Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
Mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
Loved Suncatcher
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected, wonderful job. I was so very pleased with it. Thank you so much!
Special
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
Mother's present
By Terran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my mother-in-law and she couldn't stop showing her friends and family. She said it was so nice to have something so pretty to shine in the sun with all our names on it. Definititly a great gift for any mother out there!!!
Unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Always Loved Suncatcher is very unique, it will allow me to let my sister's know how special they are in my life, the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. A great buy for such a low price.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It looks great, arrived quickly, and good quality. Just have to add my own ribbon to it.
Wonderful gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
Really Cute!!!
By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
The suncatcher
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
Great Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
Great for Mother's Day
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
Kelly Lynn
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My mother loved it.
Great buy
By Valeria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered! Quick delivery, great product.
Nicely done
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher is very nice and the personal information was acurate. I am looking forward to giving these (3) to my daughters on Mother's Day.
Mom's sun catcher
By TERESA SMITH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Seeing our names on it made it very special. Although it is smaller than I expected, it is beautifully made and the ribbon is lovely.
Love this ornament
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, , CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law for mother's day this year.
Unfortunately one came damaged but customer service took care of it right away. I received it today and both are perfect. The price was great and I know both moms will appreciate having this keepsake.
Better than I thought it was going to be.
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift from the grandchildren to grammy. It looks much better in person than on the website. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. The only small complaint I had was the amount of times a name appears. I had 4 names to be put on and one of the names only appears one time in its entirety where others you can see at least 3 times.
Excellent
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is excellent for the price.
Lovely Suncatcher -- What a catch!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized suncatcher is absolutely stunning. My first one cracked and the replacement one is now on a stand since I would hate for it to crack. The lettering is perfectly done and all the wording looks quite professional. Awesome value for the money. I will treasure my catch of a suncatcher.
Great Gift
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I decided to go with the suncatcher. It was even nicer than I thought it would be! I know my Mom will love it!
Great
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paisley, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for person and a Mom, this is great. I like the quality and the price.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
suncatcher
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful it just needed to be a little larger so that you could see the names in the back round a litte better. My mom loved it!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2014
I got one for my grandmother, mother and boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. We were all very satisfied with the product, especially for the money. Great product, very cute.
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Very pretty
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a neat way to honor Mom's! My Mom loved it for Mother's Day! Elegant and simple and comes with a window hanger so she can always look at it when gazing outside to the yard.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved