Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
Beautiful Gift!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Aunt. Will give it to her for Mother's Day from my sister and I. She is very special to us and this suncatcher says it all! We know she'll love it as much as we do. Personalization Mall items are always excellent!
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
Quick service as usual...
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sun catcher for our granddaughter's birthday. It was only a matter of days between the time I ordered it & the time I received it. I'm very pleased & I can't wait to give it to her. This was the second time I've ordered from this company & it won't be the last.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
Mum's Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The joy of seeing my Mum's face when she saw this, and to see her look closer at the back, and see her children's name across the back. Priceless! Didn't disappoint.
Remembering Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
Very Nice Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - May 13, 2011
My mother absolutely loved receiving this as her Mother's Day gift from my siblings and I.
Mothers Day
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably Priced for and inpressive centimental gift
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
I bought this for my mom for mother's day. She loved it! It was a little smaller than I thought but still very pretty. I wish there was room for more names because my mom has more than 8 grandchildren.
a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 4, 2014
All 3 items I ordered were beautiful, only issue was the suncatcher ribbon was two long for the stand, Had to retie it and then the bow wasn't as pretty.
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
CUTE
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
Looks way more expensive than it was!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I was really happy with the look of this with only one little exception. On the online view of what it was going to look like the words were spaced a little differently. It's hard to explain but the words outside the heart were up more than the actual product. You can still read them but the bottom of the words are a little more cut off on that row. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product and I"m sure the person receiving it will be too!
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
Nice gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
Pleased
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very special, custom always is. Priced a bit high for the size, but I am happy with the product.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - May 10, 2011
I bought this suncatcher for my Grandma and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they loved them! I was very pleased when I saw the finished product. I was a little disappointed in the size, it was smaller than I had hoped. But overall I was very satisfied. I recommend this for anyone who wants something that they can have forever.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Mom loved it
By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. I hate to see her cry but she did...tears of joy and appreciation. I was able to fit all of the names of her grandchildren on this and she loves it. It showed up in plenty of time, nicely packaged. I have gotten other ornaments like this and the crystal is not as clear and crisp as I would like but they are still well worth the price.
GREAT ITEM
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
Mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
my mother loved this...
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I was able to squeeze in all of her children and grandchildren. It was smaller than I assumed it was but she loved it and it looks great in her kitchen window.
She just called and got the web address from me so that she could send one to her friends.
Successful moms day gift, finally!
Happy Mothers Day!
By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for everything you do for me mommy
Love, Ella
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
Wonderful gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
cute
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Pretty, but little.
By CHASIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONHAM, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day, it's pretty and exactly what it looks like in the pic but it's very little. It fits in the palm of my hand and my mom is old considering i'm 22 so she had to bring it real close to her face to read what it said. I was expecting it to be bigger considering it's called a suncatcher, i'd think it'd be put in a window and you'd be able to see the writing from a distance.
beautiful but tiny
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved