Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 24, 2012
This item arrived quickly in less than a week. This is for my father-in-law. I got this for him last year as well and he loves it. He loves to show off his grandkids on his mug.
wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 22, 2012
I got this for my husband for his birthday, with photos of our family. He loves it! I also like that it's stainless steel on the inside.
very nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 18, 2012
The mug was absolutely what I had expected. The pictures were printed very clearly and neatly! The mug appears to be good quality.( I haven't used the mug yet). I would definitely recommend this product!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 9, 2012
Excellent idea, and the pictures turned out great on the mug!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
This was the perfect gift when I couldn't figure out what to get my Mother-In-Law for a belated Christmas present. She loved it.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - February 27, 2012
The product was excellent, shipped and got it on time for my friend.the personalized mug was a good present as a send off gift. My friend really liked it. Will be ordering again. Now have an idea where to get a nice gift for any occasion.
Great..snaps are neatly finished on the Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - February 21, 2012
Snaps are perfectly got arranged on the coffee Mug, neat finishing.
Good personalization. Keep it up !!
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, WI) - February 21, 2012
looks great with my pictures! some pictures kinda light in color, but overall very pleased with the quality of the mug.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 21, 2012
The first gift to score major points-that's an inderstatment if you knew my friend!!! He really liked it - the mug was perfect!!
Outstanding Look!
By Judith L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with my travel mugs. I wasn't sure how good they would look in black and white. But to my surprise they were beautiful! Outstanding job! Also was pleased with how fast I got them. Keep up the good work.

Judith Leigh Peters
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - February 12, 2012
The mug was a wonderful idea. The picture's came out better than I thought they would on the mug. I would purchase another one!!
Great gift idea!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern , PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my boyfriend for his birthday with pictures of us and our two girls. Great finish and the pictures are easy to see. Good quality mug although I wish it was a little bigger...he doesn't mind at all though! When it got to the house he opened it and sent me a text that said "love it!!"
This is a thoughtful gift that can be useful too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 12, 2012
Inexpensive but a great gift!!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 11, 2012
Made the perfect gift for my best friends birthday, she was so happy to see our memories as she drinks her coffee! Definitely recommend this gift for any special occasion :)
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!! I Designed this mug for a friend who wrote a script and it is in pre-production! You have no idea how great that feels, to just get to that stage. So when I decided on this Travel Mug for him, his mother and daughter. I thought OK its a nice gift.

I had no idea that I would get the response we received.

"THE BEST GIFT EVER"! Was his response, he had received so many special gifts over the years but nothing so personal. WOW! I had a hit and this was a friend of my husbands, so to have him talk for 20 minutes about a cup, was fun.

We gave several gifts from this sight for the holidays this year and every order arrived in perfect condition and on time.

This website has definitely become my favorite site for gift giving. My IPHONE takes great pictures so now I am going to make certain I snap pictures over the year and will find a perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, anniversaries over this next year. Thanks a MILLION!!!
Beautiful travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 7, 2012
This was done very nicely. The only comment I would have is that the pictures show up nicer with a darker background or if you do it with a dark then a light and switching off for the 5 pictures. If I would have known that I would have made those changes but you don't technically see that until it is finished.
Grandpa Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
Made this as a gift for my dad for christmas with my girls pictures on it. The pictures came out very well.I highly recomend this Travel Mug. A awsome price and it is personalized. I also loved that I ordered 1 week before christmas and I recived it in 4 days with standared shipping. One of the best gifts I purchesed this season.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 3, 2012
so nice, love it
Photo thermos
By Kristy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first thermos arrived quickly, but the pictures were not well printed. I called the customer service line and they quickly rectified the situation and sent me out another cup. It also arrived quickly and was perfect! Shop with confidence!
I love love love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 31, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for Christmas as presents for my in laws. They turned out so awesome! Everyone loved them. The pictured were clear. The cup is a good size. There is a logo on the cup but its tiny and I, in no way,thought it made the cup look cheap. Some advise, use pictures that have a dark background. Those showed up better then the pictures with a light background.
THE perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 31, 2011
Pictures are slightly "faded" but the layout, the quality of the mug, GREAT gift!
Another big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 31, 2011
This was another hit-for those who spend more time on the road and need the travel version of the picture mug, this is a great substitute!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2011
Love love loved it!!! Great gift to give!!
very nice
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came perfect..the pictures are clear and detailed. I like that the mug is large enough 14 oz. just the way we like it.
Would recommend to anybody.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 28, 2011
this was a great gift and the pictures came out beautifully.
This is a great gift for someone you love.
By Margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it.
Love it!
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I know my dad will love it!
So happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
I bought this item as a gift for a close friend. I was a little skeptic after reading some of the reviews others had left, but I am very happy with the end product. Some people said the cup was too small, but I think the size is great...how much coffee do you really need? Also the pictures turned out fantastic. Also the price was very reasonable. Thank you
perfect gift idea
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a gift for my son's pop pop. think he's gonna love it as it shows and shares memories in pictures over the past couple of years. i find it as a creative, useful gift that is reasonably priced. personalization mall never disappoints. this is just one of many gifts i have purchased from this site. i highly recommend them!
Hot, hot hot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena Island, SC) - December 19, 2011
What a great travel mug that can be personalized with photos! They (I ordered two) arrived very quickly and my friends, to whom they were given, were delighted!
Travel Mug
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift early to my husband with each kid's picture and mine and he just loves it. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but perfect size for him
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 16, 2011
the coffee mug looked great! exactly what i was expecting
Awesome!!!
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for Co-Worker. They Loved it. A little smaller than I expected, but they were happy with it.
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug will be from my daughter to my husband as his first "Daddy" christmas gift- he will love it! The pictures came out great, and I am going to order one for myself after seeing the product in person!
Fantastic Gift Purchase!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! The Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug turned out 10 times better than I expected. I bought 2 of them, 1 for my son and one for his fiance, with pictures dating back to when they first met. I am simply blown away by the great Customer Service and Quality from personalizationmall.com! They've created a true blue fan in this customer!
very pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploading the photos was very easy and the mug turned out great. It's very cool that you can create a personal gift so easily.
Photo travel mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is hard to shop for. I thought that he would like this travel mug since he loves coffee and does traveling for work. When I opened it up to make sure it was okay, my husband commented: "They outdid themselves." He wanted it. Thank you so much.
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 9, 2011
The mug turned out great! Turn around time was quick.
great gift
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast !!! And really impressed with the over all quality of the mug. My family loved it
Verry pretty and useful
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this mug to my sister with the picture of my baby. It's very nice. Maybe it was a nice idea an other Mug version with 2 bigger pictures instead 5 small photos.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved