Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Ornaments - 7528
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The perfect ring bearer gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift, wanted him to have something that would have sentimental meaning someday, without cluttering up his room until then, and this is just the perfect gift. The quality is terrific, the price reasonable, and the sentimental value beyond measure
Adorable!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments, for my ring bearers and flower girls. They all came out perfect and I received them quicker than I thought I would. Great keepsake gifts. Will definitely order from you again! ~Lisa, Verona, NJ~
Cute gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my flower girl and ring bearer as a thank-you gift. Very cute ornaments, and quick shipping.
Great gifts
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute, good quality and will be perfect gifts for our wedding party this October. And they shipped super fast :)
Bridal party
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for everyone in Bridal Party with our wedding colors . We replaced the ribbon with our color and hung on a bottle of wine. They absolutely loved them.
Really Cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my ring bearers and flower girls. They're really cute and I just know they'll love to add them as a memory to their Christmas tree this winter.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations and hope she likes it.
Absolutely adorable...
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding the perfect way to commemorate our special day for the little ones was difficult. Then I came across these adorable ornaments...the illustrations look just like them! Our nephews and niece will be able to remember their special role in our wedding for years to come!
Very pleased!
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and ring bearer. I was very impressed at how quickly they arrived, and I thought the quality was great for what they cost. I liked that each ornament came in a small velvet bag as well.
Perfect gifts!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable ornaments are gifts for my flower girls and ring bearer. It will be a reminder to them how big of a part they played on my wedding day.
cute, unique gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my ring bearer and flower girls and was very impressed when they arrived. The ornaments were good quality and very well made. I can't wait to give these to the children in my wedding. It is something they can always keep.
Great product!
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received these ornaments, they looked exactly as they were shown in the personalization window after I had entered all the information. I can't wait to give the ornaments to my bridal party in 3 weeks!
cute!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and cute, great turn around time
Very Cute
By Mollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out very well, was shipped quickly. I am very satisfied and would definately order again.
darling little gifts
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something that they will keep forever. Since my flowergirl and ringbearer are very little (ages 2 and half and 4), I thought these would be perfect...and they didn't disappoint. They aren't too heavy, so they should hang nicely on their tree. I also loved that you could change the hair color and clothes to match each person....perfect little gifts!
Great flowergirl gift!
By Maura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my two flower girls. They are a cute and budget-friendly memento for the girls! I love that they will be able to pull these out every Christmas and remember the special role they played in our wedding. I am very pleased with them.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 1, 2013
I would purchase again, very satisfied with the products and fast delivery. Out of four ornaments only one had a very minor blemish.
Good, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harveys lake, PA) - June 11, 2011
These ornaments are nice but when you get them they are much smaller then they look in the picture online.
Just Perfect!
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were exactly as shown and are adorable. The images are clear and will make perfect gifts for my flower girls. I only wish they had more hair options and dress designs. Since all four of my girls have blond hair they are all getting exactly the same ornament, but with a different personalization.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I really loved the ornaments, however wished there would have been more selections to choose from, such as for ushers, solists, ect., instead of just the flower girl and ring bearer.
FABULOUS
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my entire bridal party. They were just as wonderful in person as they were on line. The delivery time was very quick as well. I can't wait to give everyone these gifts. The only issues I had with them were the awful gold string that comes with them to hang them on the tree. I already bought matching ribbon to use as a replacement and it is 10xs better. I also suggest that they offer a Jr. Groomsman like they offer a Jr. Bridesmaid. Hopefully, for future customers this will be an option. I would definitely use this site again for future purchases.
Adorable
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornamanents are a great way to commerate a very special day. I got them for the 9 kids in our wedding and if we didn't have such a large bridal party I'd get them for everyone!!! The writing is a little (just a tad) hazy. However, it doesn't take away from the gift. We love them!
love these
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & different. just what i was looking for!
very happy with product!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments for my flower girls and mini bride, they turned out fantastic!!! I Would recommend these to anyone! They turned out exactly how they show it to you in the picture and the writing is very well done as well on the ornament itself.
Adorable!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were smaller than what I was expecting, but still a great product and I'd order them again knowing that. They are so cute and come in really nice black drawstring bags - perfect for gift giving. I can't wait to give them to my attendants. Love the variety of options as well to customize them.
Not as nice as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is cute, but the printing on it isn't great quality. If I had to do it again, probably wouldn't purchase this.
Very Cute- but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - March 6, 2011
This item for our flower girl/ring bearer is adorable. I enjoyed the customization. One of the two ornaments was printed off center, which if this was going to someone outside of my home, would have had to be returned.
Mediocre
By Seana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look great online and really are a wonderful idea but somehow the finished product was a big disappointment. The images are slightly blurred and color is not vivid.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved