Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
    ~Rita - OH

    Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Super sweet little ornament frame
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a secret santa gift for a lady at work and she was soooooo impressed! She adored this!
    photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - September 23, 2014
    Our family had a reunion this summer. I wanted an ornament that I could add a photo of this event so that everyone could recall our week together. This was the perfect reminder. It is very sturdy and includes all of the family names in the background of the frame. Perfect for what I needed!! I have already "shrunk" a picture to fit the frame perfectly!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - January 24, 2013
    I've purchased this ornament several times & each time have been extrememly pleased with the final product! It makes a great personalized gift!
    x-mas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - December 1, 2013
    loved them all
    Great ornament
    By Kym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament, very nicely made
    Hawaiian Gift
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an ornament that would hold my 2 by 3 picture and found the
    perfect one. Instead of using it for family I used it for a group of friends
    that I wanted to give them a reminder of our Hawaiian trip. Instead of using
    family names in the backround I used Hawaiian words. It turned out beautiful.
    It is a 1st classs ornament all the way. I can't wait to give them out.
    Ornament review
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful. It was thicker and stronger than I expected. The picture doesn't do it justice. The personalization makes it so special. You may not be able to see it in the picture, but you add names to the background, which makes it an amazingly personal gift! Very, very nice! And as a side note: it was delivered SO QUICKLY, even right before the holidays! Thanks!
    Frame Ornament
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Quality product. Will buy from again.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 19, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for a hostess for our Christmas party and she loved it. She especially loved that all of her family members names were printed in the background.
    Exactly what we wanted
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exactly what we were looking for as a gift for my parent's 60th anniversary. The process to customize it was easy, and the final product was much better than I expected. It has a glossy finish, like they lacquered over the printing. It really is a great looking keepsake.
    very versatile
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. It was a little bigger than expected but matched the dimensions given, but love it none-the-less. It can be used as frame or ornament, so for those family members who don't want it on the tree, they don't have to. also love the fact that all the names are on it in an artistic way that it doesn't make it look all jumbled. glad i book marked it last year so i could purchase this year.
    Great Product
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was good quality and it also has a backing in which you can use it as a regular frame too which is a bonus. When I received the ornament it was a bit damaged but Personalizationmall sent me a replacement right away. Great products, great customer service - the two reasons I continue to shop here.
    Family is forever
    By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this product, would order from you again.....the other part of our order, the snowflake was very disappointing
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved