Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A GREAT 50TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT.
By Lavaughn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUG I ORDERED FOR OUR DAUGHTERS 50TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS SURPRISED AND LOVED IT. GREAT JOB.
My son's birthday
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my son's birthday who is college age. It's a good deal and a fun gift. It really turned out great!
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Coffee Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my uncle's birthday. He adores it.
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 18, 2015
Ordered one for each daughter since they both fall in August. Anything personalized is always a cherished thing. Thanks!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Perfect gift!!
"Awesome" Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 23, 2015
Great mug with the date of birth and a little extra - interesting info that happened that day! Really unique. A wonderful gift for birthdays!
All items well packaged and wrapped so there was no breakage.
Beautiful
By leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, AZ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a beautiful birthday gift for my sisters 62nd birthday
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Once again, you have a very satisfied customer! Great product and speedy delivery. I had given incorrect personalization (my error) on my original order, and a new item was sent out immediately. As always, great customer service (Thanks Mary Jo)! I continue to share your website with everyone!
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - March 10, 2015
Having popular songs, etc. featured on the mug makes it very interesting for the recipient.
Great gift for "special" birthday
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug w/a black handle to use as a 50th birthday token gift and it was just what I wanted. Nice to be personalized and make the recipient feel "special" and it did the trick!
Very Happy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this coffee mug which I purchased for a birthday gift. I should have personalized the front with the receiver's name instead of choosing a day to remember. Next time!
Great Bday gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bday gift for my father's 70th birthday. He really thought it was neat.
Birthday Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized birthday gift for anyone!
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
corrective criticism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 10, 2014
got two "day you were born" mugs for my brother - very nice, no complaints. however, purchased the gift box expecting both mugs to be boxed together and was disappointed to find them in two separate boxes. the boxes are very nice but probably won't use them as the presentation would be awkward.
use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - October 29, 2013
I have bought several of these to give as birthday gifts. They are very nice and everyone enjoyed them.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved