Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
note cards with envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 3, 2014
Ordered note cards with family initial and had return addres and name printed on envelopes. I ahve used these cards as gift twice and both times they were well receivedf. They are classic cards at a good price. Would obviously order them again!
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014
Looks great and is just a nice finishing touch with a gift of stationery--person doesn't have to fool with return labels or writing his/her address. HIGHLY recommend these as they are very thoughtful.
RETURN ENVELOPES
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
GREAT AGAIN
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am liking Personalization Mall....this is my third order from them since Fall. Every one comes on time or early, is just what I had hoped, packed well. Really appreciate that.
Nice vintage touch
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly see anyone write actual notes anymore. These looked very nice. Can't wait to use them.
Great gift for great friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
I wanted to have some personalized stationery for my friend who just moved into a new house . I also wanted it in time for her Hannukah celebration. The notes arrived in time and look great. So much so that I ordered a set for her daughter and they ,too, are due to arrive for her Hannukah. I also ordered a set for myself :-)
Excellent quality, nice size and quick, accurate service.
Love the script
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Note cards I ordered are beautiful and they were completed and delivered much faster than I expected!
ENVELOPES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality of your work; and how quickly I received the items. I will definitely order from you again.
Another perfect order
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, again I have received another item that was completed precisely as I ordered. It was delivered well before expected.
Perfect gift
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a teacher!
Graduation Thank You Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered these beautiful custom envelopes to place my personalized thank you cards in to send as a token of appreciation to everyone who celebrated with me on my graduation day. The envelopes were completed very fast and done in a very professional manner.
envelopes Plus for sure
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These go with the notes that I ordered for our daughter-in-law for Christmas- has return address on back flap. Handy, handy, handy. You can be sure I'll be back again and see what I can come up with for more Christmas presents. Bless you and thanks
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - May 13, 2013
ordered as thank you notes for daughters graduation, the quality of the paper is very good and the shipping was remarkably fast
now if I could only get her to start writing the notes!
will definitely order these again
Imprinted envelopes
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful envelopes, exceeded my expectations.
good value for a nice product
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personal notes for my daughter-in-law as she has so many 'thank you's to write for her toddler. These go perfectly, and make a handsome (and easy) accompaniment to the notes.
Personalization at its best!
By Hilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so great that I went back and ordered more for my friends' birthdays
so nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a welcome addition to my note cards. Have some but did not have them imprinted until this. Love them.
Very Pleased!
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were good quality and printed nicely!
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social mail notes.
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
special for my granddaughter
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
Good product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Heavy stock.
Beautifully Done
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
TIME SAVING
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
Cute
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got a kick out of them
great quality
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
Exactly what I ordered. Fast. Good deal.
By ANTHONY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks exactly like I ordered online. Packages arrived quickly. Very good deal for the price.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 16, 2012
easy to ship
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Great quality!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
Great Quality
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelopes design was very nice & the quality was thick...Very worth the extra $
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved