Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Very satisfied
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service!
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Great Christmas or wedding present!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament - it was on sale so price was good, delivery fast and a high quality item! I ordered several things and so happy with my purchases! And besides the names you can choose hair color, dress color etc
THANKYOU
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS GREAT THANKYOU SO MUCH
Cute gift for newlyweds
By Shanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out very cute! I cannot wait to hang mine on my tree this year!
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Very cute!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better than the picture! I wanted to add something personal with a wedding gift for two brides at work. They loved the ornaments! I was impressed with the quality, packing and super fast delivery.
ordered for a wedding shower
By william F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millersville, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff was very helpful & it was a pleasant buying experience.
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
The Wedding Gifted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Cute addition to any gift. Made my present the best looking one there.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Great Bridal Shower Add on
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for the bride and groom. I think this is a lovely gift to add to the bigger gift that was on thier list
Too cute!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to attach to my wedding gift. Super cute and a nice momento to hang on the newlyweds Christmas tree. I purchased the ivory dress option. The white dress doesn't show up as well on the white background.
Super cute
By lorissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, NC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift. The only thing I wish they had was different characters to choose from. The guy I was gettting this for is some what of a rock star, but the guy on the ornament seems a little uptight :). Overall this was a great gift. The letters and figures seemed to look exactly like the preview.
Pretty ornament
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small and simple. This will be a beautiful addition to the newlyweds Christmas tree....
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
love them!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these ornaments, one for each of my bridesmaids and one for myself. I absolutely LOVE them! They came out perfectly, and I think they'll make excellent Christmas gifts for my girls. They also shipped incredibly fast considering I did standard shipping. I think I might get more for my flower girls and ring bearer. I'll definitely order from personalization mall again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Modern and chic
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you could personalize the characters skin & hair color. Love the final product. I'm Asian and my husband of Polish descent and the characters actually look like us. We are celbrating our 10th anniversary this year. Got this as a reminder of how far we've come.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Perfect Idea!
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is getting married in May and this was a great idea for him and his soon to be wife. It was a Christmas rememberance that all could see. It was unique and something they can remember the day by for every year that a tree is put up. Thanks Personalization for the ornament!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with another personalized Christmas ornament. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice. The ornaments came with a nice draw string pouch to keep it in while not in use. I am very pleased and will definitely order again from your company.
Adorable Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2013
I can't wait to hang this ornament on our Christmas tree next year! It looks exactly like the preview that we received of the item, and it was shipped very quickly.
We are happy with this product and would order again from this website!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Ordered as an early Christmas gift to myself and future husband...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in April 2013, but as these were on sale, I just had to order early to commemorate our first "married" Christmas together. Love it! Super cute, and I look forward to hanging this on my tree year after year :).
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Great Gift
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Earlier in the year one of my friends from jr high got married & I wanted to give her something special for Christmas. As soon as I saw this ornament I thought it was perfect. As soon as it came in I love it and knew she would as well. I will keep coming back for gifts.





Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
Bargain Hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved