Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
~Barbara - NJ

Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Ornaments - 7528
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Item
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year for Chrismtas I buy my daughter a Christmas tree ornament. Since she was my maid of honor in my wedding this year I found it to be fitting for her! I know my daughter will love it! The quality on this item is 100% perfect! That is why I gave it 5 stars!! Very much worth buying this product!
Good quality
By Lynsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these and everyone was thrillednwith them. They're a good quality ceramic and the bag it comes in is nice too. It's a neat keepsake for your girls and kids - I assume our groomsmen wouldn't want these. I do wish they had a teal color, I settled for the "teal" which is really baby blue.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 21, 2011
I used this as a gift for my ring bearer and flower girl in my wedding. It's sinfully that will last forever and is a precious memory.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my flower girl and ring bearer as a gift and keepsake they can keep forever! I was very pleased with the quality of the product. They are so cute!
Adorable!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two flower girls and love them!
Good, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harveys lake, PA) - June 11, 2011
These ornaments are nice but when you get them they are much smaller then they look in the picture online.
Just Perfect!
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were exactly as shown and are adorable. The images are clear and will make perfect gifts for my flower girls. I only wish they had more hair options and dress designs. Since all four of my girls have blond hair they are all getting exactly the same ornament, but with a different personalization.
Adorable
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfectly, I can't wait to give them to my flower girls and ring bearers for Christmas this year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - June 4, 2013
These personalized keepsake ornaments were purchased as thank-you gifts for the children (flower girls, ring bearers, and junior bridesmaids) for my daughter's upcoming wedding. We were very pleased with the overall quality of the product, the presentation in the velveteen bag, even the silver cord for hanging. We highly recommend this item and can't wait to give them!
Cute Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 17, 2013
Arrived very quickly and was quite happy with them.
Wonderfull Gift
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my flower girls. They are great quality, and the print on them looks great.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 1, 2013
I would purchase again, very satisfied with the products and fast delivery. Out of four ornaments only one had a very minor blemish.
LOVE
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is going to be our flower girl... A little unconventional, I know. :) She's really excited to be the flower girl & can't wait! Every year for Christmas, we get 2 new ornaments for our Tree; one for the family & one she chooses that she will take with her when she's grown & on her own. Well, this year, we will already have her ornament taken care of! What an adorable way to create a lasting memory for our daughter & every flower girl! The ornament is of great quality & I know she will love it being personalized! Thank you so much!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - January 25, 2013
A friend of mine who recently got married got these and recommended them to me as well. I'm so glad I took her advice. I love these ornaments and can't wait to give them to the children in our wedding party. They're the perfect keepsake. I wish the bows on the boys were a bit bigger so you could see the color I chose more, but I still love them and would def recommend these to other brides.
Fun gift for the wedding party!
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and very personal! You can choose colors, as well as names and "jobs" for each person in your wedding party. Our daughter was both the flower girl and ring bearer, so it was fun to be able to put "flower-bearer" on her ornament, as that is what we called her! My maid of honor wore her hair down however, and the only options for brides maids is an updo, so we gave her a junior brides maid ornament to make it look more personalized, otherwise, these are great!
bridesmaids ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Turned out perfect! Great product for my maids :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 5, 2012
Such a cute gift for your flower girl or ring bearer. You can give it to them as a bridal party thank you gift or just for Christmas. They are so cute I got one for each of my flower girls and ring bearer as a Christmas gift.
Perfect for the kiddos!
By Angie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the ring bearer and the flower girl. I wanted to get them something that was wedding related but that they wouldn't grow out of. These ornaments were the perfect fit! They looked adorablem and exactly like the picture.
Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 20, 2012
After receiving the product, I couldn't be happier with how cute they came out. They are the perfect gift for my wedding attendants and a great way for them to remember the wedding date and their role. It is a gift they will actually keep.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 16, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and arrived just how they look in the preview picture!
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KS) - June 7, 2012
My daughter & I ordered these ornaments as part of the gifts for the flower girl & ring bearers. We LOVE them. It was wonderful how you can customize their hair color & the clothing colors to match the wedding colors (hers are navy/apple green/ivory). We ordered five & we were pleasantly surprised how quickly they came plus how great the quality is. These will be great keepsakes for years to come. Thanks!
good for xmas
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really cute and thoughtful to give to the grandchildren because they are in the wedding party
Absolutely adorable...
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding the perfect way to commemorate our special day for the little ones was difficult. Then I came across these adorable ornaments...the illustrations look just like them! Our nephews and niece will be able to remember their special role in our wedding for years to come!
Very pleased!
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and ring bearer. I was very impressed at how quickly they arrived, and I thought the quality was great for what they cost. I liked that each ornament came in a small velvet bag as well.
darling little gifts
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something that they will keep forever. Since my flowergirl and ringbearer are very little (ages 2 and half and 4), I thought these would be perfect...and they didn't disappoint. They aren't too heavy, so they should hang nicely on their tree. I also loved that you could change the hair color and clothes to match each person....perfect little gifts!
Really Cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my ring bearers and flower girls. They're really cute and I just know they'll love to add them as a memory to their Christmas tree this winter.
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations and hope she likes it.
Very Cute
By Mollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out very well, was shipped quickly. I am very satisfied and would definately order again.
cute!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and cute, great turn around time
Great product!
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received these ornaments, they looked exactly as they were shown in the personalization window after I had entered all the information. I can't wait to give the ornaments to my bridal party in 3 weeks!
Perfect gifts!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable ornaments are gifts for my flower girls and ring bearer. It will be a reminder to them how big of a part they played on my wedding day.
cute, unique gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my ring bearer and flower girls and was very impressed when they arrived. The ornaments were good quality and very well made. I can't wait to give these to the children in my wedding. It is something they can always keep.
Adorable!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were smaller than what I was expecting, but still a great product and I'd order them again knowing that. They are so cute and come in really nice black drawstring bags - perfect for gift giving. I can't wait to give them to my attendants. Love the variety of options as well to customize them.
very happy with product!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments for my flower girls and mini bride, they turned out fantastic!!! I Would recommend these to anyone! They turned out exactly how they show it to you in the picture and the writing is very well done as well on the ornament itself.
Not as nice as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is cute, but the printing on it isn't great quality. If I had to do it again, probably wouldn't purchase this.
Mediocre
By Seana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look great online and really are a wonderful idea but somehow the finished product was a big disappointment. The images are slightly blurred and color is not vivid.
Very Cute- but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - March 6, 2011
This item for our flower girl/ring bearer is adorable. I enjoyed the customization. One of the two ornaments was printed off center, which if this was going to someone outside of my home, would have had to be returned.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I really loved the ornaments, however wished there would have been more selections to choose from, such as for ushers, solists, ect., instead of just the flower girl and ring bearer.
Great flowergirl gift!
By Maura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my two flower girls. They are a cute and budget-friendly memento for the girls! I love that they will be able to pull these out every Christmas and remember the special role they played in our wedding. I am very pleased with them.
FABULOUS
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my entire bridal party. They were just as wonderful in person as they were on line. The delivery time was very quick as well. I can't wait to give everyone these gifts. The only issues I had with them were the awful gold string that comes with them to hang them on the tree. I already bought matching ribbon to use as a replacement and it is 10xs better. I also suggest that they offer a Jr. Groomsman like they offer a Jr. Bridesmaid. Hopefully, for future customers this will be an option. I would definitely use this site again for future purchases.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved