Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
Unique and precious!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique ornament is just what I was looking for. My daughter-in-law is due after Christmas and I wanted to acknowledge the baby this year. This ornament was perfect! Great quality and looks better in person.
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and expected, quality product!
Cute gift for expecting parents...
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute little gift for our friends who just found out they were expecting....love that it can be personalized with any message...makes it more Special!
Awesome Granddaughter gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament that I bought to show off my granddaughters ultrasound!! My daughter-in-law was so excited!! I bought it after Christmas because we found out what she was having on the 23rd of December. She proudly has it on her desk as a frame!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 31, 2011
This is great way to announce to family that you are expecting a little one. Great quality. Order delivered very quickly.
Best gift ever!!!!
By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received this as a gift from a friend and when I saw it, I ordered three for myself and one for a friend who is expecting twins. This is my favorite keepsake ever!!
Perfect!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another job well done at Personalization Mall! It looked just like the picture. I think it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a very nice gift to give an expecting friend for the holidays.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2011
Loved this when I received it. High quality and the recipients loved it!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
So cute!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
This turned out super cute. Love how customizable it is. One of the few ornaments for an expecting couple I could find that isn't cheesy (pregnant snowwoman, anyone???). Something they will keep and enjoy forever!
wonderful surprise
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament "at first sight!" I purchased one for each of our family members to adorn the first picture of our daughter's baby's sonogram. Everyone loved it, especially the mother of Baby. Ordering was easy, I received it quickly, and the quality is very good. Everyone who has seen it is very impressed! It is probably my favorite gift!
A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 15, 2011
I gave this ornament (with a reduced print of the original sonogram) to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting in the Spring. They have it hanging on their tree and everyone comments on what a wonderful keepsake it is. We are all very delighted with this ornament. THANK YOU!
Christmas surprise
By Brianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just found out what we are having and Christmas is next week so we decided not to tell family until Christmas morning. We ordered this ornament for each of our parents and I cant wait for them to open their gifts on Christmas morning! These ornaments are beautiful and the picture does not do it justice!
Wonderful gift for the Grandmothers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 14, 2011
I ordered these great frames for the soon to be grandmothers. They loved them! The personalization was great and a wallet sized photo fit perfectly. They were also shipped very quickly!
Great gift for the expecting friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 11, 2011
It was a great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - December 11, 2011
I love this frame. I plan to surprise my son and his wife with this gift on the day of their ultra-sound while at the doctor's apt. They will love it.
High quality, inexpensive and very customizable
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to announce our exciting news!
A way to share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 7, 2011
This ornament is a way to share and celebrate the miracle in the making....your new baby. The moments of those 9 months are so very precious and this ornament is a why to display that special ultrasound picture. We purchased this for some very close friends and they loved it.
small personal frame for ultrasound pic.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 26, 2011
I love this frame. But not only was it very personal but also good quality. Shipping was also quick -thanks!
Adorable Christmas Ornament
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!!! Good quality, not cheaply made. Love it.
Not disappointed !
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything I expected and I can't wait to give it to our first time "Parents-to-Be".
In love with this
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift & I absolutely can't wait to give it to a first time mom! Such a treasured gift that they will enjoy putting on the tree year after year! I didn't realize it also has a stand to use a picture frame & not just an ornament which is an added bonus! Terrific item!!
baby frame
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Got one for me(the expecting mother) and Grandparents to be
Sonogram ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my daughter who is expecting her first child next year. Great keepsake!!
Perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this ornament would be perfect for our parents. They absolutely loved them! The quality of this product is fantastic!
Baby mini frame
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrill to have a little frame for the sonogram of their first child and the message was just perfect. Suggestions for wording was very helpful.
Great gift idea
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and she loved it. She cried "happy tears" when she opened she loved it so much. Even though her boys were not born yet they were with us on Christmas.
Beyond satisfied
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
Precious
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a smile to a newly expecting mommy for Christmas.
Brought a tear to my wife's eye
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done and looks great on the tree or as a picture on our mantel. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Perfect!
By Anya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this Christmas gift. I didn't get my ultrasound until Dec 20th and my frames arrived the 23rd with 2 day shipping. The quality was better than I expected and I'm ordering another one for his mom too. What a unique idea : )
Perfect gift for moms to be
By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. It looks better in person than in the picture. It has a little picture frame back so you can use it as a regular frame or a Christmas ornament.
Perfect!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable! Exactly what we were looking for
Very nice.
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It arrived very nicely packaged and the personalization was as I had expected.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved