Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: star rating (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Kathy's garden
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kathy was surprised and delighted to see this in one of her flower and plant areas of our condominium. Yea!
pleased
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Von Ormy, TX) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
hope it lasts longer than the last one
Love my sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 28, 2021
This is my second yard sign from Personalization Mall and I love it. My first one lasted a couple of years, so I replaced it with the same one. So cute! It's very classy looking and almost everyone who comes to our door comments on it. I do wish it was slightly larger, but it is exactly as described so I knew what I was getting. I will definitely reorder in a couple of years when it's time.
Beautifully done name sign
By Corriene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and printing are bright and clear to read. Looks just like I designed. Site is easy to use. Orders arrive quickly.
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign! Im putting it inn my beautiful garden!!
ITS A CLASSIC
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO NICE TO HAVE THIS PERSONALIZATION IN YOUR LANDSCAPING ITS QUALITY IS IMPRESSIVE
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as I expected. I like the color, the layout and the personalized sign for all year long.
Perfect Stake
By Dolores C. (La Mesa, CA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized stake is just what I pictured and wanted.
Super Monogram Garden Sign
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet, TX) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than it looks online! Crisp print & design!
Perfect
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small magnetic sign for the outside door to our kennels, and this was perfect! Color was a great match to the tan siding.
Magnetic Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 18, 2020
Love it! Love it! It's beautiful in person.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - July 10, 2020
I love my garden sign it is beautiful. My neighbor's have given me so many compliments.
Perfect
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have had people stop and say what a great sign. Perfect
Nice work of art!
By Leishone H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my yard sign. It is sturdy and will withstand any type of weather. The monogram looks amazing and fits perfectly with the color scheme I chose which is the black and grey.
Best Address ID
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral initial sits on top and gets your eye. With two lines of text, you can place your name, address, location (city) or anything else you desire. Will last many years.
Exactly what I wanted
By Norma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sign to my daughter and her family and they loved it! Personalized with exactly what I ordered...a great item at a great price..
Lovely touch to front flower bed of my home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 18, 2019
This is the second such sign I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com I am very pleased with their products. I've ordered frames and other items over the years and have always been delighted in the quality and affordable price.
Garden sign
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our town garden club has a seasonal garden contest. The winner displays the sign for a season. This is the perfect way to acknowledge their hard work. Thanks for a great product.
Special address sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, attractive address sign. Love the way it looks.
Fast finishing order and shipping. I would definitely recommend this item.
This company values feedback
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee Nacoochee, GA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original opinion of this product was derived from a not so perfect experience but through the kindness this company displayed I was immediately able to resolve any issues I previously faced & in the end I can honestly say this product is definitely worth getting! See my first experience was based on receiving products that weren’t as expected. The magnetic parts were a bit warped & unusable. However after reporting my problems they cared enough to fix everything! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this sign as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it!
Address stake & magnet
By Sharri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a 2018 Christmas gift so it didn’t get outside yet, so can’t tell you how it holds up to weather, but it is very pretty and well made!
Beautiful addition to your home
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these Magnetic Garden Signs, I love them. They endure all types of weather, I live in the Northeast part of the USA, they look great no matter what the weather. They really adhere to the magnet, never fall off. The colors are beautiful as well as crisp and clear. I know that I will purchase more of these. To be clear, I'm very skeptical when making an on line purchase, however, this really is a good product and I would highly recommend the product as well as the company.
Awesome sign. Love it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good thick material. Stays put well. Love that I could design my own sign. Others I found were very plain.
LOVED IT
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE SIGN TURNED OUT GREAT! THE SHIPPING WAS QUICK, ALONG WITH THE SIGN IS VERY NICE.
Magnetic yard plaque
By Genevieve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used it yet but I've put it together it looks exactly like the picture and was easy to assemble with the yard stake I'm anxious to show it off later this summer during our family reunion. 2019 our property will have been in the family 100 yrs.
Nice sign
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this sign 7 times because the weather will fade it out but it takes about 2 years. I just need a light to illuminate the words so people can see it at night but it's good in the day time. I have had brown and burgundy.
Mistaken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - May 28, 2018
Loved what I saw in the photo. Magnet is as pretty as shown. Just thought it came with the stack. Have to order one now.
Magnetic Yard Sign
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to decorate your yard or garden. You can change with the seasons as well. Metal stake for sign is very sturdy and magnets attaches securely. We love it.
Magnetic sign
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new home. I never buy personalized items for myself but I loved the look of this from the picture. It met my expectations and beyond. It is so classy and beautiful! I love it!! I will buy this for others as well!
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2018
I am more than satisfied with the Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign I ordered. In fact, I ordered two. The sign fits perfectly to the metal stake. The art work is
very good, the color is precisely as shown. My family members are so happy with the sign - it will certainly be an eye catcher once placed in our heritage home abroad! Packaging,shipping and delivery were perfect!
Creative & Useful Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - February 26, 2018
These are fabulous! I searched extensively for elegant custom yard signs through other sites until I finally found this site. I will be ordering more of these. Love that you can change them out using the stake/sign holder.
Wonderful Christmas gift for our children
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these signs as gifts for our children. I got the green and the black and am very happy with both of them.
Great Product.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third magnetic sign I have ordered over the years. The company does outstanding work . I needed to update one sign so just ordered the magnet to insert in the original stake. Love it!!!
Name sign and stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - December 6, 2017
Product arrived on time... it looks very nice and I have it attached to the front of my house as I didn't have a place to put the stake, but the stake looks good as the mounting.
Nice Magnetic Garden Sign
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this garden sign for my mother, as well as one for my father, at the cemetery where they are buried. The magnetic backs make it easy for me to change out the signs throughout the year. I love being able to personalize the signs, and it is a way for me to honor my parents.
Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 9, 2017
After receiving this product & having quality issues with the magnet becoming permanently attatched to the metal stake & tore upon trying to remove it, PMall sent me a new magnetic cling & yard stake. Because the magnetic cling wouldn't come off, pieces of it were stuck on the metal stake and showed through when trying to attach a new cling. I am very haply to review this product with 5 stars along with the customer service rendered by PMall. Thank you!!
Awesome deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes , DE) - August 19, 2017
This magnetic house number yard sign was cheaply priced and a great deal! It looks great in my front yard! Glad I purchased it!
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 7, 2017
This was a housewarming gift for a friend. It turned out really nice and I think she loved it!
The Thompsons
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase. A couple years ago I bought the metal stand & magnet, but only needed to replace the magnet. My wife and I love the look.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice