Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spring Tulip Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Decorative Yard Stake - 6613
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The perfect message for a Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 28, 2022
This sign is so pretty, especially sitting among pretty flowers. The colors are soft but colorful, so pretty.
The final touch to a Pretty Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 15, 2022
I love these magnetic signs. I own several and change them throughout the year for special events and holidays. These add the special affects to my garden and they last a long time even with the extreme sunlight and heat.
First time buyer
By SUAAD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous when ordering. I had read a few negative reviews, but I loved what PersonalizationMall was promising and many others were satisfied with their purchase, so I decided to go for it. So glad I did! It came a day early which was a pleasant surprise. The text and design looked exactly what I had been promised. Great quality! I bought this to gift it to my uncle and aunt who had lost their daughter last year. They named their garden after her. This is a gift in her name. 100% satisfied!
Magnetic Garden sign
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom loved it. Great product
Brightens up the lawn for summer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - June 15, 2021
I’ve purchased many of the magnetic signs for all the seasons and holidays! They all hold up so well and they make my front lawn look decorative! I’ll continue buying these magnetic signs!!
Spring tulip magnet garden sign
By Yarvetta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and just what I ordered!
Colorful
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new garden sign. It’s bright and colorful. No one can say they can’t find our home!
Tulip Garden Sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ??, Writing is in a lovely script. Really love how this looks. This is the 3rd item I have ordered and am so very happy with everything !!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 2, 2020
Great product, good quality, stays on strong good magnet
Unique!
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to decorate the front of our house and the magnetic yard signs provide a beautiful addition. I like to put out things I haven’t seen elsewhere and this fits the bill. I’m asked all the time where I got my signs
Happy happy happy
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlocks Creek, PA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 2nd one I've ordered this year we love them very good quality and quick delivery love this company
Spring garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 3, 2019
This is the second one I have ordered. It is perfect for our front lawn. After several years it does fade and begin to peal, but it is well worth the money.
Welcome Spring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, IN) - March 9, 2018
All of the products I have ordered through this company have been excellent. There are beautifully personalized and arrive very quickly. I have been ordering from this company for years and they are the best of the best!
Spring Tulip Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - July 28, 2017
Good quality. I like that the garden stakes are now offered with the magnet, so when it does fade, I can just replace that. Shipping is always fast.
Spring magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola , NY) - April 21, 2017
The magnet was on sale when I bought it and it was very cute. I'm planning on keeping it up for the spring and possibly the summer. It looks very pretty in front of my house.
always have the right magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - March 27, 2017
came quick good quality and pretty
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - December 30, 2016
I bought this magnet to go with the stake and holiday magnet for a gift. It is high quality and the name is perfect. They are easy to change for the seasons.
Love it
By Tyna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this product
Tulip yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - May 17, 2016
More than what I expected. Bought for my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it. Absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Absolutely beautiful for Spring! Matched my tulip that are in full bloom and quality is outstanding. Metal stake - not a flimsy plastic one, cannot believe how good this is for such a low price!
BETTE LOU
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchasas. I liked the little sigh so much I ordered one as a Xmas gift.
Persoanlized magnet gift arrived early
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it, but it was received 2 days earlier than the stake 12309-S that was ordered on the same day on the same order,so she had no idea what it was
Fun gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother several years ago but the snow plow bent it so got her another one. She loves it. I have bought her several of the magnets to change with the seasons.
Wonderful service
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great.It is beautiful.



pretty pink and tulips on sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
very nice and springy
Service was excellent!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my magnet, it was bent along one side. I tried to straighten it to no avail. I placed it in the stake holder but the bent side stuck out noticeably. I called the company and spoke with a lady named Kay. She was so polite and helpful. She said if I could email her a picture of the creased side, she would send me a replacement. Within the next half hour, I took two pictures of the bent sign and emailed them to Kay. Five minutes later I had an email confirmation that my new sign was being made. Two days later I received notice that the sign was completed and had been mailed. The new sign arrived in perfect condition. This is the second magnet I've ordered from this company and I've been pleased both times. I will continue to order from Personlization mall.com.
Spring Tulip Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 14, 2014
It is perfect. Brightens the front of the house and is just right color for spring and Easter season!!
name magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - April 7, 2014
Love it. Let's everyone know which house is ours.
Perfect for spring and Easter!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEQUIM, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is brighter than it appears on the computer, so we are very pleased. Nice addition to our collection of magnets for our personal greeting post that stands near our front door.
Beautiful Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I purchased the Spring Tulip yard stake as a gift for my Garden Club "Secret Pal." She was thrilled and immediately placed it in her yard. I was so pleased with the color and the beautiful overall look of the magnet. It made an excellent surprise, garden club gift.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
It's gardening time and I needed a new sign to put with my new flowers; this spring tulip sign is very pretty and I love the color :-)
Spring and summer decor
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to replace the Easter cover. It is really easy to change, and will look great as an accent in my garden.
Yard Stake
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick receiving this gift and it was very, very nice looking. It is a Christmas present, so I hope the gift recipient is very pleased also.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grover, NC) - May 6, 2012
I bought this for my mom. It was so pretty, that I couldn't wait until Mother's Day. She loved it too.
Spring Tulip Sign Magnet
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these sign magnets and they are beautiful. I love the fact that you can change them for the season. They are always fresh and beautiful!
Addition to our colection !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 1, 2012
Love to add our newest addition to our "greetings". Nice quality, and immediate mailing.
Looks good in front yard
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite colorful; has a very good magnetic backing.
Spring magnet
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
Looks great
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is really colorful and cute! Will be a great christmas present for my mom. She decorates for every holiday and this way she can change out her sign too. The magnet works great!
Yard tulips
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign, it is the perfect size and everyone who comes
over wants to know where I bought it from and how much they like
it. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice