Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
~Sheila - GA

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Aunt Ornament
By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very nice
For Mom
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. My Mom is going to love it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - May 12, 2012
I just purchased this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give it to her. It's very well made and looks just as pictured. Would highly recommend this product :)
Really unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for mothers day for three wonderful ladies in my life I await the product but is sure it will be beautiful. Can't wait to ship it home and hear how they enjoy it as I am missing them on this first mothers day without any of them you have great products at a reasonable price I look forward to ordering more once I receive my orders.

Thank you
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
beautiful suncatcher
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for in a suncatcher! Handled our large family's names easily and its is perfect! I can't wait to see "grandmas" face on mothers day!
Nice Product
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. I thought it had a metal rim and cheap plastic but the entire thing is glass (except the ribbon lol). Very nice.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
Just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - May 12, 2012
I bought two of theses cute little sun-catchers, and they both showed up correct and in only a couple days!
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
Beautiful keepsake
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - May 3, 2012
I really liked this item it looks so great i would tell all my friends to get this item.
Forever remembered Loving Suncatcher
By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought it was a great gesture to have a sun-catcher from us that she can proudly hang on her glass sliding door or hang below her review mirror to share with family and friends.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Very nice, personalized keepsake. I love it!
Perfect
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. When I took it out of the box I just know she will love it. The quality was better than I thought it would be! I want one for myself now.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
It came out perfect!!!!
great for Mother's Day
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice- just double check when personalizing it and previewing it because of the length of names some names may not show in completion.
Beautiful!
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like it showed in picture. Great personalization, nice little black velvet pouch it came in showed elegance. Great price, very happy customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved