Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandpa Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
Made this as a gift for my dad for christmas with my girls pictures on it. The pictures came out very well.I highly recomend this Travel Mug. A awsome price and it is personalized. I also loved that I ordered 1 week before christmas and I recived it in 4 days with standared shipping. One of the best gifts I purchesed this season.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 3, 2012
so nice, love it
Photo thermos
By Kristy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first thermos arrived quickly, but the pictures were not well printed. I called the customer service line and they quickly rectified the situation and sent me out another cup. It also arrived quickly and was perfect! Shop with confidence!
I love love love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 31, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for Christmas as presents for my in laws. They turned out so awesome! Everyone loved them. The pictured were clear. The cup is a good size. There is a logo on the cup but its tiny and I, in no way,thought it made the cup look cheap. Some advise, use pictures that have a dark background. Those showed up better then the pictures with a light background.
THE perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 31, 2011
Pictures are slightly "faded" but the layout, the quality of the mug, GREAT gift!
Another big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 31, 2011
This was another hit-for those who spend more time on the road and need the travel version of the picture mug, this is a great substitute!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2011
Love love loved it!!! Great gift to give!!
very nice
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came perfect..the pictures are clear and detailed. I like that the mug is large enough 14 oz. just the way we like it.
Would recommend to anybody.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 28, 2011
this was a great gift and the pictures came out beautifully.
This is a great gift for someone you love.
By Margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it.
Love it!
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I know my dad will love it!
So happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
I bought this item as a gift for a close friend. I was a little skeptic after reading some of the reviews others had left, but I am very happy with the end product. Some people said the cup was too small, but I think the size is great...how much coffee do you really need? Also the pictures turned out fantastic. Also the price was very reasonable. Thank you
perfect gift idea
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a gift for my son's pop pop. think he's gonna love it as it shows and shares memories in pictures over the past couple of years. i find it as a creative, useful gift that is reasonably priced. personalization mall never disappoints. this is just one of many gifts i have purchased from this site. i highly recommend them!
Hot, hot hot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena Island, SC) - December 19, 2011
What a great travel mug that can be personalized with photos! They (I ordered two) arrived very quickly and my friends, to whom they were given, were delighted!
Travel Mug
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift early to my husband with each kid's picture and mine and he just loves it. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but perfect size for him
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 16, 2011
the coffee mug looked great! exactly what i was expecting
Awesome!!!
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for Co-Worker. They Loved it. A little smaller than I expected, but they were happy with it.
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug will be from my daughter to my husband as his first "Daddy" christmas gift- he will love it! The pictures came out great, and I am going to order one for myself after seeing the product in person!
Fantastic Gift Purchase!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! The Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug turned out 10 times better than I expected. I bought 2 of them, 1 for my son and one for his fiance, with pictures dating back to when they first met. I am simply blown away by the great Customer Service and Quality from personalizationmall.com! They've created a true blue fan in this customer!
very pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploading the photos was very easy and the mug turned out great. It's very cool that you can create a personal gift so easily.
Photo travel mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is hard to shop for. I thought that he would like this travel mug since he loves coffee and does traveling for work. When I opened it up to make sure it was okay, my husband commented: "They outdid themselves." He wanted it. Thank you so much.
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 9, 2011
The mug turned out great! Turn around time was quick.
great gift
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast !!! And really impressed with the over all quality of the mug. My family loved it
Verry pretty and useful
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this mug to my sister with the picture of my baby. It's very nice. Maybe it was a nice idea an other Mug version with 2 bigger pictures instead 5 small photos.
highly recommended
By JESSICA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture collage done on the item! Excellent work guys! If looking for a great menory collage for anyone u know this would be a great gift that will last forever
A great little surprise!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 2011 Christmas gift for an obsessed coffee drinker and I have to say the photos came out better than I expected! Only thing that would have made this item better is if there was an option for different sized mugs. I personally thought it was a little on the small side but I know the recipiant will LOVE IT! This was my first purchase at this website but after this will not be my last. I have already recommended it to coworkers who have placed orders! Keep up the good work!
A great little surprise!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 2011 Christmas gift for an obsessed coffee drinker and I have to say the photos came out better than I expected! Only thing that would have made this item better is if there was an option for different sized mugs. I personally thought it was a little on the small side but I know the recipiant will LOVE IT! This was my first purchase at this website but after this will not be my last. I have already recommended it to coworkers who have placed orders! Keep up the good work!
Fantastic Travel Mug
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear and the mug was a great gift. Better than I expected!
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 23, 2011
This mug is great. I got it for my dad for his birthday...with pics of his five grandkids around it. The mug they sent had a slight flaw in one of the pictures, so I called them about it. They were very nice and sent out a new one two days later. I couldn't be more pleased with the product or the customer service.
Quick delivery, reliable service,perfect finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - September 13, 2011
Ever since I found out about personalizationmail.com I have been using it to surprise my family and friends. Every gift items I ordered they came in a perfect condition, especially the photo collage travel mug. The best thing about personalization.com is the quick shipping service what they provide. So nobody has to worry about getting they order late. Thank you personalizationmail.com for making me+my family+freinds happy!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my neighbors birthday and she absolutely loved it!
great travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 14, 2011
This turned out really cute! I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. It was easy to upload pictures, and they were printed very clearly on the mug. So cute!!
Dad loved it
By marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ithaca, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose your pictures wisely...my dad loved this. I got it for him for Father's day. He has all the kids, his wife and cat on it so it turned out great:)
WONDERFUL GIFT
By dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, MO) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS ITEM FOR A FIRST FATHER'S DAY GIFT, USING PICTURES OF OUR NEW BABY, IT WAS GREAT,A WONDERFUL GIFT THAT WILL ALWAYS BE TREASURED.
Perfect!
By Clarice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! My Dad doesn't go anywhere without his travel mug, so I knew a personalized mug for Father's Day would be perfect. I put pictures of me and him around it. He says the mug is so pretty that he can't drink out of it.
Great Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunker, PA) - June 25, 2011
I ordered this cup as a Father's day gift. It looks great and the service was really fast. My husband loves it
Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 24, 2011
Not only was the mug wonderful with all the pictures, but it was extremely fast service. Everything turned out exactly how I needed it to be. Would highly recommend this company.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. I was pleased with the clarity of the images and the overall quality of the product. The cup was not quite as large as I would prefer, but it is of decent construction. Also, I wish that there was some way to add a personalized message to the cup. Otherwise, a great gift idea!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 22, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband for a Father's Day present from our boys. He loved it!
Loved it.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. When I was placing the order on line I didn't think the pictures would come out very well but they did. Two of the photos had my husband and all 5 of our kids and another had my husband and all 6 of our grandkids. You could see all the details of each kid/grandkid. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a gift or to get for yourself. The only thing I would change if I could would be to make the pictures a bit larger but. Again, all the details still came out perfectly; I would just have liked them bigger. It was also very easy to attach and edit the photos.

The order came within three days of my order. I was impressed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved