Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Ornaments - 7528
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So they'll forever have a keepsake of the 2013 wedding they were in!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I have all of my nieces and nephews in the wedding (3 ring bearers and 2 flower girls) so I got each of them one. I love that you get to pick the colors to match your wedding. I just went with white for the flower girls though because they're wearing white dresses with light blue sashes, and when you change the color for the girls, it changes the whole dress color. Still. ADORABLE. And the boys with their light blue bow ties match exactly what they're wearing. So great to get to put their names, roles, and dates on there too. I have a blonde-haired nephew, a redhead, and a brunette so they each truly get their own!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - July 23, 2013
I loved this. It will be a nice keepsake and every Christmas the memories will come back. I liked this gift cause it wasn't going to end up being a dust collector
Adorable
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfectly, I can't wait to give them to my flower girls and ring bearers for Christmas this year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - June 4, 2013
These personalized keepsake ornaments were purchased as thank-you gifts for the children (flower girls, ring bearers, and junior bridesmaids) for my daughter's upcoming wedding. We were very pleased with the overall quality of the product, the presentation in the velveteen bag, even the silver cord for hanging. We highly recommend this item and can't wait to give them!
Cute Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 17, 2013
Arrived very quickly and was quite happy with them.
Great buy for our flower girls and ring bearer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 13, 2013
Perfect gift for our flower girls and ring bearer! We were amazed at how fast they shipped!
Wonderfull Gift
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my flower girls. They are great quality, and the print on them looks great.
LOVE
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is going to be our flower girl... A little unconventional, I know. :) She's really excited to be the flower girl & can't wait! Every year for Christmas, we get 2 new ornaments for our Tree; one for the family & one she chooses that she will take with her when she's grown & on her own. Well, this year, we will already have her ornament taken care of! What an adorable way to create a lasting memory for our daughter & every flower girl! The ornament is of great quality & I know she will love it being personalized! Thank you so much!
So beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - March 26, 2013
Love this, great quality what an awesome gift can't wait to give them to my girls.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 4, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my ring bearer and the other for my flower girl. They turned out very cute and are of good quality.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - January 25, 2013
A friend of mine who recently got married got these and recommended them to me as well. I'm so glad I took her advice. I love these ornaments and can't wait to give them to the children in our wedding party. They're the perfect keepsake. I wish the bows on the boys were a bit bigger so you could see the color I chose more, but I still love them and would def recommend these to other brides.
Fun gift for the wedding party!
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and very personal! You can choose colors, as well as names and "jobs" for each person in your wedding party. Our daughter was both the flower girl and ring bearer, so it was fun to be able to put "flower-bearer" on her ornament, as that is what we called her! My maid of honor wore her hair down however, and the only options for brides maids is an updo, so we gave her a junior brides maid ornament to make it look more personalized, otherwise, these are great!
bridesmaids ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Turned out perfect! Great product for my maids :)
Cute bridal party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 27, 2012
Item is nice quality and just as described.
adorable ornament!
By grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is normal size
the boy is adorable
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 5, 2012
Such a cute gift for your flower girl or ring bearer. You can give it to them as a bridal party thank you gift or just for Christmas. They are so cute I got one for each of my flower girls and ring bearer as a Christmas gift.
Perfect for the kiddos!
By Angie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the ring bearer and the flower girl. I wanted to get them something that was wedding related but that they wouldn't grow out of. These ornaments were the perfect fit! They looked adorablem and exactly like the picture.
My granddaughters will love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 1, 2012
I always give my granddaughters a special ornament each year at Christmas. This year they will both be flower girls in my sons wedding. Love that I can personalize these and make it very special for each of them. I know they will appreciate this ornament when they get older. I love the quality and workmanship of this product. I Especially loved that I could make each granddaughters ornament their very own.
Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 20, 2012
After receiving the product, I couldn't be happier with how cute they came out. They are the perfect gift for my wedding attendants and a great way for them to remember the wedding date and their role. It is a gift they will actually keep.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 16, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and arrived just how they look in the preview picture!
Perfect
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 flower girl ornaments and they turned out great. A little more color selection for the dresses would have been nice, as our girls are wearing yellow. But I went with the champagne and it looks like a pale yellow. Very happy with the product quality. And it came in a nice drawstring gift bag
Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this was shipped fast. As soon as I opened the package and saw the ornaments I loved them. They will be a perfect gift for my bridesmaids.
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KS) - June 7, 2012
My daughter & I ordered these ornaments as part of the gifts for the flower girl & ring bearers. We LOVE them. It was wonderful how you can customize their hair color & the clothing colors to match the wedding colors (hers are navy/apple green/ivory). We ordered five & we were pleasantly surprised how quickly they came plus how great the quality is. These will be great keepsakes for years to come. Thanks!
Wedding party gifts.
By Janina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are exactly what I expected. Super cute and durable.
good for xmas
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really cute and thoughtful to give to the grandchildren because they are in the wedding party
I just love this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! It is even more adorable than in the picture. I love how you can choose the dress color and the hair color and the skin color. It is such a great way to remember the day. I ordered one for my daughter and I loved it so much I ordered two more. It is truly a unique gift.
Awesome Item
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year for Chrismtas I buy my daughter a Christmas tree ornament. Since she was my maid of honor in my wedding this year I found it to be fitting for her! I know my daughter will love it! The quality on this item is 100% perfect! That is why I gave it 5 stars!! Very much worth buying this product!
Good quality
By Lynsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and everyone was thrillednwith them. They're a good quality ceramic and the bag it comes in is nice too. It's a neat keepsake for your girls and kids - I assume our groomsmen wouldn't want these. I do wish they had a teal color, I settled for the "teal" which is really baby blue.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 21, 2011
I used this as a gift for my ring bearer and flower girl in my wedding. It's sinfully that will last forever and is a precious memory.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my flower girl and ring bearer as a gift and keepsake they can keep forever! I was very pleased with the quality of the product. They are so cute!
Adorable!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two flower girls and love them!
Precious Gift Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 3, 2011
The ornaments are just precious and will become keepsakes for our "special little wedding party"! Having something personalized is so much more special-individuals can see that you thought specifically of them when the items were ordered. Thank you!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2011
This gift is perfect! I can't wait to give it to my flower girl and ring bearer.
pleased
By shanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was Homecoming Queen and we ordered these items for her flower girl and crown bearer. The mothers along with myself and my daughter was more than pleased. The best keepsake you could possibly get!!! I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed!!!
Wedding Ornaments
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Great gift idea for your wedding party. They are so cute, especially the kid ones.
Sweet gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sweet gifts for the flower girl & ring bearer.
Cute!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as bridesmaids gifts. So cute! So glad we found these!
The perfect ring bearer gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift, wanted him to have something that would have sentimental meaning someday, without cluttering up his room until then, and this is just the perfect gift. The quality is terrific, the price reasonable, and the sentimental value beyond measure
Adorable!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments, for my ring bearers and flower girls. They all came out perfect and I received them quicker than I thought I would. Great keepsake gifts. Will definitely order from you again! ~Lisa, Verona, NJ~
Cute gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my flower girl and ring bearer as a thank-you gift. Very cute ornaments, and quick shipping.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved