Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: star rating (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 17, 2022
Gave this as a gift to a business partner and his husband and mom. They loved it!
"PLEASED AS PUNCH"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - November 29, 2022
I JUST CANNOT SAY ENOUGH HOW PLEASED WE ARE OF THIS LARGE POPCORN BOWL AND THE ACCOMPANYING SMALLER INDIVIDUAL BOWLS!!!!
MY WIFE & I WERE LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL PRESENT FOR OUR FAVORITE DOCTOR & HIS FAMILY AND WE CERTAINLY FOUND IT IN THIS BOWL AND THE SMALLER INDIVIDUAL BOWLS TO MATCH. HAD TO DO SOME SLEUTHING TO FIND OUT HIS WIFE'S AND CHILDREN'S NAMES, BUT HAD SOME GREAT INFORMANTS (LOL).

PERSONALIZATION MALL CAN NOT BE MATCHED BY ANY OTHER COMPANY OFFERING PERSONALIZATION SERVICE; FROM THE GIFT SELECTIONS, TO THE ORDERING, ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE SPEEDY SHIPPING! GO AHEAD AND BUY, AS YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYBODY!!
Great Quality
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected .. It was actually etched personalization into the very nice quality bowl … I love it and hope the excipients do as well ..
Perfect Size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my sister for her Birthday filled with some of her favorite snacks. I was afraid that it would be small, BUT IT'S THE PERFECT SIZE! The quality and craftsman ship is top grade.
Perfect Gift
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is beautiful and well made. He loves it!
My go to
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered countless of these and they are always great quality. Folks love them
Perfect for movie nights…
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Or any night! My husband eats popcorn EVERY night. I purchased this and the matching smaller bowl so that our son and my husband can share (and the little one loves doing what dad does!)
They are a beautiful wood and I can’t wait to give them as a gift!
Loving Popcorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 29, 2021
I'm so glad to purchase this item for my family; we all enjoy popcorn especially me. It's very sturdy and attractive, I love it!
Love this bowl
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coloring and durability of this wooden bowl. It's too pretty just for popcorn!
Beautiful
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave ordered this product many times. It is always perfect. It arrived broken and the customer service folks immediately sent out a replacement. A beautiful product that never disappoints and impeccable customer service when there was a hiccup.
Fun Family Snack Bowls
By kaye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Sioux City, SD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my kids and grandkids for their family snacks. they are really well made and the kids love seeing their names on their bowls.
Awesome bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - January 13, 2021
Made and shipped super fast.
POPCORN PERSONALIZED BOWLS
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls came out very nice. The size of the bowl is actually bigger than I thought. Was very surprised and happy at the same time. The personalization very clean, clear, and nice size for the bowl. It's a great gift. Looks more expensive. I would order this item again.
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2019
These individual popcorn, or snack, bowls are just the right portion size. Ordered two for a couple with their individual names. Names were written perfect and a good size lettering. Good quality, as with all their products. Recipients will love them!
Popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - December 12, 2019
This is the second set of bowls that I have purchased from this company. The first set was years ago and was a slightly different design and have lasted over the years. We use them as popcorn bowls. I bought this one as a gift for a co-worker for Christmas. I actually bought 3 bowls for her family. I love these bowls!! Personalization Mall rocks and my items always arrive packaged well and the monogram is always spot on!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, OK) - December 12, 2019
Driving I-44 in southern Missouri there used to be 100’s of signs about wooden bowls. I finally purchased a wooden bowl for my wife with her name on it. Perfect for popcorn watching a movie.
Personal popcorn bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 13, 2018
These are really nice quality and the names are engraved in them. They were perfect for a family popcorn gift and something they'll be able to use for a long time. They arrived within a week of when I ordered which was a nice surprise!
Great In-Law Christmas gift
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always struggle to find nice gifts for the parents of our daughter's husbands and this was just a great gift idea! The quality is great - so glad I ordered this.
Beautiful
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift to someone special who loves eating popcorn every night. They received it and immediately called to tell me how beautiful it was. they said they really loved it.
The whole family loved these bowls!
By Rosalind H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to a family of five from me. They were all so excited to have their names on the popcorn bowls and were very impressed with the quality of the bowls.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 28, 2017
I purchased 11 of these personalized red bamboo popcorn bowls for my nieces and nephews. Their ages are from 2 to 15 years old. We filled them with bags of popcorn or other snacks and placed a gift card in them for each of them. The are very well made and I think they will last a very long time.
Grandkids' popcorn bowls
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these - and love the bamboo inside the bowls. my grandkids are always wanting popcorn at our house - and these will be a big hit - for them to have their own bowls :)
Lov’em
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wachapreague, VA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived, excellent packing, everything was there and correct, the only thing I could see that would have been nice is a care note, on how to clean and maintain the bowls, but I went online and found out how to take care of bamboo bowls.
Impressed
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are little small than I expected. However, they are sooooo cute and excellent quality.
Useful gift bowl
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl to put movie $$$ in. It looks so cute. I love the deep shade of red. I want to buy a whole set! The wood is so nice. I know my cousin will love it! Her kids will be fighting on who gets to use it on movie night.
Red bamboo popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - July 29, 2017
I love this bowl. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be .
5 Bowls...and counting!
By H. Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red bowl is the PERFECT engagement gift. I have given 5 young couples this gift; and I always receive a very enthusiastic "ThankYou".
Great
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls look just like the pictures the writing is nice as well.
Red bamboo popcorn bowls
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! The laser cutting with the names in it, is what really makes this product stand out. Bought as a gift and will buy more!
Perfect gift
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped quickly, and looks fantastic. It is exactly what my order showed online. Big bowl for popcorn. My dad will love it.
Large Bamboo bowl
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl,well made and can't wait to show it off! Bought the matching small bowls and love it. Worth every penny!





small Bamboo bowls
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are beautiful...they really are a decent size to use for popcorn. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Good Quality
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is great quality but the letters are a little small for the size of the bowl.
Perfect popcorn bowl
By ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the small bowl for my granddaughter, age 6, who loves to have popcorn when watching a movie. This bowl is the perfect size and weight. Having her name on it moves it from a nice bowl to the perfect bowl
Awesome bamboo bowls!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls go great with the large personalized serving bowl! Thanks!
Bamboo Bowl
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with quality and engraving. The bowl is perfect size for salads as well.
Very well made
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, sturdy and very attractive.
Better than the picture
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The popcorn bowl is much nicer than I had expected. A customer service issue was resolved very quickly and efficiently. I recommend this to all popcorn lovers.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 25, 2015
This was a gift. My friends loved it and raved about how beautiful it is and of such good quality.
I have bought many items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Timeless
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a popcorn lover, they were extremely impressed with how beautiful this bamboo was and that the name was actual etched into it. Well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice