Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(354)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 4, 2014
All 3 items I ordered were beautiful, only issue was the suncatcher ribbon was two long for the stand, Had to retie it and then the bow wasn't as pretty.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
I bought this for my mom for mother's day. She loved it! It was a little smaller than I thought but still very pretty. I wish there was room for more names because my mom has more than 8 grandchildren.
Be Careful Using This Font
By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked good when ordering BUT when it arrived the "S" ended up looking like a "C". I would be careful when using this font! Overall, it was still very pretty!
CUTE
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
Remembering Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
GREAT ITEM
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
Mom loved it
By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. I hate to see her cry but she did...tears of joy and appreciation. I was able to fit all of the names of her grandchildren on this and she loves it. It showed up in plenty of time, nicely packaged. I have gotten other ornaments like this and the crystal is not as clear and crisp as I would like but they are still well worth the price.
Happy Mothers Day!
By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for everything you do for me mommy
Love, Ella
Good idea
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than expected, but lovely just the same!
Nice Sun catcher BUT very disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was to be delivered on Dec 23,2013. It did not arrive until Dec 26,2013.
I know Personalization is not to blame for this. UPS dropped the ball so badly. They're idiots not to be prepared for an increase in pkg volume due to holidays.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
Pretty!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Suncatcher was so pretty! It was a gift for a friend, she loved it. It was smaller than I expected, but very nice. It was made of glass and was packaged very well. I will order again.
Pretty
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, but a lot smaller than what I expected. You definitely need to buy a stand to hang this on because its heavy and could come unsuctioned. All in all I'm happy with it and my mother-in-law loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just as I had expected. Engraving was perfect, and she loved it. I just wish it was a tad bit bigger. When she hung it in the window, it looked tiny.
Daughter in law loved it
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this only 4 stars cause I actually didn't get to see it. However, my daughter in law loved it.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
Mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - May 4, 2013
i am very happy with this gift. It is nice quality and came professionally packaged. It is a bit smaller than expected but overall a very nice gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - June 17, 2012
it was a sweet gift for mom. writing was a little sloppy looking. think i put to much in the name
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
Eye Catching Suncatcher
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for two grandmothers who go by unique monikers. They appreciated how special it is to receive something with their name and their family's names, as well. Large enough to be read clearly and small enough to fit in a greeting card. It can be used as a traditional sun-catcher or as a Christmas ornament.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - May 17, 2012
Great idea - could have been a little bit larger.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - May 17, 2012
Was as shown, very pretty but being a sun catcher product, thought it would be more like a crystal type product. The gift was for mothers day and she loved it!
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
Sun Catcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, AL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's gorgeous, very well made not as big as I would have liked but overall I'm satisfied.Thx
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
Nice but Small
By Joan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this Sun Catcher the only thing keeping it from getting 5 stars is that it is really really small. I know it will be a perfect Mother's Day gift for sure though!
love unlimited
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I had anticipated but 'right-on' as far as detail. everyone whose name appeared on Suncatcher was impressed. Now I got to get the holder shipped before Mother's Day. Thanks
For Grandma for Mothers's Day
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for my kids to give their Grandma, my mom, for Mother's day. Its very pretty and love having all the kids names on the suncatcher. Was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but it will still look beautiful in her window.
mother's day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, , AZ) - April 30, 2012
Purchased 4 of the suncatchers and 5 of the holders. One of the suncatchers that I ordered didnt come in the order. It is possible that i didn't respond accurately when i was placing the order. I like the product. It captures the concept, Mother love.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Very cute
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was suggested to me in my shopping cart when I was buying another item. It was offered as $9.99, cheaper than its listing price. I thought it would be cute to buy for my mom for mother's day/her birthday in May with mine and my brother's name on it. It is very nice and really cute, I just wish it was a little bit bigger (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), but still a great gift for only $10!!
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
I love the design of this product. I only wish that it were larger so that you can see the wording/names a little better.
Looks way more expensive than it was!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I was really happy with the look of this with only one little exception. On the online view of what it was going to look like the words were spaced a little differently. It's hard to explain but the words outside the heart were up more than the actual product. You can still read them but the bottom of the words are a little more cut off on that row. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product and I"m sure the person receiving it will be too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved