Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
My mom was thrilled with this gift. I wanted to write all 4 children PLUS grandchildren on it but the same names seemed to repeat while leaving other names out so I just went with her four children and I'm so glad I did. It turned out so beautifully.
Beautiful!
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful! A nice keepsake for mom.
cute suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 5, 2012
I really love the sun catcher. I hope my mom will too! It is a bit smaller than I thought, and my mom is legally blind, so I hope she will be able to see it well enough. It is really pretty and I love the personalization of the names of all my mom's kids on it! Such a special gift!
Mother's Day
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Great for any type of gift
So sweet
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun catcher. I purchased this for myself to be from my kids for Mothers Day! :0). Daddy will give it to them to wrap up. ;0)
For Grandma for Mothers's Day
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for my kids to give their Grandma, my mom, for Mother's day. Its very pretty and love having all the kids names on the suncatcher. Was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but it will still look beautiful in her window.
my mother in law will love it!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I think she's going to love it! Its very pretty and comes in a cute little bag.
mother's day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, , AZ) - April 30, 2012
Purchased 4 of the suncatchers and 5 of the holders. One of the suncatchers that I ordered didnt come in the order. It is possible that i didn't respond accurately when i was placing the order. I like the product. It captures the concept, Mother love.
Beautiful!
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she received this today! She told me she cried tears of joy when she put it in her window. Am very surprised the item came with a suction cup for window display as I didn't see one in the discription. Extra bonus! Thank you so much and will definitely be shopping with you again!
mother's day gifts will be perfect
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get your mom or grandma for mother's day...the perfect gift...they have everything but these beautiful suncatchers have your family names and put it right where she can see it all the time. love them. Bought 1 for my mother and my husband's mother!!!! Perfect gift!
suncatcher
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom for mothers day. I know she will love it!! It is cute. Glad I bought as an add on, with special pricing you had. It nice to be able to make something special, because of the different spelling of my name, it made it hard to find items like this for my mom. Now I have a place I know I can always go. Thank you again.
Very cute
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was suggested to me in my shopping cart when I was buying another item. It was offered as $9.99, cheaper than its listing price. I thought it would be cute to buy for my mom for mother's day/her birthday in May with mine and my brother's name on it. It is very nice and really cute, I just wish it was a little bit bigger (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), but still a great gift for only $10!!
Beautiful
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my mom from her grand-kids... This is the 2nd one I have ordered and I can't wait to get one for myself. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 21, 2012
Adorable item, very beautiful, just as described, you'll love it too!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 27, 2012
My children bought this for me , and after a year (I keep it out all year) , the suction lifted and it fell and broke, so I was so upset .I checked and they still carried it , so I ordered another one the same day.it is a very nice piece and I cherish it.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
cute but small
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
just OK
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected for the price.
names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
order another one.
too small
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
Special
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
Great gift!
By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother as a gift from her granddaughters. It's beautiful, real glass not plastic like I was expecting. Highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Personalized suncatcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
Really Cute!!!
By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
Great Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
Great for Mother's Day
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Wonderful gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
The suncatcher
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Mom cried!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was truly surprised and thrilled with this gift!! She specially loved that all her children's names were on it! Thanks for helping me make her day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved