Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think you have some really nice personalized gifts, I've made a purchased in the past and the gift was perfect.
    ~Vanessa - FL

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this as a gift at 3 different weddings and every time it was a hit!
    Great gift!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given these as an adornment on the wedding present. They are very high quality and it is so nice to have them customized to the bride/groom's hair and complexion color.
    very nice
    By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really a nice gift, nice quality and personalization. The price was wonderful. Quick delivery also!!
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
    Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
    Bride loved this.....
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was invited to the Bridal Brunch the morning of the wedding and told to bring a "small personal gift" for the bride. I gave her this wedding party ornament. She loved it. I gave the same ornament to my then future daughter in-law 3 years ago as a decoration on her shower gift. She also loved it. People love to received gifts that have been personalized. Especially when one of the names has an unusual spelling. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift idea.
    you did it again!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments! I have already ordered several of these. They are perfect!
    Fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
    Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
    Very satisfied
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
    Great Christmas or wedding present!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament - it was on sale so price was good, delivery fast and a high quality item! I ordered several things and so happy with my purchases! And besides the names you can choose hair color, dress color etc
    THANKYOU
    By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS GREAT THANKYOU SO MUCH
    Cute gift for newlyweds
    By Shanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turned out very cute! I cannot wait to hang mine on my tree this year!
    WILLARD FAMILY
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
    Very cute!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look even better than the picture! I wanted to add something personal with a wedding gift for two brides at work. They loved the ornaments! I was impressed with the quality, packing and super fast delivery.
    ordered for a wedding shower
    By william F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millersville, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The staff was very helpful & it was a pleasant buying experience.
    Wedding ornament
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
    MEET THE NEW . . . .
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
    I love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
    I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
    Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
    Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
    The Wedding Gifted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
    Cute addition to any gift. Made my present the best looking one there.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
    Great Bridal Shower Add on
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for the bride and groom. I think this is a lovely gift to add to the bigger gift that was on thier list
    Too cute!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to attach to my wedding gift. Super cute and a nice momento to hang on the newlyweds Christmas tree. I purchased the ivory dress option. The white dress doesn't show up as well on the white background.
    Super cute
    By lorissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, NC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little gift. The only thing I wish they had was different characters to choose from. The guy I was gettting this for is some what of a rock star, but the guy on the ornament seems a little uptight :). Overall this was a great gift. The letters and figures seemed to look exactly like the preview.
    Pretty ornament
    By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small and simple. This will be a beautiful addition to the newlyweds Christmas tree....
    Ornament
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!
    Very cute!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
    love them!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five of these ornaments, one for each of my bridesmaids and one for myself. I absolutely LOVE them! They came out perfectly, and I think they'll make excellent Christmas gifts for my girls. They also shipped incredibly fast considering I did standard shipping. I think I might get more for my flower girls and ring bearer. I'll definitely order from personalization mall again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
    Modern and chic
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you could personalize the characters skin & hair color. Love the final product. I'm Asian and my husband of Polish descent and the characters actually look like us. We are celbrating our 10th anniversary this year. Got this as a reminder of how far we've come.
    Great Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was precious!
    Perfect Idea!
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew is getting married in May and this was a great idea for him and his soon to be wife. It was a Christmas rememberance that all could see. It was unique and something they can remember the day by for every year that a tree is put up. Thanks Personalization for the ornament!
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this along with another personalized Christmas ornament. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice. The ornaments came with a nice draw string pouch to keep it in while not in use. I am very pleased and will definitely order again from your company.
    Adorable Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2013
    I can't wait to hang this ornament on our Christmas tree next year! It looks exactly like the preview that we received of the item, and it was shipped very quickly.
    We are happy with this product and would order again from this website!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
    Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
    Ordered as an early Christmas gift to myself and future husband...
    By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am getting married in April 2013, but as these were on sale, I just had to order early to commemorate our first "married" Christmas together. Love it! Super cute, and I look forward to hanging this on my tree year after year :).
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved