Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Sweet 16 Photo Frame customer reviews

Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - 7136
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - July 8, 2022
Beautiful frame. Exactly what we wanted!
So Sweet
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell , TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it looks my Nice were so surprised and pleased
Sweet 16 photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 29, 2021
I was extremely impressed at the quality of the photo frame. It was absolutely beautiful!!! I was also impressed with the rapid delivery of the frames I ordered. It came within 4 days of when I ordered it. I am so happy I found Personalizationmall.com and recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful personalized gift for that special person.
happy 13 birthday
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo frame turned out excellent,everything i hope it to be
Sweet 16 Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2019
This is a really nice frame - personalization looks really good on pink frame and nicely written. I chose it so my granddaughter could put a picture of her friends at their special dinner while they are all dressed up. I would recommend this for any 16 year old, and it is quite inexpensive.
Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen , TX) - July 6, 2018
My daughter was delighted to receive this special keepsake for her sweet 16th!
Bright and eye catching. Good quality and The personalisation makes it unique for your loved one.
Sweet Sixteen
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame was a perfect gift for the occasion. The quality was better than expected, with festive color and design.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - July 18, 2017
My niece was thrilled to have a frame to commemorate her happy event!
Nicer than pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - January 30, 2017
Product is much nicer quality than I even thought. Very nice. Love Personalization Mall. Its my go to place for personalized gifts.
Sweet 16 Gift for Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - November 8, 2016
Wasn't sure what the quality would be, very pleasantly surprised.

Can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 16th birthday in December.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 14, 2016
Bought these for my step-daughter's Sweet 16 as party favors/thank you gifts. Added the personalizationmall.com gift boxes too. Each frame comes with their own cardboard packaging but using the gift boxes makes it look more appealing and shows you care who you're giving your gift to. The frames are just like the picture. Great quality. She loved it, everybody loved it. That's what matters.
Beautiful vibrant frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - January 23, 2016
I purchased 2 to give to BFFs sharing a Sweet 16 party. Both girls loved it! The color pops and of course the personalization makes it a special gift.
A Perfect Gift for 16 year old
By Harriet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sweet 16 photo frame was a big hit for our friend. The frame arrive quickly, the frame was perfect with the engraving making this frame even more special. I would buy this frame again.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 11, 2015
It was top notch!
Sweet 16 1st car frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green valley, CA) - March 29, 2015
We bought this frame for my Grand-daughters 16th birthday. It said Sweet 16, Alyssa, "Loving my 1st car". The frame is very nice quality. She loved the personalized 16th birthday frame. She still needs to add a picture of "her" with the car to the frame, take a picture of it and send it to me!
buenísimo
By Marbella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es un excelente producto,como todos los que he adquirido aquí.Lo volvería a comprar.
Beautiful momagramed picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethelridge, KY) - February 7, 2015
I was really pleased with my purchase. Delivered in nice condition. I'm glad I went ahead and ordered it . Thank-You
Sweet Sixteen Celebration
By Charles J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture frame and beautifully designed. Incredible gift for that special person celebrating their Sweet 16.
Sweet 16 Photo Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. When I received the frame, it had been damaged in the lower right hand corner. I immediately called and reported the defect and they said they would send out a replacement right away, which I received in just a few days. My granddaughter was thrilled with her gift and I appreciate the kind/prompt attention that was given to my original order, then the replacement order. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone wanting fast customer service. They truly hold up to this testament. LRH
Exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Super Nice Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 19, 2013
I was extremely happy with this purchase!
perfect for sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - April 15, 2013
color is more of a redish pink but very nice..bought the frames for 2 separate 16 year old girls and they both loved them..good quality..perfect size
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, Tx, TX) - March 8, 2013
This picture frame is more beautiful in person.! I bought for my niece's sweet sixteen Birthday. I was looking for something special for her sweet sixteen Birthday and i found this site. I was hoping to recieve on her Birthday, i orderd on Feb 24th and her Birthday was on the 27th. I did recieve about 2 days later. She loved it.!!!!. and about the color it is more of a reddish color but still prettier in person,the frame is more of a shiny laquar and a perfect gift.!
Photo frame
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased for my nieces 16th Birthday the personalized frame was everything I had hoed for and anticipate her loving it. The quality and fair prices on your site make me come back time and time again. Thank you.
wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2012
I bought this frame for my daughter and she loved it! It made her day! Thanks!Fast shipping also and I appreciate that. Awesome!Yes!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 6, 2012
This is a really cute frame. I bought it for my godchild's sweet sixteen and she loved it. It is very girly and fun and was even bigger than I was expecting it would be. I had it in less than a week after I ordered it. Personalizationmall has never disappointed me
Absolutely Perfect.
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was an excellent purchase.
very nice
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
for any young teenager girl - they will love it - the colors & design on it its very clear - perfect for her picture for a long time memory - im a long time customer & will continue to shop here
Sweet Sixteen Frame
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so lovely! I am very pleased with the quality & prompt service. I would order from this company again!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 8, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaughter's "Sweet Sixteen". It is just perfect and a keepsake that she will have from her Nana to treasure a long time!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 23, 2012
This frame is even prettier in person than it looks online. It has more pink in it that the picture looks, which is great for my stepdaughter. I already got her a cheerleader frame (this past cmas) with her name on it and its says champions and she loved it a lot, those personalized gifts are always great and ideal. I cant wait for her to open this on her birthday, a memory she will never forget. :)
delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i love it and i know my neice will love it too.
Great gift for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - October 24, 2011
I gave this to my daughter for her 16th birthday with a picture of her and her new car. She loved it and it will always be a special birthday memory.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - October 23, 2011
Great gift for the price. Quick shipping.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 11, 2011
The Sweet 16 personalized photo frame was beautiful! The frame itself is well made and perfect for highlighting this special event; the lettering was fancy and pretty.
2lst birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2011
I have shopped this site for years. I took the idea and expanded on it. by creating my own. My neice is turning 2l, so across the top it reads 2l and Legal, across the bottom, her name and birthdate with year. What fun it is to
personalize and creates a wonderful memory frame.
Pink sweet
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job of professional, that is a memeorable gift to give to somebody who likes pink!
excellent product and service
By Gordon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my daughter's 16th party. 07/31 ( Sunday) I put in order, and the girl's birthday was 08/05, I was little concered the time since I did not want to pay higher amount for secial delivery. But I got delivery on 08/03. It is really impressed me. Although they did increased price on this item, when I ordered on Jan., it was $12 something. My daughter was very happy so did her friend!
beautiful gift!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely! I am so pleased with this company. i "always" order from them and it's always been 5 stars.
Just right.
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought two of these for her friends that turned 16 - they LOVED them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice