Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: star rating (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 14, 2022
The clock is beautiful and exactly what was shown.
The Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Co-workers and I were very impressed with the overall quality of this gift. The inscription was clear and flawless.
BEAUTIFUL! Our boss cried when she read-received it.
Personalized heart clock
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the quality and sentiment message. Would definitely purchase again
replacement
By Willie M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received excellent customer service in replacing the clock
Precious gift
By Yutiva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome just what I ordered came right on time I love this product
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 22, 2022
The folks I gave it to raved about it. It is beautiful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 22, 2022
The folks I gave it to raved about it. It is beautiful.
Love for friendship is timeless
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT. AN EXCELLENT GIFT FOR A FRIEND, THAT'S REALLY A TRUE FRIEND IN EVERY SINCE OF THE WORD -- FRIENDSHIP
Beautiful
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I thought it would be, a lovely gift
Friendship gift
By Georgia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift to my best girlfriend. She loved it. I love the products at Personalization Mall. Would highly recommend.
Friends Forever
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a birthday gift. Loved the saying beautiful. Just wished the name of person was bigger too small, same with closing statement almost cant see.
Elegance
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good way to take the time to appreciate someone.
Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I am sure the person receiving this gift will be as happy as I am.
Beauty of Friendship Clock Personalized Heart Clock
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLIVE HILL, KY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product
Special gift to a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 29, 2021
My friend is very happy with her gift
LOVELY GIFT
By NICHOLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED FOR MY BFF, AND WAS SO PLEASED WHEN RECEIVED.
I AM SURE, SHE, AS WELL AS TWO OTHER FRIENDS WHO WERE SO
EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS GIFT.
A PERFECT BEDSIDE OR DESK KEEPSAKE.
Lovely and tasteful gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful clock has plenty of space to personalize and is very pretty as well as practical. A great gift for special occasion, very happy with it.
Beautiful gift
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was much better than I thought it would be!
Made my friend feel very special
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my friend as a special birthday gift. It was delivered straight to her home. She was so thrilled to get it and loved it and the message. She said that it was so beautiful. It was such a blessing to her. I highly recommend this gift for anyone who wants to tell their friend how much she means to you and how special she is.
A Specal Gift
By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large selection of gifts and ease of ordering was very appreciated. How nice to make it a special gift with personalization. I have not seen the heart clock since I had it sent directly to my friend for her 80th birthday. Her birthday isn't until 6/14 so will learn more then. Since we have been friends since 7th grade, I am sure she will love as much as I did when I first saw it online. This my first order with PM, but my daughter has used them many times and has never been disappointed with her orders.
Very satisfied
By MARGARET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to my friend of over 50 years for her 70th birthday and she just loved it
Great Thank You gift
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend as a thank you gift!! I had it packaged and delivered. She loved it.
Friendship click
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 12, 2021
I have purchased many items from personalization mall.com it is an excellent company I have been pleased with every single item they are a variety of items excellent service excellent products excellent seller
I will definitely recommend to family & friend
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassa, CO) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this with my words to my best friend. With emphasis on time, it makes a memorable gift.
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time piece is beautiful
Beautiful gift for that perfect friend.
By Jonella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something beautiful for someone special
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 18, 2020
My beauty of friendship personalized heart clock was a five star and done to perfection
Friendship clock
By Cindy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
However there were no directions for the battery.
Birthday Gift!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful clock that I purchased for my sister. The quality is great!
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 2, 2020
my order arrived promptly and was exactly as promised. beautifully designed and scripted. only wish personal inscription were a little bit larger; otherwise,very pleased with my purchase!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 18, 2020
My wife liked it very much. This is too cute gift for loved ones.
Awesome product for gift to loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 18, 2020
I bought this for my wife and she really liked this cute gift. It’s nicely fit into her reading table. This made her real happy.
Give Time to show you care~
By Konda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to a couple that lost their jobs due to the COVID-19 virus as a reminder that they are loved and with "time" things will get better. After receiving it they called and said it was beautiful and thanked us for sharing such a special memorabilia.
beautiful gift for my boss/friend
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely gift idea for someone special! I looked all over and here is the most perfect gift for someone who is very special to me. It was hard to keep the word count down though. My friend loved her gift! Very reasonably priced as well!!
Simply awesome!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friends 50th birthday. I was struggling with what to get her and stumbled upon this amazing company. I ordered on a Monday and had my personalized gift delivered to my door by Friday the same week. My best friend loved it so much, she cried. I will absolutely purchase again from Personalizationmall.com!!
Beautiful Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket , RI) - January 10, 2020
I personally did not get to see this but when my friend received it she called me immediately thanking me for such a thoughtful gift. It symbolizes a timeless 43 years of friendship and she has that reminder everyday.
timeless
By Paulette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morocco, IN) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's birthday. When she recieved it she called and said it was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Thelma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these for friends at work. They both cried when they opened the gift. I was well please with the item and the price.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 28, 2019
My aunt loved this product and gave it raving reviews!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 17, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this friendship clock, it is a perfect gift for a special friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice