Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect gift!
    By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the snowman doormats as gifts and liked them so much that I ordered two more! They arrived so quickly by mail and they were a big hit as Xmas presents! Will definitely order more for other people next year!
    Snowman doormat was awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
    The quality of the doormat surprised me. It was excellent, and it had nice rubberized backing for long wear & no sliding if used indoors. Looked just like the picture....Christmas gift for my friend & she absolutely loved it!
    Looks just like the preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 19, 2013
    My item arrived quickly and looked just like the preview. I am excited to give this as a gift!
    Impressive Snowman Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint Hill , VA) - December 17, 2013
    Doormat is so cute and I ordered as gifts. Everyone loved. Prompt shipment on everything I have ordered!
    Great job as always!
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these personalized for mats and they're always a hit.
    Indoor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2013
    This mat came out so cute! I would recommend it for indoor use only or use it on a covered porch.
    VERY pleased!
    By Cailin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maroa, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing but great things to say! I was able to preview it before I ordered and it turned out exactly as the preview showed. It was also shipped and delivered extremely quick! Since it is a gift, I haven't used it, but I can tell it is high quality. Such a good price as well!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - November 12, 2013
    Great Christmas gift. I had 20% off so that made the price a little more reasonable, but still not a terrible price. Beautiful -but would not use outside , maybe on a covered porch but would not want it to get wet.
    Brings a smile to your face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - November 10, 2013
    I ordered the doormat for my daughter's home. I hoped it would be perfect for their doorway, and it is. It is bright, cheerful, and truly makes you smile when you see it. I was so pleased, I ordered two more doormats for my own home. The quality if terrific, and I can see using this holiday decoration year after year.
    Christmas gift for Sister and Daughter.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2012
    Fast shipping. Liked that I could have engraved HAPPY WINTER, mat could be used all winter not just for Christmas. Personalized mats hit of Christmas gifts!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for family member. It was even more adorable in person! Nice quality and fast shipment! Will probably order one for myself )
    Super Cute!
    By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great color, great quality, great price! I love everything this site has to offer!!
    Perfect Personalized Gift
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Let it Snow" mat was the first item I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It arrived very quickly and looks terrific! I was so impressed that I have now sent in two additional orders for many more personalized Christmas items (the last order was just last night!). This doormat is so festive and colorful that I am sure my sister will love it. The quality is very good - actually it seems too nice to have people walk on it. Thank you!
    Excellent Gift!!
    By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to give the hard to buy for person. The colors of the product are great, and the printing is perfect. If you purchase this for a gift or yourself, you will be very satisfied.
    personalized doormats are so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 2, 2012
    I ordered several doormast. They arrived quickly, strong and sturdy material and so cute
    Awesome
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sisters family for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. Not only did my sisters family love it, but everyone else did as well. I got different ones for different family members. All came out great. Do not hesitate on this item as it was a hit!!!! Will definately be ordering some more. Well worth the price and shipping was quick. Makes a great gift!!!!
    a surprise gift for Christmas
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from personalization and have been happy with each as well if the item was a gift, the receiver was surprised and very pleased.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for our very good friends and neighbors and they loved it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 17, 2011
    Everything I expected really cute
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellwood city, PA) - December 13, 2011
    I purchased 7 doormats for my staff, I was worried about the quality and size. When I received the order I was sooo pleased to see that the quality, size were perfect!!! For the low price I feel this was a great deal, my staff loved the doormats and I was so pleased with everything! I would recommend this item!!
    Cutest Doormat Ever
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Our first names are writen on the snowman's scarf. I always chose
    Merry Christmas, because it Christmas, not just any holiday. We honor Jesus every time we can.
    Perfect Mat for the Holidays
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these personalized mats. I get so many compliments from neighbors and the mail person. Quick delivery. Product is great!!! Great service as always.
    Great product! Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
    Product arrived super fast and was exactly as I expected. Perfect!
    Cute!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so cute. He is greeting everyone who enters our front door! My husband even likes it!!!!!
    Holiday Door Mat = Awesome!
    By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. I thought it might be a "cheap feeling" material, but it's not. It is perfect - we love it, and can't wait for the holiday season to get here so we can display our new decoration!
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many rugs and all have been very nice. Great rug for the holidays!
    snowman Personalized Doormat
    By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, cute and very clean looking personalization.
    perfect mat
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This door mat was adorable! The family that recieved it loved it. The best thing is that it can be used all winter long not just the holidays.
    Love it!
    By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and useful. Excellent quality. Everyone in my family loves it, including my 3 year old. Highly recommend it.
    Fun Holiday Gift
    By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a doormat that is of great quality and adds a lot of fun to any gift. The recipients were very excited to receive it. I would recommend this for anyone that needs that extra hard to shop for couple.

    Doormat
    By connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the doormat it looks great and they loved it. There is no gift like a personalized gift.
    holiday door mat
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice size, nice sharp colors, prompt delivery. Proud to display it on my front porch. Will order from this site again!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item shipped very quickly and in time for the holidays. Material is well constructed. I can't wait to give it to my godmother for Christmas.
    Pleased
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneco, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors are vibrant and the lettering beautiful. I was very impressed and proud to give this item to a friend.
    Love this Mat!
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized gift. More for indoor than outdoor, but that ok. Looks just like the picture presented on line.
    Awesome!!
    By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are just no words to describe the quality of this doormat!! It ia absolutely PERFECT!! It looks exactly like the preview and I received in 3 days from the day I ordered!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! If I could, I would have given it 10 stars!!
    dgn
    By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to find this web-site. I have ordered several doormats as gifts. The are of good quality and just adorable. Need to buy one for myself.
    Family LOVED it!
    By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends family and they loved it! They loved it so much they didn't want to use is as a doormat and get it dirty haha. I suggest this item!!! Great quality!
    excellent
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have many compliments on my new doormat. I have not heard from my daughter about the Clark ornament yet. Nancy
    Awesome quality
    By Alise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought as a gift. I am so happy with it. Nice and thick material, great quality. Worth every penny!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved