Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (347)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great for Mother's Day
    By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
    The suncatcher
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
    Special
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
    Great Gift
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
    Beautiful!
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
    Personalized suncatcher
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
    Wonderful gift
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
    Really Cute!!!
    By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
    thrilled
    By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, unique
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
    Beautiful have hanging on my window.
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
    I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
    Not horrible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
    The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
    Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
    decent for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
    I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
    Suncatcher
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
    It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
    decent for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
    I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
    Mother's Day Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
    I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
    Came well packaged
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
    Aunt Ornament
    By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always very nice
    LOVE it!!!
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
    Nice but tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
    For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
    Perfect Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
    Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
    great gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Great Gift.
    Great Ornaments!!!
    By Shopper (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
    Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
    not worth money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
    not a good value for your money it's pretty small
    nothing like the picture
    By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
    sun catchers
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
    letter not very nice
    By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
    Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
    Perfect Appreciation gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
    Moter's Birthday
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
    just OK
    By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    smaller than expected for the price.
    names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
    order another one.
    suncatcher
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
    too small
    By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
    cute but small
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
    Small token of appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
    I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
    size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2011
    the Suncatcher is quite nice other than the size far far too small
    got it for my dad in a nursing home
    if only it was bigger it would have been perfect
    Nice idea
    By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved