Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the sun catcher I will be ordering my own soon I loved it to awesome work
Small gift
By Jonique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the website tells you a description of the item, I was surprised how small it was. It's still a beautiful. My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I got was broke and they replaced it with no problem at all. I appreciate that so much!!! My mom loves it!!
Beautiful Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 20, 2016
This is absolutely beautiful however it was smaller thatn I thought it would be. Yes, you have the dimensions listed but.... My sister-in-law received this and was just taken back and so touched by it's beauty and meaning.
Lovely!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift to be sent to my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived in a timely manner, and she said it was nicely packaged (I opted for the gift wrap). When she opened it, she was pleasantly surprised! She said it was a beautiful gift to receive! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
My mom really loved this! So I would say this was a hit.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom-in-law from the grandkids and she loved it.
Love it
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company & this item. My momma had tears of joy when she opened it. It was beautiful!
Smaller than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 15, 2016
The picture is enlarged to show detail...it was a bummer to get the item and see how small it was. You can barely read the names in the background...especially if this is a gift for a grandparent. It is nice, but I certainly am happy I had a big discount...and I ordered 3.
Unique gift
By Lola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalizing gifts for family. They love it !! It is one of a kind and touches them that I designed it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were just as I expected. There was a lot of residue from the engraving but that was easily cleaned off. They all love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016
Beautiful gift for grandmother! Listed all her grandchildren and hangs in the window for her to see
Beautiful little keepsake
By Gretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was/is a beautiful keepsake for my mom all the names really show up it was a little something extra for Mothers Day and it arrived right on time to help make the day.
Nice
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out pretty but I thought it would be more engraved as it states, it's kind of just etched on
suncatcher
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item hard to see all the names because of the large clear heart. But nice for the price
Mom loved it
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately my mother lives in another state from me so I did not get to see the product first hand but she loved it and that's what matters. I'm impressed by the speedy shipping and glad she got it before Mother's Day.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Mary , FL) - May 13, 2016
We gave this to honor our daughter-in- law on Mother's Day. She was pleased!
Always Loved
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil beauty was just that.. beautiful.. my sister loved it and hung it on her keepsake tree. Perfect.
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mediapolis, IA) - May 12, 2016
Ordered theses for my 4 daughters for Mother's Day...All of them where just thrilled as could be...This Momma was a great hit!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 12, 2016
Small like an ornament for Christmas tree.
Font to small
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the sun catcher I was surprised to see how small the sun catcher was and the font was as well.I just thought it would be much bigger, but my daughter loved it anyway !

thank you ,
Linda DeMichele
Mother's day present for Wife
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother' Day and she loved it. Not only that but the first one got broken in the shipment and the Personalization Mall prepared another one and shipped it out in time for Mother's Day. Very impressed with their service.
Mom
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and both moms loved them.
Suncatcher
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this suncatcher I gave her for Mother's Day. Sure beats flowers and candy!
gift to my daughter
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center moriches, NY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved this sun catcher,, I myself thought the print was way to small but she was very excited over this item.. thank you
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - May 10, 2016
The product was exactly what I wanted and expected.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 9, 2016
Nicely made, except that it had specs of chiseled glass all over it. I had to clean it before I could give it as gift. Other than that, it made for a nice gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - May 9, 2016
Since recently the sudden death of my daughter, I gave these to her 4 children & my grandchildren. They were something they could hang on a window & know she was there with them.
Perfect
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this. She has 5 kids so it was perfect way to display them all.
suncatcher
By Tee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful,my only compliant is that the names can rub off the glass.
Great ornament but missing pieces
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these. They are smaller than expected, just like a Christmas tree ornament. Two of the four did not have the sun catcher hooks. My sisters thanked me for the ornaments. Why would they think they were for a window?
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - May 7, 2016
Bought this for my MOM and I didn't like it at all. First of its just to small for so many names. Everything runs together, you can barely see where one name ends and the other begins.
gift for mom
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom. It is beautiful. The details work done. I just love it. I no my mom will.
Perfect for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - May 4, 2016
I have bought 3 of these ornaments for 3 different people. Each one is special and beautiful. This one is in memory of a sister in law that passed away for Mothers Day. Great size for a China cabinet or can set on a shelf. The print is so pretty.
Mother's Day 2016
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher is beautiful. Will be presenting this, along with some other things, for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love it & enjoy gazing at it hanging in a window.
Small
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sun catcher but was much smaller than I expected. I thought it would be about 5 inches across its only about 3.
suncatcher
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful but much smaller than I thought!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved