Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: star rating (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 18, 2023
I love this slate sign for my new home. I’m a dedicated Personalization Mall fan. I’ve never been disappointed. I’m usually purchasing gifts, this was for me and I’m very pleased
Great Product
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for a colleague. Well made and personalization is professional!
Highly recommend
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product as a gift for friends, We're so excited to give this beautiful well quility, greatly made slate address sign. I know they will love it also.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - September 8, 2022
Loved it. Quick delivery. Great price.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - September 3, 2022
Perfect anniversary gift. Just the right something to give and the personalization makes it so special.
Well made.
Floral monogram plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston lake, NY) - March 22, 2022
Highly recommended! This was the perfect New Home gift. Very happy with the quality and was more than I expected for the reasonable cost
Great value and beauty all in one
By KRYSTAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient said it looked really expensive! The value and the look was a winner
Monogrammed Slate Plaque
By Faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerbrook, WI) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is excellent. I received it very quickly. The quality is very good.
Perfect Girt
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Plaque for my daughter's home is beautiful! I know she and her husband will be eager to hang it by the front door!
Going to be a nice giflittle
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiram, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast..efficient..the slate sign looks great
Floral Monogram Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 27, 2021
I have bought this item several times for friends and family. It is the perfect house warming gift. I love the elegant design and so does everyone that I give it to.
Personalized Slate plaque
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & design with personalized information looks wonderful!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 6, 2021
Only thing I would change is if I can make it not all caps.
Plaque
By MARGIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKHART, TX) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Put in my garden
Fast & Easy Gift
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hardest part about ordering this item was choosing the color of ink. It was easy to place an order; I was notified as to its progress, and it was delivered quickly.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - January 30, 2021
Bought this for dear friends who just moved into new home. They loved it. Plaque was just as picture showed. Very satisfied customer
Well made... beautiful!
By Melba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a dear friend & her husband for their cozy country cottage. They love it. It was very easy to hang by their front door.
Wonderful product.
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased this product for the third time, for each of my siblings.
Handsome statement piece to welcome guests to the home. Great product...
personalized floral plaque
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law as a gift for their new home. It is beautiful and they have it displayed on the mantle over their fireplace.
Home warming gift, Loved by Receipient
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave thiw item as a housewarming gift. They were so pleased. There WERE tears involved LOL
Looks Just Like the Webpage
By Patsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large tile was very nice as a personalized gift for friends. They can hang it on their porch or inside if they choose.
Slate Plaque
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebago, ME) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque arrived exactly as ordered. The delivery of the plaque was far quicker than I had thought. Very nice.
Christmas Gift Idea
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington,Il., IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter and son-in-law I believe they will really love.
Monogram for F
By Marghuerita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for friends in S.C. . They loved it
Great housewarming gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted two friends with this personalized plaque in two different colors. One went to Northern Va. and one to South Carolina. Both friends were very happy with their gift. All went well from the order to delivery. I will use this company again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, SC) - October 8, 2020
The finished product looked exactly like the sample. My sister absolutely loves it. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. This is my second time ordering from this website, I’ve been very pleased both times
Love it
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for Christmas
Excellent quality
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my parent's condo!
Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Fallowfield, PA) - March 23, 2020
Beautifully crafted. Product is exactly as advertised.
My friend/client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 3, 2020
I gave this as a gift after a closing and she absolutely loved it. She was so moved by the gift that she gave me a really big bear hug and she is not usually affectionate so it was clear to me she really loved her gift. I'm so glad. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Perfect
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We own a beach house on Innerarity island Florida and had picked a name for it in Choctaw. This plaque was perfect for displaying the name not only in Choctaw but also it’s translation in English. It is now proudly hanging at our front door and receiving numerous questions and compliments.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood , NJ) - January 25, 2020
Can’t wait to give it to our friends for their new home, the slate plaque is absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a a unique gift to give to someone for a housewarming.
Looks Great
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great and appears to be well made. Only time will tell how well it holds up. I was also impressed how quickly it was customized and delivered (especially around Christmas).
Family plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL RIVER, FL) - October 24, 2019
The Plaque looks awesome.
We are very happy with our purchase.
Omg!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 15, 2019
I ordered this for my friend who just brought a new house and she absolutely loved it. The style can fit in any home decor and only having to wait 5 days to receive was a big plus in my book.
Slate Plate
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plate was perfect and a gift for new home buyers who loved it.
A Commanding Presence!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 12, 2019
This item is heavy and beautiful. We bought this item with its stand to greet incoming guests. Frankly, it's amazing! Although you will not see mine pictured, no matter what you'd write you will not be disappointed. This is something that will last for many years. I haven't put the stand together yet, but it is real glass. It's hard to tell when you're ordering, but the entire set-up is very nice.
Excellent Work
By GLYNNIS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for my “she shed”. I call it my hiding place, but needed a sign that wasn’t so obvious, so I chose it to be printed in Italian. PM did a fantastic job!
Monogramed Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 30, 2019
Great plaque to have by your front door. Definitely would recommend as a gift
for a new homeowner.
Arrived very timely and is even nicer than the photo
Slate is heavy enough not to blow around.
Absolutely loved it!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They weren’t expecting a gift and when they received it, they were just blown away. I was so happy to hear they loved their gift!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice