Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Ornaments - 7528
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flower Girl and Ring Bearer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2014
The ornaments are beautiful. I only wish there was a rainbow added to the choice of colors because it was a gay wedding. Other than that I am more than satisfied with the product.
great gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for all the kids in the wedding party. I love that you can personalize each component.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I really loved the ornaments, however wished there would have been more selections to choose from, such as for ushers, solists, ect., instead of just the flower girl and ring bearer.
Adorable
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornamanents are a great way to commerate a very special day. I got them for the 9 kids in our wedding and if we didn't have such a large bridal party I'd get them for everyone!!! The writing is a little (just a tad) hazy. However, it doesn't take away from the gift. We love them!
FABULOUS
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my entire bridal party. They were just as wonderful in person as they were on line. The delivery time was very quick as well. I can't wait to give everyone these gifts. The only issues I had with them were the awful gold string that comes with them to hang them on the tree. I already bought matching ribbon to use as a replacement and it is 10xs better. I also suggest that they offer a Jr. Groomsman like they offer a Jr. Bridesmaid. Hopefully, for future customers this will be an option. I would definitely use this site again for future purchases.
Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this was shipped fast. As soon as I opened the package and saw the ornaments I loved them. They will be a perfect gift for my bridesmaids.
Perfect
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 flower girl ornaments and they turned out great. A little more color selection for the dresses would have been nice, as our girls are wearing yellow. But I went with the champagne and it looks like a pale yellow. Very happy with the product quality. And it came in a nice drawstring gift bag
Wedding party gifts.
By Janina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are exactly what I expected. Super cute and durable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - July 23, 2013
I loved this. It will be a nice keepsake and every Christmas the memories will come back. I liked this gift cause it wasn't going to end up being a dust collector
I just love this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! It is even more adorable than in the picture. I love how you can choose the dress color and the hair color and the skin color. It is such a great way to remember the day. I ordered one for my daughter and I loved it so much I ordered two more. It is truly a unique gift.
My granddaughters will love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 1, 2012
I always give my granddaughters a special ornament each year at Christmas. This year they will both be flower girls in my sons wedding. Love that I can personalize these and make it very special for each of them. I know they will appreciate this ornament when they get older. I love the quality and workmanship of this product. I Especially loved that I could make each granddaughters ornament their very own.
So beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - March 26, 2013
Love this, great quality what an awesome gift can't wait to give them to my girls.
Great buy for our flower girls and ring bearer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 13, 2013
Perfect gift for our flower girls and ring bearer! We were amazed at how fast they shipped!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 4, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my ring bearer and the other for my flower girl. They turned out very cute and are of good quality.
adorable ornament!
By grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is normal size
the boy is adorable
Cute bridal party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 27, 2012
Item is nice quality and just as described.
So they'll forever have a keepsake of the 2013 wedding they were in!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I have all of my nieces and nephews in the wedding (3 ring bearers and 2 flower girls) so I got each of them one. I love that you get to pick the colors to match your wedding. I just went with white for the flower girls though because they're wearing white dresses with light blue sashes, and when you change the color for the girls, it changes the whole dress color. Still. ADORABLE. And the boys with their light blue bow ties match exactly what they're wearing. So great to get to put their names, roles, and dates on there too. I have a blonde-haired nephew, a redhead, and a brunette so they each truly get their own!!
Adorable!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments, for my ring bearers and flower girls. They all came out perfect and I received them quicker than I thought I would. Great keepsake gifts. Will definitely order from you again! ~Lisa, Verona, NJ~
The perfect ring bearer gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift, wanted him to have something that would have sentimental meaning someday, without cluttering up his room until then, and this is just the perfect gift. The quality is terrific, the price reasonable, and the sentimental value beyond measure
Cute gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my flower girl and ring bearer as a thank-you gift. Very cute ornaments, and quick shipping.
Bridal party
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for everyone in Bridal Party with our wedding colors . We replaced the ribbon with our color and hung on a bottle of wine. They absolutely loved them.
Great gifts
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute, good quality and will be perfect gifts for our wedding party this October. And they shipped super fast :)
Cute!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as bridesmaids gifts. So cute! So glad we found these!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2011
This gift is perfect! I can't wait to give it to my flower girl and ring bearer.
Precious Gift Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 3, 2011
The ornaments are just precious and will become keepsakes for our "special little wedding party"! Having something personalized is so much more special-individuals can see that you thought specifically of them when the items were ordered. Thank you!
pleased
By shanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was Homecoming Queen and we ordered these items for her flower girl and crown bearer. The mothers along with myself and my daughter was more than pleased. The best keepsake you could possibly get!!! I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed!!!
Sweet gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sweet gifts for the flower girl & ring bearer.
Wedding Ornaments
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Great gift idea for your wedding party. They are so cute, especially the kid ones.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved