Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
    ~Jasmine - ND

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Mug of all mugs!
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the bday mug for friends on two occasions. The recipients really liked the unique gift and I plan to use it as my "go-to" gift for future gifts!
    nice gift addition - also purchased frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
    purchased for 50th birthday along with a personalized cake frame - cute! The recipient really liked it. Can be used as a mug to drink from or to hold pens/pencils.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Quick turn around and looks great! Thank you.
    Birthday Mug
    By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Looked just as good as the website depicted.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
    This mug is great in every way. Loved being able to select the girl's look on the front, as well as a personalized message on the back! My younger sister will get a big chuckle out of this!
    LOVE MY COFFE CUPS
    By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION , FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COFFE MUGS, SERVICE WAS GREAT, GOT THEM VERY FAST, NO ERRORS WITH PRINTING. THANK YOU!
    Best Housewarming Party Gift!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 3 if these mugs for 3 of my friends who recently moved into a new condo. I wrote their name on top and their last name on the side with a different friendship quote on the back for each friend. The gift was a hit with not only the recipients, but the guests as well! They came super fast and look way more expensive than they actually were! I would recommend this site for everyone and use them again and often!
    The perfect gift!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY pleased with my recent purchase of this personalized mug. The speediness of the delivery was one thing, but when I opened it and saw the quality, it blew me away! I will definitely continue to shop on this website and suggest it to friends!
    13 going on 30
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughters 13th birthday. She absolutely loved it. Now she has her very own mug for green tea and honey! Great price.
    Nice Gift Idea
    By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's amazing to me how high-quality personalization has become. This mug looks custom-made and shows no signs of 'insert the personalization here' as used to happen years ago. Hope this gift becomes a nice keepsake!
    Birthday Girl
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug was simply beautiful, I bought it as a birthday gift. The mug received excellent compliments.
    Birthday mug
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was received very promptly just as ordered. Very pleased.
    Very Cute
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very cute and it turned out great!
    Awesome birthday gift for coffee loving girl friends
    By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cup to two of my closest girlfriends and they both simply loved this gift. They thought it was so special since it had their names as well as their age engraved on it...it was so personal.
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift, so I never saw it in person. After getting a "thank you" call, I questioned the recipient and she said the mug was very professionally done, the letters were dark and colors bright. She and I were very pleased.
    I will definitely purchase other products from this company.
    Birthday Girl Mug
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this mug. Very cute for the price. I know I will purchase again!
    Makes everyone who receives it very happy!
    By deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent this personalized mug to two friends now, and each time, I have received wildly excited squeels of delight!! My other friends can't wait to turn 40 so they can get one too.
    Very nice mug!!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance had me get this for her maid of honor. She put maid of honor on the side. On the back she put thank you for being a part of our wedding with our names and wedding date. It looks awesome!! The picture and writing look great!!!!
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my cousin's 31st birthday. I was extremely happy with the way the mug turned out. It looked terrific. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great birthday gift to give.
    LOVE THIS MUG!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister for her 30th birthday. I changed the "30 and Flirty" to "30 and Fabulous" and she absolutely loved it! I loved it as soon as I pulled it out of the box and even gave it to her early because I couldn't wait!
    Awesome cup!
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful cup, the site allows
    you to preview exactly what it will look like
    before purchasing.
    Very cute
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very fun, cute and memorable 21st birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and wants to place gift orders for her sorority sisters.
    Awesome
    By Gloria E. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this gift!!
    Birthday Mug
    By Patricia A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and I know my niece will also!!! Great job!!!
    LOVED IT
    By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these mugs for my sister, myself & a friend. They were ADORABLE ... I didn't use them as a birthday mug - I created a different message. GREAT quality - they looked exactly like the photo. Def would recommend this item!
    Finally a gift my goddaughter loves!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my goddaughter who turned 18 this year. She has a very unique spelling of her name, and she's always saying, "I can't find my name on any mugs." So I'm SO happy to have found Personalizationmall. She has black hair and fair skin so I liked that there were 3 girls from which to choose. So I personalized this mug by saying, "Her name (on top) and "Your Fabulous!" going up the right size. Then I wrote "Happy 18th Birthday from your Godmom!" on the backside. She LOVED it!!! She sent me a thank-you by e-mail, letter, and voicemail!
    adorable
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased and know my girlfriend will enjoy and love it.
    Great Price & Service
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug, I ordered it for my sister and I'm sure she'll love it.
    small print small cup
    By Raquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 with our girlfriends names on it
    I was pleased with the product
    my complaints are the print & cups are small
    They are hard to read, the print does not stand out
    especially the 3 lines in the back.
    A unique gift
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized messages that you allow customers to share on gift items are awesome!!!!!

    Another satisfied customer
    Cute
    By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product 4 stars because the screen print was not as nice as I wanted it to be.
    40th Birthday Mug
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday and she liked it very much and put a picture of it on facebook. It said "40 & Fabulous" and I got to put a message of my own on the back of it, which was very personal and will keep for a long time. Thank you Personalization.com for what you do and how you do it so quickly and accurately, which are all added pluses! I will continue to use your services in the future.
    mug
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am soooo impressed with your service. I shop with you all the time. I know can count on you to deliver in a short time, even when I'm late getting it ordered.

    Great service and people love their gifts
    Thankyou
    Great Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug as a gift for my niece's 21st birthday. I was quite pleased with the way it turned out.I
    only wish that there more choices for a design.I Think the product was well worth the cost and it's something that you will not find in a regular store.
    Birthday Coffee Mug
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is quite small so it is disappointing. Would not order again.
    lettering
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the lettering could have been a bigger font... was too small.
    great mug
    By Zaneta H. (Birmingham, AL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very easy and simple to order.
    sweet sixteen party invitations personalized pumpkinw
    By Diane K. (maspeth, NY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say the quality and service your site entails is wonderful. Could not asked for faster service if I tried. Enjoyed the selection. Will define it as the website where it is not so complicated to use. thank you.
    Awesome work.. shipping is fast....
    By Maheshbhai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew the item wud be great.. but dint expect it to come so promptly... :)

    nice website...
    Just nothing like "personal...ized"
    By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved her "special" coffee cup - I've just ordered another doormat as a wedding gift and a personalized travel mug for our pastor.
    I love you guys!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved