Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
impressed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting to get this for a long time.Didn't think it would be this nice of quality.I was a little bit sketical before I got it.When I got it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was!
Our Paradise Island ... WONDERFUL!!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first anniversary gift for my daughter. It is beyond my wildest expectations!!! Excellent quality ... clear ... vivid colors ... absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift!
The Most Excellent Wedding Gift
By Madilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas was the most excellent wedding gift for my son and his new wife. We are helping send them to Hawaii for their honeymoon, and the canvas is a perfect personalized remembrance. Quality and delivery time are outstanding! Thank you to all Personalization Mall staff, I will definitely be returning.
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
Wedding Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
Looks Like a Real Picture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He thought it was an actual picture from our honeymoon. It was great quality and great price. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and I have never been disappointed. Can't wait to order my next item. :)
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Paradise Island Canvas
By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved