Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was even more beautiful in person...I was really impressed, once again!
Excellent!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative gift and just lovely. Not to huge and not too small. Just perfect!! Very nice.
Lovely Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Always Loved suncatcher is lovely. The children's names are very sharp and clear. It's exactly how it looked on the web site. Very high quality.
Love it
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and I know my mother is going to also. Thank you for a beautiful gift and for the promptness.
Nice but Small
By Joan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this Sun Catcher the only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is that it is really really small. I know it will be a perfect Mother's Day gift for sure though!
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a small gift for my husband's step mother and came upon this suncatcher. It really is adorable! The quality is exceptional! Love Love Love :)
t mother-in-law
By Cheryl L. (Spring Lake, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to get this for my mother-in-law...she is that special to us...I just know she will treasure this til the day she dies...which wont be for another 75 years...lol
love unlimited
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I had anticipated but 'right-on' as far as detail. everyone whose name appeared on Suncatcher was impressed. Now I got to get the holder shipped before Mother's Day. Thanks
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2012
this gift was the perfect sentiment for a very special mother
My mom and mother in law both loved this!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was a big hit with my mother and mother in law for mother's day!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
My mom was thrilled with this gift. I wanted to write all 4 children PLUS grandchildren on it but the same names seemed to repeat while leaving other names out so I just went with her four children and I'm so glad I did. It turned out so beautifully.
Beautiful!
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful! A nice keepsake for mom.
cute suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 5, 2012
I really love the sun catcher. I hope my mom will too! It is a bit smaller than I thought, and my mom is legally blind, so I hope she will be able to see it well enough. It is really pretty and I love the personalization of the names of all my mom's kids on it! Such a special gift!
Mother's Day
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Great for any type of gift
So sweet
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun catcher. I purchased this for myself to be from my kids for Mothers Day! :0). Daddy will give it to them to wrap up. ;0)
For Grandma for Mothers's Day
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for my kids to give their Grandma, my mom, for Mother's day. Its very pretty and love having all the kids names on the suncatcher. Was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but it will still look beautiful in her window.
my mother in law will love it!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I think she's going to love it! Its very pretty and comes in a cute little bag.
mother's day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, , AZ) - April 30, 2012
Purchased 4 of the suncatchers and 5 of the holders. One of the suncatchers that I ordered didnt come in the order. It is possible that i didn't respond accurately when i was placing the order. I like the product. It captures the concept, Mother love.
Beautiful!
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she received this today! She told me she cried tears of joy when she put it in her window. Am very surprised the item came with a suction cup for window display as I didn't see one in the discription. Extra bonus! Thank you so much and will definitely be shopping with you again!
mother's day gifts will be perfect
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get your mom or grandma for mother's day...the perfect gift...they have everything but these beautiful suncatchers have your family names and put it right where she can see it all the time. love them. Bought 1 for my mother and my husband's mother!!!! Perfect gift!
suncatcher
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom for mothers day. I know she will love it!! It is cute. Glad I bought as an add on, with special pricing you had. It nice to be able to make something special, because of the different spelling of my name, it made it hard to find items like this for my mom. Now I have a place I know I can always go. Thank you again.
Very cute
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was suggested to me in my shopping cart when I was buying another item. It was offered as $9.99, cheaper than its listing price. I thought it would be cute to buy for my mom for mother's day/her birthday in May with mine and my brother's name on it. It is very nice and really cute, I just wish it was a little bit bigger (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), but still a great gift for only $10!!
Beautiful
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my mom from her grand-kids... This is the 2nd one I have ordered and I can't wait to get one for myself. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 21, 2012
Adorable item, very beautiful, just as described, you'll love it too!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 27, 2012
My children bought this for me , and after a year (I keep it out all year) , the suction lifted and it fell and broke, so I was so upset .I checked and they still carried it , so I ordered another one the same day.it is a very nice piece and I cherish it.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
suncatcher
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
just OK
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected for the price.
names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
order another one.
Special
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
too small
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
cute but small
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
Personalized suncatcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved