Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
    ~Christine - TX

    Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas surprise
    By Brianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just found out what we are having and Christmas is next week so we decided not to tell family until Christmas morning. We ordered this ornament for each of our parents and I cant wait for them to open their gifts on Christmas morning! These ornaments are beautiful and the picture does not do it justice!
    Wonderful gift for the Grandmothers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered these great frames for the soon to be grandmothers. They loved them! The personalization was great and a wallet sized photo fit perfectly. They were also shipped very quickly!
    Great gift for the expecting friend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 11, 2011
    It was a great gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - December 11, 2011
    I love this frame. I plan to surprise my son and his wife with this gift on the day of their ultra-sound while at the doctor's apt. They will love it.
    High quality, inexpensive and very customizable
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to announce our exciting news!
    A way to share
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 7, 2011
    This ornament is a way to share and celebrate the miracle in the making....your new baby. The moments of those 9 months are so very precious and this ornament is a why to display that special ultrasound picture. We purchased this for some very close friends and they loved it.
    small personal frame for ultrasound pic.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 26, 2011
    I love this frame. But not only was it very personal but also good quality. Shipping was also quick -thanks!
    Adorable Christmas Ornament
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect!!! Good quality, not cheaply made. Love it.
    Not disappointed !
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was everything I expected and I can't wait to give it to our first time "Parents-to-Be".
    In love with this
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift & I absolutely can't wait to give it to a first time mom! Such a treasured gift that they will enjoy putting on the tree year after year! I didn't realize it also has a stand to use a picture frame & not just an ornament which is an added bonus! Terrific item!!
    baby frame
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Got one for me(the expecting mother) and Grandparents to be
    Sonogram ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for my daughter who is expecting her first child next year. Great keepsake!!
    Perfect gift for new grandparents!
    By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We thought this ornament would be perfect for our parents. They absolutely loved them! The quality of this product is fantastic!
    Baby mini frame
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrill to have a little frame for the sonogram of their first child and the message was just perfect. Suggestions for wording was very helpful.
    Great gift idea
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and she loved it. She cried "happy tears" when she opened she loved it so much. Even though her boys were not born yet they were with us on Christmas.
    Beyond satisfied
    By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
    As expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
    Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
    Precious
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought a smile to a newly expecting mommy for Christmas.
    Brought a tear to my wife's eye
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very well done and looks great on the tree or as a picture on our mantel. I am very pleased with the ornament.
    Perfect!
    By Anya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved this Christmas gift. I didn't get my ultrasound until Dec 20th and my frames arrived the 23rd with 2 day shipping. The quality was better than I expected and I'm ordering another one for his mom too. What a unique idea : )
    Perfect gift for moms to be
    By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great idea. It looks better in person than in the picture. It has a little picture frame back so you can use it as a regular frame or a Christmas ornament.
    Perfect!
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was adorable! Exactly what we were looking for
    Very nice.
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this ornament. It arrived very nicely packaged and the personalization was as I had expected.
    AWESOME!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THESE!
    Great Item
    By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
    future granddaughter
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our daughter and son-in-law for our future granddaughter that is due April of 2011 what a great item for baby's first Christmas ornament for thier tree, she is yet to be born but is with us in her mommy's tummy:) so it was a special way to include her this Christmas!
    Sweet!
    By Shelley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammett, ID) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fun thing to do to surprise new parents. The orgnament turned out great, very high quality.
    Cute Gift for soon-to-be parents
    By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I purchased this great gift for a close friend and her husband. Both were very appreciative for such a touching gift. The ornament was bigger than I expected. Great stocking stuffer.
    creation
    By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome gift! Perfect for the holiday season.
    This is unique well crafted, and personalized to perfection.
    Great quality
    By Alison U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! It was also shipped to me very quickly.
    Love it!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived beautifully, love this ornament!! The quality & colors & verbiage all look perfect!!!
    Meaningful
    By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame/ornament was very nice. It's very thoughtful and a perfect gift for someone who is expecting.
    Beautiful announcement
    By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest and best announcement idea. I bought this for my mother-in-law and put it on her tree without her noticing and when she showed me the tree I asked her where she got that ornament! She was so excited and once they take the tree down, it becomes a frame! It has a stand in the back and you can use it either way.
    Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this idea, can't wait to give them out as Christmas gifts...
    ornament
    By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better than expected - can't wait to give as a Secret Santa gift and see the expecting Mom's expression.
    Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
    By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
    Love it!
    By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
    Best idea ever...
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
    Proud to Announce Mini Frame
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

    Brenda J.
    Great Product
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved