Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun and Festive
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great for the entire Winter season
Perfect gift
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,purchased these for my grown kids. They are well made and will stand up to years of use.
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and the lettering on the doormat and looks like a expensive one but price was perfect.
Let It Snow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 26, 2016
I first ordered the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" (Item #5862) back in June with the rubber tray. Such a lovely doormat, but living in the UP Michigan, fall and winter are longer than summers. I ordered this mat for the up coming January and I really like it! Arrived real quick and if it's anything like my first order, it washed beautifully in my front load washer like new again!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - September 20, 2016
Absolutely love this doormat. Can't wait to use it this Christmas.
Let It Snow
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After this day of 100 plus I can't wait to display this mat! Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Highly Recommend
snowmen Matt
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with Matt looks great and heavy to. Would order again
Christmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 27, 2015
I was pleased with this doormat as a gift to my friends. They were also pleased with it
great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Easy to order. Looks great! Packaged well. Very happy!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 17, 2015
Very happy with the order. Great product and great customer service.
Personalized Rubber Back Doormat
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Personalized Doormat. It was very nice. Will shop here again for sure!
Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 16, 2015
The doormat I ordered is of great quality ! The personalization was perfect ! It is such a nice mat !
I order a lot from personalization mall and have never been disappointed!
Great!!!
By Brandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and great quality. I Gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
beautiful
By selvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Quality product with a great personal touch
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents best friends for Christmas, and they absolutely loved it. Their house has a country theme and they love snowmen.

It was a great gift that appears to have been made especially for them. You don't notice a difference where they personalized it compared to the rest of the doormat. It looks uniform and it's beautiful.
Love it
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable. I had the ability to have it written in Portuguese which will make for a wonderful personal gift.
Rugs
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. They are awesome!! I am so pleased with how they turned out.
Perfect
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect holiday doormat. We absolutely love it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 24, 2014
I loved the doormat so much I couldn't wait to put it out. The colors and writing looks great. Perfect holiday mat.
excellent gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
The perfect gift!
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the snowman doormats as gifts and liked them so much that I ordered two more! They arrived so quickly by mail and they were a big hit as Xmas presents! Will definitely order more for other people next year!
Snowman doormat was awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
The quality of the doormat surprised me. It was excellent, and it had nice rubberized backing for long wear & no sliding if used indoors. Looked just like the picture....Christmas gift for my friend & she absolutely loved it!
Looks just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 19, 2013
My item arrived quickly and looked just like the preview. I am excited to give this as a gift!
Impressive Snowman Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint Hill , VA) - December 17, 2013
Doormat is so cute and I ordered as gifts. Everyone loved. Prompt shipment on everything I have ordered!
Great job as always!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these personalized for mats and they're always a hit.
Indoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2013
This mat came out so cute! I would recommend it for indoor use only or use it on a covered porch.
VERY pleased!
By Cailin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maroa, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but great things to say! I was able to preview it before I ordered and it turned out exactly as the preview showed. It was also shipped and delivered extremely quick! Since it is a gift, I haven't used it, but I can tell it is high quality. Such a good price as well!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - November 12, 2013
Great Christmas gift. I had 20% off so that made the price a little more reasonable, but still not a terrible price. Beautiful -but would not use outside , maybe on a covered porch but would not want it to get wet.
Brings a smile to your face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - November 10, 2013
I ordered the doormat for my daughter's home. I hoped it would be perfect for their doorway, and it is. It is bright, cheerful, and truly makes you smile when you see it. I was so pleased, I ordered two more doormats for my own home. The quality if terrific, and I can see using this holiday decoration year after year.
Christmas gift for Sister and Daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2012
Fast shipping. Liked that I could have engraved HAPPY WINTER, mat could be used all winter not just for Christmas. Personalized mats hit of Christmas gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Bought this as a gift for family member. It was even more adorable in person! Nice quality and fast shipment! Will probably order one for myself )
Super Cute!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color, great quality, great price! I love everything this site has to offer!!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Let it Snow" mat was the first item I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It arrived very quickly and looks terrific! I was so impressed that I have now sent in two additional orders for many more personalized Christmas items (the last order was just last night!). This doormat is so festive and colorful that I am sure my sister will love it. The quality is very good - actually it seems too nice to have people walk on it. Thank you!
Excellent Gift!!
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give the hard to buy for person. The colors of the product are great, and the printing is perfect. If you purchase this for a gift or yourself, you will be very satisfied.
personalized doormats are so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 2, 2012
I ordered several doormast. They arrived quickly, strong and sturdy material and so cute
Awesome
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sisters family for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. Not only did my sisters family love it, but everyone else did as well. I got different ones for different family members. All came out great. Do not hesitate on this item as it was a hit!!!! Will definately be ordering some more. Well worth the price and shipping was quick. Makes a great gift!!!!
a surprise gift for Christmas
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from personalization and have been happy with each as well if the item was a gift, the receiver was surprised and very pleased.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011
I bought this as a gift for our very good friends and neighbors and they loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 17, 2011
Everything I expected really cute
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellwood city, PA) - December 13, 2011
I purchased 7 doormats for my staff, I was worried about the quality and size. When I received the order I was sooo pleased to see that the quality, size were perfect!!! For the low price I feel this was a great deal, my staff loved the doormats and I was so pleased with everything! I would recommend this item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved