Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Gifted Stocking
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
Love them
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are wonderful.
Beautiful but over priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
Beautiful stockings
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
LOVE THESE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
perfect personalized stockings!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

what more can i say?
perfect
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
Almost completely happy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for quite a long time for the perfect Christmas stockings for our family. These are quality stockings however I was a little disappointed with the embroidery on one of the stockings. The stocking that says dad is off center and it's quite noticeable. But other than that, they are perfect.
Beautifully Stitched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
Great stocking!
By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I would've ordered more!
Beautiful stockings
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
Another great item!
By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
Amazed
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas decor. Our little kids enjoyed having their own personal stocking. I was amazed how quick it was completed and shipped to my home.
Simply Beautiful Stockings
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved