Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 18, 2022
A precious gift for graduation. Thank you personalisation!
Cute little bear
By Anasaya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Valley, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and super cute bear. Very fast shipping! Thank you again.
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - June 22, 2022
Item was a good size, bigger then I expected. Name was spelled correctly
Adorable
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear was adorable. High quality stuffed animal. The embroidery on the gown looked amazing. My granddaughter loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - June 15, 2022
This bear is a perfect gift for my grad!
Sweet Besr
By AJ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MARCOS, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling gift for a graduate
me
By tony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany Beach, DE) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and delivery was excellent...love the product. All in all a great experience...and truthful
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arnold, MO) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a lot larger then I expected but loved it very well made
Adorable
By Lenamae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my son and his girlfriend will love them. So cute!
Great and adorable gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any graduating student. It is well made and super cute with the child's name and date of graduation on it. My grandson loves it. Personalization Mall is the best and the place I always go to when I need a gift. Shipping is super fast too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 3, 2022
Even better than I expected! Very good quality!
Loved it!!!
By Nathalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and simple grad gift looks exactly like the picture!
Graduation Bear
By Shopper (Belton , TX) - April 22, 2022
Loved it. Good quality, and price
Very cute!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters 8th grade graduation. She's going to love it!
2022 Grad!
By gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Super-cute & soft Bear
By Tammi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made bear. His fur is very soft! The gold stitching on the name is done very nicely, and his cap, cape, and diploma are all removable. (with elastic bands for the cap and diploma and the cape closing with Velcro).

The only thing is his eyes are *slightly* crooked, but it's not very noticeable. His fur covers his eyes anyway, you have to move it out of the way! Overall I am pleased with this bear, and I know my son who just graduated from Penn State University will love him, too!
so cute
By Sheyda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my expectation. It's very cute.
Bear
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
adorable
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRON MOUNTAIN, MI) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, she loved the personalization
Cutest Bear Ever!
By Pablita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it does in the picture!! My sons loved they’re graduation bears
Great Bear
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my granddaughter. Arrived timely and is just as advertised on website. Very cute
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the teddy bear, much nicer than expected. My granddaughter will absolutely love this.
Loved it
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised at how much larger than I expected. Good quality. This is a graduation gift for my great niece. I think she will love it.
Graduation bear
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and I ordered the gift box to make it even more special. Thanks
Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my niece. She LOVED it. I was happy I bought it for her.
Adorable
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to grandson in Texas and he loves it. Great size and monogrammed makes it too cute. Definitely huggable.
Graduation bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - May 21, 2021
I would recommend this bear to anyone. It is well made and top quality!
2021
By Glendora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece high school graduation The name was the best ideal ever to put on the bear. Made it more special do her
Huggable Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 20, 2021
Lovely little bear, but just the right size to hug. Great way to congratulate that graduate in a personalized way.
Congratulations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 19, 2021
Perfect
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - May 16, 2021
I purchased this for my granddaughter who graduates this May and starts college in the fall. Stuffed animals are her weakness and she is going to love this one
Loved it
By Naomi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came a little smashed but I loved it.
Adorable
By Maria Rossana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for graduation
Happy Graduation Bear
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this cute little guy, complete with gown, cap and diploma!
Graduation bear
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized bear for the kids in my grandsons class that are graduating and moving on to kindergarten and they are a hit
Loved it
By Amye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear was very good quality material. The personalized name was perfect. I appreciated how quickly it was shipped. So cute !! The gift box was very nice also.
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I love you guys! This bear was so cute and the size was perfect. It was actually bigger than I thought and for the price it was AMAZING! The outfit of the bear was also of good quality. Worth the price.
My daughter loves it! Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 9, 2020
Quality is outstanding! I was really impressed by the Bear. It is so soft and cuddly. The personalization is really well done. It is one of my daughter's favorite High School graduation gifts!
Adorable Teddy
By IVA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well crafted, durable, and looks good being displayed anywhere.
KUDOS!!!
Exceptional product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2020
LLOOOVVEEDDD this graduation bear personalized with my daughter's name. It was a hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice