Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Nice
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this suncatcher as soon as I saw it. It is small and it's hard to read the engraved names in the background unless it has something behind it to make it darker. I actually used the suction cup and hung it on my bathroom mirror.
Smaller in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 22, 2017
This an beautiful ornament. I would rate it 5 however I will admit, it is a lot smaller in person than on pictures.
Much smaller than expexted
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful however, the writing is extremely small. I would not order this again.
Extremely beautiful
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sister for Mother's Day she absolutely loved it.
Perfect
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the thought of giving such a precious gift to those I care so dearly for. I hope they love their gifts as much as loved creating them...
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - January 21, 2017
Beautiful , and perfect gift for my friends and I. Shipping was fast!
Very pleased
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and shipped in a very timely manner!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 26, 2016
My sister in law loved it it sits on her night table and catches the morning sun has her name and her 2 childrens names in it
Wonderful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament idea and so personalized!
Great Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy that the sun catcher I recieved looks exactly like the picture online.
Beautiful sun catcher-A++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I ordered 2 of these. One of my kids grandma and one for their godmother. They are beautiful! Awesome gift idea! Great price and fast shipping!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - August 2, 2016
I bought this for a birthday present for my children's Granny and it was beautiful.
Well crafted product
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I plan on giving it to my Mom for Christmas this year.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the sun catcher I will be ordering my own soon I loved it to awesome work
Small gift
By Jonique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the website tells you a description of the item, I was surprised how small it was. It's still a beautiful. My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I got was broke and they replaced it with no problem at all. I appreciate that so much!!! My mom loves it!!
Beautiful Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 20, 2016
This is absolutely beautiful however it was smaller thatn I thought it would be. Yes, you have the dimensions listed but.... My sister-in-law received this and was just taken back and so touched by it's beauty and meaning.
Lovely!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift to be sent to my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived in a timely manner, and she said it was nicely packaged (I opted for the gift wrap). When she opened it, she was pleasantly surprised! She said it was a beautiful gift to receive! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
My mom really loved this! So I would say this was a hit.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom-in-law from the grandkids and she loved it.
Love it
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company & this item. My momma had tears of joy when she opened it. It was beautiful!
Smaller than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 15, 2016
The picture is enlarged to show detail...it was a bummer to get the item and see how small it was. You can barely read the names in the background...especially if this is a gift for a grandparent. It is nice, but I certainly am happy I had a big discount...and I ordered 3.
Unique gift
By Lola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalizing gifts for family. They love it !! It is one of a kind and touches them that I designed it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were just as I expected. There was a lot of residue from the engraving but that was easily cleaned off. They all love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016
Beautiful gift for grandmother! Listed all her grandchildren and hangs in the window for her to see
Beautiful little keepsake
By Gretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was/is a beautiful keepsake for my mom all the names really show up it was a little something extra for Mothers Day and it arrived right on time to help make the day.
Nice
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out pretty but I thought it would be more engraved as it states, it's kind of just etched on
suncatcher
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item hard to see all the names because of the large clear heart. But nice for the price
Mom loved it
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately my mother lives in another state from me so I did not get to see the product first hand but she loved it and that's what matters. I'm impressed by the speedy shipping and glad she got it before Mother's Day.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Mary , FL) - May 13, 2016
We gave this to honor our daughter-in- law on Mother's Day. She was pleased!
Always Loved
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil beauty was just that.. beautiful.. my sister loved it and hung it on her keepsake tree. Perfect.
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mediapolis, IA) - May 12, 2016
Ordered theses for my 4 daughters for Mother's Day...All of them where just thrilled as could be...This Momma was a great hit!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 12, 2016
Small like an ornament for Christmas tree.
Font to small
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the sun catcher I was surprised to see how small the sun catcher was and the font was as well.I just thought it would be much bigger, but my daughter loved it anyway !

thank you ,
Linda DeMichele
Mother's day present for Wife
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother' Day and she loved it. Not only that but the first one got broken in the shipment and the Personalization Mall prepared another one and shipped it out in time for Mother's Day. Very impressed with their service.
Mom
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and both moms loved them.
Suncatcher
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this suncatcher I gave her for Mother's Day. Sure beats flowers and candy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved