Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a small gift for my husband's step mother and came upon this suncatcher. It really is adorable! The quality is exceptional! Love Love Love :)
t mother-in-law
By Cheryl L. (Spring Lake, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to get this for my mother-in-law...she is that special to us...I just know she will treasure this til the day she dies...which wont be for another 75 years...lol
love unlimited
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I had anticipated but 'right-on' as far as detail. everyone whose name appeared on Suncatcher was impressed. Now I got to get the holder shipped before Mother's Day. Thanks
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2012
this gift was the perfect sentiment for a very special mother
My mom and mother in law both loved this!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was a big hit with my mother and mother in law for mother's day!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
My mom was thrilled with this gift. I wanted to write all 4 children PLUS grandchildren on it but the same names seemed to repeat while leaving other names out so I just went with her four children and I'm so glad I did. It turned out so beautifully.
Beautiful!
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful! A nice keepsake for mom.
cute suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 5, 2012
I really love the sun catcher. I hope my mom will too! It is a bit smaller than I thought, and my mom is legally blind, so I hope she will be able to see it well enough. It is really pretty and I love the personalization of the names of all my mom's kids on it! Such a special gift!
Mother's Day
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Great for any type of gift
So sweet
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun catcher. I purchased this for myself to be from my kids for Mothers Day! :0). Daddy will give it to them to wrap up. ;0)
For Grandma for Mothers's Day
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for my kids to give their Grandma, my mom, for Mother's day. Its very pretty and love having all the kids names on the suncatcher. Was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but it will still look beautiful in her window.
my mother in law will love it!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I think she's going to love it! Its very pretty and comes in a cute little bag.
mother's day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, , AZ) - April 30, 2012
Purchased 4 of the suncatchers and 5 of the holders. One of the suncatchers that I ordered didnt come in the order. It is possible that i didn't respond accurately when i was placing the order. I like the product. It captures the concept, Mother love.
Beautiful!
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she received this today! She told me she cried tears of joy when she put it in her window. Am very surprised the item came with a suction cup for window display as I didn't see one in the discription. Extra bonus! Thank you so much and will definitely be shopping with you again!
mother's day gifts will be perfect
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get your mom or grandma for mother's day...the perfect gift...they have everything but these beautiful suncatchers have your family names and put it right where she can see it all the time. love them. Bought 1 for my mother and my husband's mother!!!! Perfect gift!
suncatcher
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom for mothers day. I know she will love it!! It is cute. Glad I bought as an add on, with special pricing you had. It nice to be able to make something special, because of the different spelling of my name, it made it hard to find items like this for my mom. Now I have a place I know I can always go. Thank you again.
Very cute
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was suggested to me in my shopping cart when I was buying another item. It was offered as $9.99, cheaper than its listing price. I thought it would be cute to buy for my mom for mother's day/her birthday in May with mine and my brother's name on it. It is very nice and really cute, I just wish it was a little bit bigger (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), but still a great gift for only $10!!
Beautiful
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my mom from her grand-kids... This is the 2nd one I have ordered and I can't wait to get one for myself. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 21, 2012
Adorable item, very beautiful, just as described, you'll love it too!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 27, 2012
My children bought this for me , and after a year (I keep it out all year) , the suction lifted and it fell and broke, so I was so upset .I checked and they still carried it , so I ordered another one the same day.it is a very nice piece and I cherish it.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
CUTE
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
Remembering Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
I bought this for my mom for mother's day. She loved it! It was a little smaller than I thought but still very pretty. I wish there was room for more names because my mom has more than 8 grandchildren.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
Mom loved it
By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. I hate to see her cry but she did...tears of joy and appreciation. I was able to fit all of the names of her grandchildren on this and she loves it. It showed up in plenty of time, nicely packaged. I have gotten other ornaments like this and the crystal is not as clear and crisp as I would like but they are still well worth the price.
Happy Mothers Day!
By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for everything you do for me mommy
Love, Ella
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
GREAT ITEM
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
Nice gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, smaller so can be used for a Christmas ornament or you can buy the stand for it. The etching/engraving came out well, looks great.
Beautiful piece
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my mother in law.
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved