Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (66)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - May 13, 2011
    My mother absolutely loved receiving this as her Mother's Day gift from my siblings and I.
    Remembering Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
    My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
    I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
    Mothers Day
    By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Reasonably Priced for and inpressive centimental gift
    Gifts for the Aunts
    By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
    Great
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
    Our gift for our mom
    By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
    Suncather with Love
    By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
    Beautiful Suncatcher
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
    Nice, but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
    Hard to see names in background.
    By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
    Ornament
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
    Pleased
    By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very special, custom always is. Priced a bit high for the size, but I am happy with the product.
    Small but beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
    Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
    Very cute
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
    Nice gift
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
    Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - May 10, 2011
    I bought this suncatcher for my Grandma and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they loved them! I was very pleased when I saw the finished product. I was a little disappointed in the size, it was smaller than I had hoped. But overall I was very satisfied. I recommend this for anyone who wants something that they can have forever.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
    It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
    my mother loved this...
    By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and I was able to squeeze in all of her children and grandchildren. It was smaller than I assumed it was but she loved it and it looks great in her kitchen window.
    She just called and got the web address from me so that she could send one to her friends.
    Successful moms day gift, finally!
    GREAT ITEM
    By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
    We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
    Mom loved it
    By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. I hate to see her cry but she did...tears of joy and appreciation. I was able to fit all of the names of her grandchildren on this and she loves it. It showed up in plenty of time, nicely packaged. I have gotten other ornaments like this and the crystal is not as clear and crisp as I would like but they are still well worth the price.
    Mom loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
    After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
    Wonderful gift
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
    Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
    The suncatcher
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
    Pretty, but little.
    By CHASIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONHAM, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom for mothers day, it's pretty and exactly what it looks like in the pic but it's very little. It fits in the palm of my hand and my mom is old considering i'm 22 so she had to bring it real close to her face to read what it said. I was expecting it to be bigger considering it's called a suncatcher, i'd think it'd be put in a window and you'd be able to see the writing from a distance.
    beautiful but tiny
    By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
    Suncatcher
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
    Great for Mother's Day
    By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
    beautiful, but off centered
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
    Aunt Ornament
    By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always very nice
    LOVE it!!!
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
    Precious gift
    By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
    Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
    Great Gift
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
    cute
    By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
    Looks way more expensive than it was!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
    I was really happy with the look of this with only one little exception. On the online view of what it was going to look like the words were spaced a little differently. It's hard to explain but the words outside the heart were up more than the actual product. You can still read them but the bottom of the words are a little more cut off on that row. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product and I"m sure the person receiving it will be too!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved