Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Keepsake Photo Plate customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Photo Plate for Her - 3674
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Plate
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it good job
Personalization Mall
By Marijo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the photo and product and quick shipment in time for Mother’s Day. My daughter in law loved this gift!
Remarkably wonderful
By LaShandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conley, GA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!!! The color is so vibrant!!! Just perfect!!!!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2022
I really love this item, it looks so professional, the picture and the writing are so plain to see.Keepsake photo plate
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 17, 2022
The plate came today and it was the perfect gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 4, 2022
This was so beautifully done, it made me cry. I used my own words and picture. I have gotten so many items from PM and always pleased. Thank you
Beautiful
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate was smaller than expected but very beautiful
Great Plate
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Plate. My mom will love this.
Son loved it
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on it. Customer service was great and fixed issue with first one couldn't be happier. As always great job
Mother's day gift
By Karonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my stepmom and she was in awe of the beauty of it. Quick delivery and great product.
Super cute!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little piece to give as a gift! I bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day coming up and it is adorable especially for the price! My only suggestion would be to allow more flexibility with the photo choice. I wanted a different photo on it but the system zoomed in on it way too much so I could not use that photo and had to choose something else I liked less. It still came out cute though and I know my mom will love it!
Perfect gift
By Prescilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice personalized gift for everyone
Birthday plate
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is so clear. I love it.
Love love LOVE it!
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recurved promptly and turned out better than expected seeing as how it was made from a photo of a photo. VERY pleased!
Love love LOVE it!
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recurved promptly and turned out better than expected seeing as how it was made from a photo of a photo. VERY pleased!
Plate with picture
By Perla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Christmas gift. Thank you
Love it
By fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality products
Detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 18, 2019
My mother in law loved it. Great way to make something personal
Rock Presbyterian Church small plate
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the color and printing on the plate was perfect. I also like the smaller 'dessert' size plate, which is easy to display on a side stand or on a wall display.
Beautiful
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple items from here and have never been disappointed. High quality and stunning work. Will continue to purchase items from this website. From start to finish smooth process.
Birthday plate was a hit!
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality plate that I gave to a new mom of a second baby. She was excited to use it every year on her daughter’s birthdays!
Precioso, Beautifull!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - May 27, 2017
Tal y como lo pensé. Identico a lo que escribi y a la foto que puse. Llegó rápido y muy bien empacado.
Linmac
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - May 6, 2017
Very nice quality and very pleased with product. Your company always does a wonderful job. Been buying from your company for a long time and have never received a bad product.
Pioneer Pleased
By Dorris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so excited and surprised. We both were happy and pleased. You exceed our expectations. Thanks!!!
Adorable
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute. I think I expected the picture/words to appear a little larger on the plate, but the picture they provide you is accurate. Just seems smaller in person. Still really cute present for my Mother-in-Law.
Made them smile!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were worried about the picture that we chose as it was old and dark... I took a picture of it with my phone, cropped it using the site, and voilla- it all worked out great!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - May 20, 2012
I loved the way the colors are so bright, it looks the same as the picture itself. I was very pleased with the results.
Great Plates
By Carlos T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this for my grandmother as a kid - plates came early enough for me to get them off to home in the mail. Pictures were clear, cropping was easy (interface is great in general), quality of the product is high - all around win.
Great product, exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 21, 2011
Loved this product. The picture was perfect and it looked exactly like the preview.
Great gift!
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plate is very good! Personalization Mall did a great job on my plate! I would buy again!!
Personalized Photo Plates
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo plate for my daughter's 40th birthday was absolutely amazing. She was livid with joy. It was the best present I could ever have given her. Thanks a million!!!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, VT) - June 24, 2011
Bought for my dad and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, looked beautiful, and Mom loved it! Was a perfect Mother's Day gift!
Excellent image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
Image was quite good. Plate good quality.
Beautiful and easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 20, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the plate. And it WAS delivered "by" Valentine's Day, mid afternoon, (though I originally mistakenly assumed that meant "before"). The recipient absolutely loved it, and the little girls in our photo (our granddaughters) were tickled to be "on a plate" :)
Excellent but small.
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery - Excellent Price - Excellent Product. I did not read the size and thought it was a regular plate size but it is a salad size but other than that the plate is Beautiful. Do not worry about delivery because it was FAST FAST FAST!
Wonderful gift for any occation!
By Maya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plate for a bride and groom. I used a photo from their engagement photos and put their wedding date and names on it. I can't wait to give it to them for their wedding. This site had the best price and the plate turned out fantastic. WOW fast shipping!!!! I would highly recommend this plate and site to anyone! Be creative it doesn't just have to be "just for her" it can be what ever you want. I am glad I did it!
Gifts Plates for Mom, Grandma, Sisters, New Mothers....
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for women of all ages and status. The black and white photos look awesome but are best with just head shots and not too much background... otherwise, the full color are better...... Perfect for so many occasions!
Love the photo plate
By chia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order my gift on Monday and got it in the mail thursday. Fast and perfect for mother's day. I'm happy with the result from this website. Love it.
The Perfect Plate
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate only measures 7 1/2" across but is absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent quality and the picture quality is very good and has soft edges. It make a fantastic gift and will be perfect on a shelf or in a curio because it is a little smaller than a dinner plate.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice