Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good party favor
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had a band who is touring with Creed come to my house for an acoustic show. I wanted a fun and unique party favor. Ordering was easy & I literally got them the next day. I couldn't believe it! They turned out nice, though thecpicture was a little smaller & harder to see then was pictured on web site. Already have friends coming to order some:,will be back!!
Excellent
By angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piks arrive early and in great condition! Thanks
nice pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. petersburg, FL) - March 20, 2012
great value for price. PM.com is a class act. Had a problem with a product and they were very quick with support and replaced immediately. These pics work great.They are not accurate on thickness. Mediums tend to be too heavy, so purchase a lower thickness than you are use to.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 12, 2012
Really, pretty cool.
the lettering could be larger.
and/or use a larger pick.

A Great Bang for the Buck!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat gift idea! I ordered these for my husband's birthday, along with the 6359 - My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album. You are limited in the amount of text, but that is understandable due to the size of the item.

The printing on the item was ever so slightly off center, but the print job was done well and still looks great... I have no reason to complain! My order may have just been the one in a million, as I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com without any issue!

I highly suggest this product for any potential, current or past rockstars!
Cute pick and fast delivery
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black picks for my son for Christmas. I ordered them on 11/16 and received them on 11/22. They look just the way I pictured them. I know my son is going to love them.
poor graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 13, 2012
The picks are nice and sturdy, but the quality of the printing on them is very poor and dull. Not as vibrant as the sample shown.
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - July 29, 2013
The image is very faint and the wording I requested is had to see as well. Expected the color to be at least a bit brighter.
Incredibly Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2011
The personalization is extremely small, barely legible. It might have been better if my grandson's name was Sam, not Morrison, and I had put "Rock On" on line 1, Name on line 2, since the graphic took up most of the pick. The pick looks great in the ad, not so much in fact.
Rockstar guitar picks
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order these guitar pics for my daughter. Her name is unusual and it's rare to find something that we can put her name on... That's for a girl.
I was so disappointed when they arrived. The writing is crowded and very light. The size print is also very small. The picture enclosed looks great. The problem is that it is blown up to look that way. In person they look cheap and it is very hard to see the detail. I will not order from this company again.
They were also expensive compared to others on the market.
Should have listened to other reviews
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't portray quality of product. Printing is off-centered.
Poor quality print job. Would pay more on other sites for better
quality. Disappointed in purchase.

**NOTE** Printing in picture of review is NOT what I actually received!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved