Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
~Mary - CT

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(344)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected! Glimmers in the Light.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Suncatcher is better than the ornaments, and it is more beautiful than I expected. If you are looking for a treasure to last throughout the year, go with this. It is really special. The glass is sturdy, the personalization is cool, and it glimmers in the light. It comes with a small suction cup and hook to hang it from. If you are planning on hanging it on a sliding glass door, you might want to hang it from something stronger, but it should work just fine on a window. This makes a great gift for grandmothers, too! LOVE IT!
Very classy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love this especially since we could fit all the kids' names on it. Very beautiful.
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
Wow...this is beautiful.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it looks AMAZING! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas, and I think she'll love it. It is an incredible, gorgeous gift. Recommend it 100%!
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make the grandmothers feel like queen bees
Loved this item
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being given to Mama for her birthday. I know she will love this because I was able to put Mama on this and also put the names of her three kids. We are all grown now but she can hang this in her window and see every day and know she is loved. I wish they even had a bigger one. I even bought one for my aunt for christmas. Great gift idea.
Mom
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter with her children's name on it....it is wonderful.....a treasure for always
Special
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I always try to get a special ornament for each other - I think I got her this time. Just beautiful!!!
Excellent!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both of my grandmothers & put all the grandchildren & great-grandchildren's names & they both loved it! It is great quality & light weight. Plus I had it within a few days of ordering!
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little bit bigger, but I absolutely love it! My mother-in-law loves it too, cried and said she will treasure it forever. YAY!
So beautiful!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...as always. I can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it. Great job!
The best give to give ever!!!!
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these done for 4 of my best friends as a thank you gift for throwing my baby shower. They were so impressed (and so was I). The quality of this product is amazing and the price is even more amazing.
Great Suncatcher!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great. I will definetly order from you again.
Worth the wait!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of theses for mothers day, for my family. I really was pleased on how nice they looked. Im glad i purchased this.
Beautiful Gift!
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! It shipped quickly and made it to me just in time for Mother's Day. This is nicer than it looks online.
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ross, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mothers Day. She absolutely loved it. I had all 4 of us kids names put on it. When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she'd hang it in the window but I asked her if she saw what was written on it. She hadn't b/c she didnt' have her glasses on. She then saw all 4 of our names and let out "OH MY GOSH!" She said it was one of the best gifts she had gotten from us kids. This will be a treasured gift. Thank you.
Very pretty
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture. Looks beautiful up against the window. Very nice!
Priceless
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the sun shining through the catcher and highliting all my little angels names brightens up all of my day!
Say yes. It's awesome!
By B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering a personalized gift from the internet. I would definately do it again! I like how I was able to preview it with the names on it. The grandparents loved it with the kids name on it!!! It definitely exceded my expectations. Now I want one from my own kids. IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was exactly as it appears in the picture and perfect! My mother LOVED it! It was amazing!
Granddaughter will love this....
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. Showed it to her mom yesterday & she loved it. I plan on getting something from Personalization Mall for our other 2 granddaughters birthdays. Personalization Mall.com offers excellent quality & fast service. I'm very glad I found your site.
Always loved suncatcher
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! My Mom will love it.
Mom cried!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was truly surprised and thrilled with this gift!! She specially loved that all her children's names were on it! Thanks for helping me make her day!
Quick service as usual...
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sun catcher for our granddaughter's birthday. It was only a matter of days between the time I ordered it & the time I received it. I'm very pleased & I can't wait to give it to her. This was the second time I've ordered from this company & it won't be the last.
Beautiful Gift!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Aunt. Will give it to her for Mother's Day from my sister and I. She is very special to us and this suncatcher says it all! We know she'll love it as much as we do. Personalization Mall items are always excellent!
TOPS!!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift touched my Mom more than almost any I've ever given her! She cried, hugged and kissed me when she opened it, and then every time we spoke about it before I left their home!! There's no more sure sign than that!!

I definitely recommend ESPECIALLY for the Mom who already has EVERYTHING, and doesn't have much space left to display things on walls, tables, etc. PERFECT!!!
suncatcher
By shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her grandma suncatcher with the grand kids names engraved on it.
Mom's sun catcher
By TERESA SMITH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Seeing our names on it made it very special. Although it is smaller than I expected, it is beautifully made and the ribbon is lovely.
Love this ornament
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, , CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law for mother's day this year.
Unfortunately one came damaged but customer service took care of it right away. I received it today and both are perfect. The price was great and I know both moms will appreciate having this keepsake.
Nicely done
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher is very nice and the personal information was acurate. I am looking forward to giving these (3) to my daughters on Mother's Day.
Kelly Lynn
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My mother loved it.
Great buy
By Valeria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered! Quick delivery, great product.
Great Gift
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I decided to go with the suncatcher. It was even nicer than I thought it would be! I know my Mom will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved