Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great little frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
Loved the quality of this product. I just wish there would have been room for more than 10 names
GREAT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have an annual tradition of adding an ornament to our Christmas tree with a photo from the year. This year we chose to use our beach family photo and this frame has our name lightly embossed in the background. It's so great!
Awesome Price for a Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 19, 2012
My husband is Navy and is Deployed and will be over Christmas, I bought this and inserted a picture of my kids and myself. I know my husband will LOVE this ornament and he will always treasure it. Soooo cute! Everyone at my office loved it and ordered one as well.
Good Ornament to add your own photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
This is a beautiful, well made ornament. The names in the background are visible but are not as prominent as the model on the computer made them seem. I like that they are a little less visible. You can read them, but they do not stand out as much as the image online showed before I bought it. I like that.
Very Nice
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, sturdy frame. Would recommend.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - September 23, 2014
Our family had a reunion this summer. I wanted an ornament that I could add a photo of this event so that everyone could recall our week together. This was the perfect reminder. It is very sturdy and includes all of the family names in the background of the frame. Perfect for what I needed!! I have already "shrunk" a picture to fit the frame perfectly!
x-mas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - December 1, 2013
loved them all
Super sweet little ornament frame
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a secret santa gift for a lady at work and she was soooooo impressed! She adored this!
Hawaiian Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ornament that would hold my 2 by 3 picture and found the
perfect one. Instead of using it for family I used it for a group of friends
that I wanted to give them a reminder of our Hawaiian trip. Instead of using
family names in the backround I used Hawaiian words. It turned out beautiful.
It is a 1st classs ornament all the way. I can't wait to give them out.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 19, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a hostess for our Christmas party and she loved it. She especially loved that all of her family members names were printed in the background.
Great ornament
By Kym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament, very nicely made
Ornament review
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It was thicker and stronger than I expected. The picture doesn't do it justice. The personalization makes it so special. You may not be able to see it in the picture, but you add names to the background, which makes it an amazingly personal gift! Very, very nice! And as a side note: it was delivered SO QUICKLY, even right before the holidays! Thanks!
Frame Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality product. Will buy from again.
very versatile
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. It was a little bigger than expected but matched the dimensions given, but love it none-the-less. It can be used as frame or ornament, so for those family members who don't want it on the tree, they don't have to. also love the fact that all the names are on it in an artistic way that it doesn't make it look all jumbled. glad i book marked it last year so i could purchase this year.
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - October 7, 2012
Every year I look for a adorable, well-made ornament. I really like the personalized three lines and the customized background, it came out beautifully! The quality is great and it arrived sooner than I expected. I am looking forward to ordering more products from PersonalizationMall, as this was my first product and I am very satisfied.
Exactly what we wanted
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what we were looking for as a gift for my parent's 60th anniversary. The process to customize it was easy, and the final product was much better than I expected. It has a glossy finish, like they lacquered over the printing. It really is a great looking keepsake.
Great Product
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was good quality and it also has a backing in which you can use it as a regular frame too which is a bonus. When I received the ornament it was a bit damaged but Personalizationmall sent me a replacement right away. Great products, great customer service - the two reasons I continue to shop here.
Family is forever
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product, would order from you again.....the other part of our order, the snowflake was very disappointing
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved