Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Team Personalized Baseball Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Picture Frames - 7005
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a baseball retiree
Baseball Frame
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, AR) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame
Personalized baseball frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 14, 2021
I purchased these as gifts for my grandson’s baseball team members and gave them out as party favors during their end of season team party. Both the team members and their parents loved them. Quality product, and I would definitely purchase them again.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - May 20, 2021
This frame has that rustic old time baseball feel. We got it in Red and had the picture included, it is the perfect gift for Father's day. But I'm impatient and can't wait that long since it shipped so quickly, so I'm now giving it as a birthday gift.

I can't wait for my husband to see it!
Ream Family!
By Joette F. (Bensenville, IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - set off the phot and everybody loved it!
Baseball Fanatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 17, 2020
Perfect gift for my son-in-law. He is a baseball fanatic and a loving dad. Need I say more?
Great frame
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!
Great gift idea, just wish I could of fit a few more letters to personalize it. Good price
Sports pic frame engraved
By Dean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley , AZ) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch company. Pic frame is perfect, well made and a great price on sale!
Personalized baseball frame
By Mistti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington court house, OH) - July 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly,for the new baby's nursery,the mom to be loved it!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 9, 2018
This was a great gift for Father's Day! The frame is made well and looks great! Highly recommended.
A Home Run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 5, 2018
Perfect gift for my mother. We did a baseball themed birthday party.
Wonderful gift for baseball player
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this picture frame as a Christmas gift for our nephew/godson who plays and loves baseball. The quality of the frame is fantastic - he is going to love it!
The coaches loved it!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frames were perfect. Our coaches were really impressed and thankful!
Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - April 5, 2017
This frame was perfect. Grandson's room is vintage baseball..........his grandfather's picture will go in this.....his namesakes.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 28, 2016
Great baseball themed picture frame. Pick your team color.
Sport frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - July 23, 2016
This is my second year ordering this as my grands play sports and love having year on it for momentous. Great Christmas present
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 23, 2016
My children gave this to my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! A nice addition to all the other personalized gifts.
Fathers Day
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband for Fathers Day. I wanted a more "manly frame" for him to put on his desk and this did the trick. Very well made and sturdy.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 9, 2016
Gave this as a gift for a 7 yr old baseball player and it was just perfect! Very nice looking and well made. Worth the money!
Great quality as always
By LeeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my new grandson!! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Love it!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase. Item was good quality and came out exactly as I wanted it. This is my 7th or so purchase of a personalized frame from this site and I have always loved what I bought.
Nice product
By Alexis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Slight chip could barely notice it but of course you want it to be perfect as a gift. I have purchased from this site many times. Never disappoints.
Great sports gift
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sorority sister's daughter who is near and dear to my heart and is involved in every sport that exists. She recently had a birthday and I thought this would be a great gift as she loves softball/baseball. I didn't hear from her directly but the child's mother said she loved it! I wanted her to know that we are her biggest fans and we are on her team!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014
I bought this frame for my husband for Father's Day. It looks great and he loves it. Another great product from personalization mall!
baseball MVP award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bay village, FL) - June 2, 2014
very well received.
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - August 6, 2013
My grandson and his team played in the tournament games in Cooperstown (Milford, NY). Wanted a frame that I could capture this moment. So I ordered this frame with Green Stripes and had "Cooperstown 2013" personalize the frame. Took a family photo - looks awesome. Would highly recommend this frame.
Loved the black stripes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 7, 2013
The black stripes coordinated with the White Sox outfits my son and grandson were wearing in the picture I put in the frame! It looked great! I was very pleased with the quality of the frame!
Excellent Products
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from you guys and I have been extremely happy with both purchases. Not only is the product just as described but it was received very fast which is rare with any product much less a personalized product. I will continue to order from you!!! Thank You
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - September 10, 2012
The frame is very high quality and made a very special and unique birthday present! Love it!
Baseball Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - December 20, 2011
This product exceeded my expectations.
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect for mega MLB fan, grandad!!!
Loved this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of the frame but it is great! I was very happy with the results.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 20, 2011
This item looks even better in person. Very nice quality. Once my husband saw the one we ordered for our son, I had to order another one for him.
Cute picture frame
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute picture frame used to put my sons' names and year for their Tball team. Good quality. My boys loved it.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 29, 2011
Frame was much better than I had anticipated. It is beautiful and looked alot more expensive than it was. Gave as a gift and had everyone asking where I got it from. Never been disppointed with anything purchased here. Thank you!!
A Great Addition to Baby's Room!
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the absolute best. It goes so well with the baby's room all in the baseball theme. The quality was beyond our expectations. I have purchased many gifts from personalization and all the products were so fitting and the quality of each was wonderful. Looking forward to purchasing more unique gifts.
Thanks again
This was a homerun hit!!!!
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-laws father who works in the baseball industry. I put a picture of all 4 grandchildren in it. He loved it - it is proudly displayed in his office.
Great B-Day Gift!
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my Dad's 70th Birthday. He is a huge baseball fan! This frame is even nicer in real-life than the pictures on-line portray. I got mine in the navy blue, vertical format. I've ordered from this site before and love the excellent quality, good value, and prompt delivery service. I'm looking forward to giving it to my Dad for his birthday next week.
Very fun.
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the boys of the house! Fun frame.
My "team player" loved this frame!
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to go along with the "Big Slugger" and "Little Slugger" t-shirts for my husband's birthday. Our son was born a few months ago so this was my husband's first birthday as a Dad. Since he's a HUGE baseball fan, he LOVED the frame and shirts and I was happy with the quality and speed of shipping (I ordered on Tuesday morning, it arrived Friday afternoon).
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice