressed with the quality and speedy delivery--I received it in a matter of days! Excellent company to work with--I will get these every year for gifts.
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2012
Even for girls, this item is nicely made and does not look like something that's cheap or cheezy...
Great Little Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
This is a nice way to display your graduation photos
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect, especially for men!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice