Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(347)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Paradise island canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted the co. to know how pleased I Am with my order.It was even more than I expected. Your service was excellent. Very fast delivery. I will shop with you for now on. Very Very pleased Thank you !
Paradise Canvas
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has a Christmas Birthday. It was THE perfect gift for someone who has everything. The quality exceeded my expectations, considering the price, this was a great gift. I cant wait for my next purchase!
Great gift idea
By Murali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited after I placed the order to see how it looks when I get it. My wife kept looking it for a while when it came in. Worth the price. A real good gift idea.
canvas picture perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, I bought two.
Another great purchase.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other items from here and Im always very pleased. The quality is good and the item ordered is just as the web site shows it. Finally, my purchases always arrive in a timley maner.
Beautiful!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was on the fence about this purchase. My niece is getting married on an Island and I was looking for something different to give the couple for Christmas. I received this so quick and it was really a nice quality piece and so tastefully done.....don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this as a gift.
The Perfect Wedding Gift....for Christmas
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item just a few days ago and was surprised at how quickly I received it. It is just perfect. It really looks as though it were painted. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to the engaged couple.
Speedy delivery as promised
By Barbara Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speedy arrival -- 3 days -- especially since I ordered a week before the weddding!! The bride had tears of joy in her eyes upon opening -- she loved it!! What you see before ordering is what you get - I really liked the ability to review exactly how the names and year appear BEFORE placing the order. This was a truly unique high quality piece of artwork. I plan to check the website again when looking for another gift.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture for my sister and could not have been happier with the quality and the timeliness of delivery!
CANVAS PRINT
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality and framed nicely. Came very quickly. A very nice and unique gift idea. Would recommend this company to all my friends.
wife loved it
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i didnt make it to the beach this year,so i thought i would order this with the year we were married on it,she loved it!
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 12, 2011
I bought this picture as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was fast. This picture is beautiful. My friends loved it. Liked it so well, I bought one to hang in my home. THANK YOU!!!!
Perfect Memory
By Contessa C. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married on Dec 30,2010. Everything was frozen here. But we went on a Carribean cruise for our honeymoon. This Print reminds us of the best parts of our coming together. Sun, fun, and sand. Thanks for the memory! Even my husband is impressed. Mrs. Contessa H.
I Love It
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this print I thought ok, it will be alright, OMG it is gorgeous. It is so much nicer then I thought and I did not even get the frame. It will look wonderful all by itself. The quality is beautiful and way larger than I thought. I will definitely order from you again
Thank You
It's awesome!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Being on canvas makes it look very expensive. I've gotten so many compliments, I'm ordering more for my kids' anniversaries.
As unique as it gets!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the absolute perfect wedding gift for my brother and his bride who live in Hawaii. They thought I took the photo with their actual names carved in the sand, it looked so realistic!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 8, 2011
I purchased for my son's upcoming beach wedding,it's just as you see in the picture.
I'm sure he and his bride-to-be will like too.
Just what we hoped
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
Paradise Island
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. I have ordered it twice, one as a wedding gift for a friend who was married on a beach, and for our son and daughter in law who went to an island on their honeymoon. You will love it!
The Perfect Gift!
By Mikelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've taken the time to write a review. This is the perfect gift! I purchased 3 of them for gifts and they were so special it brought tears to some of the recipients. Thanks for a high quality item, great idea and perfect gift. I also received the items right on time. I know others that saw the gift will be shopping at Personalization Mall.com..

All the best!
Love this print!
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
Sentimental capture
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece that recently was married on a Florida beach. They absolutely loved it!
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved